Chevron Left
Voltar para Building Digital Media using Graphic Design in Google Slides

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Building Digital Media using Graphic Design in Google Slides da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.5
estrelas
282 classificações
57 avaliações

Sobre o curso

By the end of this 1 hour-long guided project, you will create a flier for a networking event using graphic design best practices. This course will walk you through the basics of working on a graphic design project. It begins with determining the approach for the project including understanding your audience. From there we will move onto typography where we will select the most appropriate typeface. We will also discuss using imagery such as photos and clip art. Next, we will explore some basics of color theory and select some colors for the flier. From here, we will discuss page layout and we will leverage the Grid concept to align the components of the flier into the final product. Lastly, we will publish the project....

Melhores avaliações

MR

Jul 28, 2020

Good and brief course on presentation preparation using graphics. This course covers important minute areas for a graphic design like colour selection, alignment and imagery.

YS

May 16, 2020

Course is very useful for printer and graphic designer for building design project as well as information about imaginary colours.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 59 Avaliações para o Building Digital Media using Graphic Design in Google Slides

por Saiham A

May 14, 2020

Excellent project for the beginners which is concise and has given enough to make me understand about graphics design.

por RIJIT B

May 05, 2020

It was very beautifully explained!

por mandeep s r

Jul 28, 2020

Good and brief course on presentation preparation using graphics. This course covers important minute areas for a graphic design like colour selection, alignment and imagery.

por YASH S

May 16, 2020

Course is very useful for printer and graphic designer for building design project as well as information about imaginary colours.

por Shana. K H

Jun 06, 2020

i enjoyed it it was a great experience

por Abhishek P G

Jun 17, 2020

I am grateful to have the chance to participate in an online course like this!

por Shoumik D

May 12, 2020

The course was pretty easy and gave me some basic ideas. Anyone can try.

por Anselmo S O J

Jul 03, 2020

I gained additional knowledge and skills in this lesson.

por DAPAAH E

Aug 17, 2020

I am very happy to have this course and complete it

por Rakibul H

Sep 18, 2020

It is a good project to learn in a short time.

por Pavni G

May 29, 2020

Well designed to brush up the basic tools

por 57 - R T K

Jul 14, 2020

Great course ... recommend you all guys

por Sagar V

Sep 05, 2020

Thanks

Happy Teacher's Day

por Bindu V S

Aug 05, 2020

good course, got new ideas

por NIHARIKA B

Jun 20, 2020

it is an amazing project

por Priyadharshini

Jul 31, 2020

Nice topic I learn well

por Gangone R

Jul 03, 2020

very useful course

por Anurag Y

Jun 04, 2020

Awesome Experience

por Hasbollah B M S (

May 17, 2020

Very informative!

por VINAYAK M

Jul 20, 2020

Excellent

por SASI V T

Jul 13, 2020

EXCELLENT

por Anitha V

Jul 13, 2020

EXCELLENT

por Carlos A R Z

Jun 14, 2020

very good

por jithesh k

Jul 12, 2020

SUPERB

por Sri R W

Sep 18, 2020

Good