Chevron Left
Voltar para Digital Marketing Capstone

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Digital Marketing Capstone da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.5
estrelas
555 classificações
171 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This four-week Capstone of the Digital Marketing Specialization is designed to help you apply the principles you have learned in the previous courses. This capstone course is designed to give you hands-on experience in executing a digital marketing campaign for a fictitious firm selling electronics. In the previous courses on analytics and channels, you came up with strategies to identify a firm’s objectives, specify a few key ones, research alternatives to reaching the customer in their decision journey and finally propose a multi-channel digital marketing plan. In this capstone, you will execute a campaign, rather than creating another "plan". You will use an online simulation to do this. You will be a marketing manager for a firm selling digital cameras online through their webstore. You will be reviewing the products, pricing, margins, and historical sales. You will create a targeted ad campaign after researching appropriate keywords for the products you are selling. You will also review the basics of landing page design and search engine optimization. You will then create and execute an email campaign. Once these campaigns are executed, you get feedback on the KPI's such as revenue, profits, traffic, conversions. You will get an opportunity to redo this campaign, with new strategies, to improve your KPI's in the second round. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Melhores avaliações

DG

14 de ago de 2020

The capstone is interesting, challenging, and give space for finding practical solutions to a real-life scenario. Great way to try implementing all the theoretical knowledge learned in other courses.

AR

18 de out de 2016

My very first specialization. It wasn't that easy. But I'm sure worth it. Thank you, Coursera. Thank you, teachers! Hope that knowledge (and certificate, as well) will help me to enhance my career.

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de 164 Avaliações para o Digital Marketing Capstone

por kenneth n

17 de abr de 2020

Really good- good quality materials. Suitable for beginners plus those with experience of digital marketing

por Zanfrini S

29 de mai de 2018

Though but really interesting. This is the one that force you to face reality and to use what you learnt.

por Giridaran S

10 de ago de 2020

it is a really good course and learned a lot and applied everything learned for the capstone project

por Sri J M

24 de out de 2019

The course made me know the practical difficulties and understand the concept in a better manner.

por Karla V

1 de out de 2017

This a great course. You put in work all you have learn during the 6 courses. 100% Recommended

por ALISHER K

24 de ago de 2020

One of the most interesting and challenging Capstone I've ever had. Good luck for everyone!!!

por GUSTAVO A G A

6 de dez de 2020

It is a great specialization, several stages of work and learning but highly recommended.

por Andile N K

12 de mai de 2020

Excellent! Thank you for all the guidance and instruction. Thoroughly enjoyed the course.

por Sunita P

13 de dez de 2016

Great course to understand Digital Marketing concepts and apply in real case scenarios.

por Jacques P

6 de abr de 2017

Great way to learn how to prepare a digital marketing plan in a step by step basis.

por Dr.kalyan S

25 de fev de 2021

Excellent curriculum, Great teaching

Thanks to University of Illinois and coursera

por Daniel W

12 de fev de 2021

Great course, you learn about implementing your new skills in real life scenarios

por AHERRAO S S

25 de abr de 2021

The course is really so amazing .. i loved it ....and it was really fun to learn

por Juliana P

8 de nov de 2018

Excellent course to guide you through the Final Project of the Specialization.

por Maria P M A

2 de set de 2020

Really important theorical concepts. Capstone is key to but them on practice

por Susana R R

8 de fev de 2016

I will highly recommend this Specialization. I have learned a lot. Thanks

por Hugo

1 de nov de 2021

Great course! A lot of good resources gathered and great community too.

por Rebeca A C

17 de nov de 2020

i really enjoy the capstone. Great way to put my learning into practice

por William J B

1 de set de 2016

Not easy, but worth it, especially if Digital Marketing is your career.

por Efrén A M

4 de jun de 2018

Amazing course. Eric is a great teacher. Looking forward the capstone.

por SreePriyaRamesh S

22 de jun de 2020

Great Course to learn and put your learnings to practice. Thank you.

por Tatjana V

11 de dez de 2020

Great Course for having full understanding of the Digital Marketing

por Brayant

2 de mar de 2021

great corse teaches you all the bases and on that hand on project

por Mohit A

10 de out de 2020

Very very very very very helpful course to understand the market.

por Dr A R U

19 de jun de 2020

It was an exceptional experience. Thoroughly enjoyed the course.