Chevron Left
Voltar para Programação criativa para mídia digital e aplicativos móveis

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Programação criativa para mídia digital e aplicativos móveis da instituição Universidade de Londres

4.1
estrelas
52 classificações
12 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course is for anyone who would like to apply their technical skills to creative work ranging from video games to art installations to interactive music, and also for artists who would like to use programming in their artistic practice. This course will teach you how to develop and apply programming skills to creative work. This is an important skill within the development of creative mobile applications, digital music and video games. It will teach the technical skills needed to write software that make use of images, audio and graphics, and will concentrate on the application of these skills to creative projects. Additional resources will be provided for students with no programming background. At the end of this course, you will be able to: * Write creative, audiovisual programs in the Processing environment that run on desktop and mobile * Programatically manipulate sound in creative ways * Display images and image sequences * Generate interactive, algorithmic graphics * Work with a 2D physics engine to create a basic game...

Melhores avaliações

VA
5 de Nov de 2016

Awesome course. It's packed with tons of information on how to get started making cool interactive programs, especially if you are a music junkie like myself. Great work!

LA
10 de Jun de 2017

Having so much fun programming with processing, the programming concepts and animation is simple to understand with this programming environment

Filtrar por:

1 — 12 de 12 Avaliações para o Programação criativa para mídia digital e aplicativos móveis

por Keshav S

6 de Out de 2018

Inactive community

por Emmanuel T

14 de Fev de 2018

The course is not maintained anymore. The quizz are almost impossible to figure out, either there is mistakes in the answers or the phrasing is far from clear. Most of the question in the forum are not answer. It seems the teachers are not taking care of the class.

por Aurelio M M

10 de Jun de 2020

This course is not updated and seems abandoned, there's no response seen in some questions even in four years, so you are more likely to be ignored.

por Kadeem H

31 de Dez de 2019

Would have been 5 stars if there was a better way for the reviews to be done. I completed this course from October and got my final review in December. I had to keep resetting deadlines. Otherwise everything went perfect.

por Hiroki N

27 de Jun de 2018

if possible I would like to give no star. this course is hardly meaningful for beginners as its quality regarding introductory programming skills is quite poor. Even for some students with programming skills, this course is not helpful as the art/design aspects of this course is also quite poor. I have a difficulty in understanding why the lecturers designed this course this way.

por Jitesh P P

9 de Jul de 2017

One of the best course I have taken online. I really like the examples and the way the course is designed.

Simple, intuitive and effective.

Good for people with some programming background and who wants to brighten up their creative side.

por Vincent A

5 de Nov de 2016

Awesome course. It's packed with tons of information on how to get started making cool interactive programs, especially if you are a music junkie like myself. Great work!

por YASH J

8 de Jul de 2020

this course is only for beginners , as the title giving this course will help you learn the programming in processing , java and javascript ..

you will get a brief study about java programming

but there is NO study of creating or showing the way how to make our own daytoday daily life mobile applications , which we use in our phones

NOTE : this course will give you a knowledge of JAVA programming

if you are good in programming language and creative , you may be able to create your own way of applications ....

a good study material is provided including downloading links and its websites , and various examples

you can complete this course in 2-3 days if you use it for 8-9 hrs per day ..as the lecture are for 10-15 mins only ...

NOTE : do not misunderstand by its title that you will be able to create your own mobile applications with this course ... again you will have a brief knowledge about java programming and various fundamentals of it....

por Thainá M S C

19 de Nov de 2020

Guys, the classes were good but the way you offer in this platform it is terrible! Take longs months to other review your assignment. I ended the course about THREE months ago and my assignment was not review. And the link to my assigment is in error! I want my certificate! I am not sure if this platform works well or is this London University course. Please resolve my problem, I want my certificate.

por Lissa A

11 de Jun de 2017

Having so much fun programming with processing, the programming concepts and animation is simple to understand with this programming environment

por Oxana

4 de Set de 2016

It was very useful for me.