Chevron Left
Voltar para Digital Transformation of Financial Services - Capstone Project

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Digital Transformation of Financial Services - Capstone Project da instituição Copenhagen Business School

4.5
estrelas
150 classificações
24 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this capstone project course, we ask YOU to apply everything you have learned in this specialization to analyze a real world company and to develop a digital transformation strategy for this company. You will have the possibility to choose between four different case companies, that varies in size (from small start-up to large financial service providers), industry (banking, financial trading, insurance) and geographical location. For one of these -- only one -- you will create a concise recommendation of a strategy to leverage the digital transformation of financial services. To do this well, you will need to summon ideas appropriately from the earlier three courses in the specialization....

Melhores avaliações

CH
10 de Jan de 2018

Interesting options of real live cases for the Capstone project. The peer review provides valuable feedback to view the problem from different perspectives and enhance my knowledge.

NM
22 de Jun de 2020

Course is very detailed , informative , rigorous, course, well-structured it is highly recommended for all the Financial Services Professionals .

Filtrar por:

1 — 24 de 24 Avaliações para o Digital Transformation of Financial Services - Capstone Project

por Erwin V

30 de Dez de 2018

Really good course, to the point and well structured. The feedback from peers in exercises is a bit disappointing at times as not everyone seems to be willing to invest the time to give constructive feedback.

por CHIN Y H

11 de Jan de 2018

Interesting options of real live cases for the Capstone project. The peer review provides valuable feedback to view the problem from different perspectives and enhance my knowledge.

por Onome M A

19 de Dez de 2019

Knowledge gained contributed significantly to the success on my role as a product manager.

por Artem K

25 de Jan de 2018

Awesome course!

por Belen S

3 de Jan de 2018

There is not any teacher´s feedback about your job. To me has been difficult to find my colleagues reviews so I couldn´t chat with them properly.

por ramziabk

16 de Dez de 2017

This shouldn't be a course on its own. Instead it should be integrated with other courses.

por Andreas S

30 de Ago de 2019

wrong and wrong spelled words, long time to wait for results, no good rating system

por Iosif G

14 de Ago de 2021

This Capstone Project really challenged me to bundle my knowledge from digital competition, FinTech, and innovation strategy in order to put it into practice. It also made me develop relevant ideas that I can use for my own business.

por Sourabh B

16 de Mar de 2020

Definitely a great beginning for understanding the digital conundrums that today's financial services providers face. This course will help building the fundamental thought process on how to approach the problem. Thumbs up!!

por Nitin B M

23 de Jun de 2020

Course is very detailed , informative , rigorous, course, well-structured it is highly recommended for all the Financial Services Professionals .

por Niraj K M

24 de Jan de 2021

I really enjoyed this course and learnt a lot. Would like to express my gratitude to both the professors.

por Mayur D

28 de Nov de 2019

Fantastic Course to improve your understanding and knowledge of disruptive financial technologies.

por Camilo E S C

25 de Ago de 2020

One of the best coursese that I ever take. Pretty consice and a graet method

por Mustafa M

30 de Mar de 2021

It is a great knowledge in the modern technology.

por Rajeev S

30 de Ago de 2020

Very good knowledge about digital Transformation

por lwanga f

19 de Ago de 2021

its applicable to my JD

por MOHAMMED S I P

21 de Dez de 2020

very helpful for me

por 2.21914E+11 M A A Z

20 de Dez de 2020

nice course

por Nora J

16 de Fev de 2021

Goood

por AKALAKINI O A

29 de Jul de 2020

good

por Hugo M F Z

24 de Nov de 2018

I enjoyed the course very much, although there were some topics such as Digital cash and Smart money that there were not reviewed with great detail during the previous courses

por Dong W

16 de Set de 2019

Good practice

por Jaydeep N P

23 de Jun de 2020

Need an update to the content, to incorporate the latest 2019/20 events.

por Karol S

15 de Dez de 2018

Level of this course and the project specifics is for kindergarten. You will get nothing here for Your skills development.