Chevron Left
Voltar para Digital Business Models

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Digital Business Models da instituição Universidade de Lund

4.5
213 classificações
69 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Digital business models are disrupting 50-year old companies in telecommunications, transportation, advertising, e-commerce, automotive, insurance and many other industries. This course will explore the business models of software disruptors of the west such as Apple, Google, Facebook and Amazon, and the east such as Xiaomi and weChat. The class uses a structured framework for analysing business models with numerous examples so that students can apply it to their own business or case study. We will explore how software developers are not just the innovators but also the decision makers in modern competitive battles from mobile to cloud, and from consumer goods to enterprise software. And we will also explain how developers are the engine of digital business models, using examples from diverse industries – from healthcare to aviation....

Melhores avaliações

SD

May 19, 2019

Definitely changed my outlook.\n\nAssignments are very good to involve you even further and foster the knowledge. But they made me stuck and did not let me to move on for weeks together.

DL

Jan 24, 2019

In this course, I learnt about how traditional companies transform their business models to a digital one and I can able to relate & understand why my own company is doing so as well.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Digital Business Models

por Philip W

Dec 09, 2017

learnt nothing, course instructions are inconsistent, videos teach next to nothing. If you're looking to learn about digital business models look elsewhere. If you want to be aware of the fact that developers are important for digital business models, then you'll learn that from 30 seconds of one of the videos... a true waste of money...

por Danny Y L

Jan 24, 2019

In this course, I learnt about how traditional companies transform their business models to a digital one and I can able to relate & understand why my own company is doing so as well.

por Boris R

Jun 14, 2018

This course is very interesting. It will provide you the understanding of the roles between developers and digital business. It is very focused on developers and their impacts.

por Ioannis C

Jan 25, 2017

It was very interesting course. We learned how the digital business model can be applied to different industries and how it can be exploited by the software developers ecosystem.

por Affonso S

Apr 02, 2017

Basic content that do not explain how business models are applied in digital world

por Dionysia A

Dec 19, 2018

Simple and interesting lesson for everyone. It includes interesting content, but there is no need to pay for a certificate for this kind of lessons.

por Ioannis M

Jan 10, 2019

Excellent course! I learnt a lot and i strengthened my business modelling skills

por Asad M

Mar 03, 2019

Excellent course so far!

por Michael M

Mar 26, 2019

This Course is very interesting, insightful and will hopefully be very helpful in taking my career further.

por Liping L

Jan 29, 2019

This is a good course. It helped me to understand the fundamental on the difference current digital business model vs traditional business model. There are examples on big companies like amazon, apple, tencent on how they succeed using digital business model.

por Farrukh

Apr 07, 2019

Very good and clear course. I learned a lot of new and useful

por Maria S A

Apr 10, 2019

Thank you for that very comprehensive course. It has opened my eyes to the newest forms of businesses which have taken a leap in the Digital platform.

por Rodrigo A

Jan 08, 2019

Amazing and tremendously updated! Excellent kick-off for for a non-tech saavy

por Andre M L D

Aug 22, 2017

Fantastic course!

por Elena P

Jul 04, 2017

Great!

por Jan P

Sep 03, 2017

Very nice course, because the learning structure and examples are good, if you like to earn knowledge to transfer to other subjects.

por Noman Z

Oct 24, 2017

It was very knowledgeable co

por Shikhar T

Jun 06, 2017

Very nice course on introduction to digital business models.

por Dr. P K

Mar 23, 2017

Interesting Course for Digital Business..

por Gregorio A A P

Sep 11, 2017

Excellent course of very good quality, only that the Spanish speaking people, Latin Americans and South Americans would appreciate if they were so gentle to translate your prestigious courses into the English language .

por Hyacinthe K

Feb 18, 2018

It was a great course with a lot of insights. I have learnt so many things

por Shelley D

Aug 06, 2017

Its a very interesting course, especially for those who are aspiring to make a career in digitization. Digital business models are going to decide the future of products, distribution, and service and this course serves as a good primer to understand that.

por LAURENT P

Oct 22, 2017

Excellent course

por Risha A

Jul 18, 2017

Informative and very useful

por wafic

Jan 30, 2017

Amazing insights on how the new world of digital is evolving