Chevron Left
Voltar para Análise Digital para Profissionais de Marketing: Análise de Marketing na Prática

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Análise Digital para Profissionais de Marketing: Análise de Marketing na Prática da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.5
stars
2,156 classificações
425 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course builds on the theory and foundations of marketing analytics and focuses on practical application by demystifying the use of data in marketing and helping you realize the power of visualizing data with artful use of numbers found in the digital space. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Melhores avaliações

OA

Mar 01, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

AS

Apr 13, 2018

Very well delivered content - having the slides to review ahead of the videos was very beneficial and I found the readings were very to the point in support of the content being delivered.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Análise Digital para Profissionais de Marketing: Análise de Marketing na Prática

por Bénédicte M

Apr 26, 2019

I was quite disappointed by this course. There are a lot of repetitions with course 2, it's very theorical and ressources are quite old and it's only articles to read, no video, interviews…. Plus quizz 4 asks a lot of question about a subject not mentionned in the lecture. I think it needs to be revisited.

por Felicia H

Jan 14, 2019

Not just great content and teaching, but fantastic resources that I'll be using for years. Thank you!

por Asheesh P

Dec 27, 2018

In a single word Just Fantabulous!! It is not only good for beginners but also a great refresher for experienced professionals. I am Fan of Kevin Hartman, never seen a instructor explaining such a complex topics in easy to grasp language. I really enjoyed doing peer-graded assignments, quizzes and video lectures.

por Sharlene V

Feb 18, 2019

I loved this course. It was technical and very different for someone who has done none of this before. But how interesting and challenging. Excellent!!

por Krishna R

Mar 21, 2019

Provides a good overview of the marketing analytics practice and how it can be used for imroving the marketing performance and effectiveness.

por Kartik A

Apr 03, 2019

This professor and this course was brilliant. It's rare to find this quality of teaching where I come from.

por Stefanie P

Feb 18, 2019

Great presenter, slides and info. Learned a whole lot and can already apply everything to my job. Perfect.

por Shridevi J

Feb 09, 2019

Thank you for the class. I get to learn about digital analytics in marketing.

por Mario H U B

Nov 28, 2018

Very useful information, presented at a fairly digestible pace.

por Hikmat T M

Mar 25, 2019

Excellent course, advise to all business analytics!

por A S C R

Apr 12, 2019

Intense course, loved it very well organized.

por DEVANAND M

Feb 26, 2019

It's great , i will suggest for my friends.

por Maheep

Mar 17, 2019

Very impressive course one of my favorites

por Joshua J M

Apr 02, 2019

A very useful and interesting course!

por farzin e

Mar 10, 2019

That was a great introductory course.

por Kripesh K C

Apr 04, 2019

Great Performance

por Ana C

Jul 10, 2018

Amazing Course!!!

por Magdalena I

Feb 15, 2019

Excellent course

por Vladimir V

Jan 29, 2019

Excellent Course

por NKETIAH E

Dec 30, 2018

AWESOME

por Sudeepti P

Apr 05, 2019

L

o

v

e

d

por Greg

Jul 05, 2017

I like the instructor's presentation style. The material in some video lectures did not match the quiz questions or the text transcripts. This course was a more disjointed than the previous two of the Specialization but still had valuable content.

por moodissa@gmail.com

Feb 18, 2017

the information is outdated, and I have find some examples, services not working anymore. during the course.

por ayman m f e

Nov 22, 2018

it's good one but the resources should be picked out better than the existing ones.

por Ross S

Jun 10, 2019

Good marketing 101 minus 2 starts for being outdated - all materials are from 2014