Chevron Left
Voltar para Análise Digital para Profissionais de Marketing: Análise de Marketing na Prática

Análise Digital para Profissionais de Marketing: Análise de Marketing na Prática, Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.4
1,681 classificações
330 avaliações

Informações sobre o curso

This course builds on the theory and foundations of marketing analytics and focuses on practical application by demystifying the use of data in marketing and helping you realize the power of visualizing data with artful use of numbers found in the digital space. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Melhores avaliações

por OA

Mar 01, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

por AS

Apr 13, 2018

Very well delivered content - having the slides to review ahead of the videos was very beneficial and I found the readings were very to the point in support of the content being delivered.

Filtrar por:

317 avaliações

por Magdalena Iwaszko

Feb 15, 2019

Excellent course

por Shridevi Jalli

Feb 09, 2019

Thank you for the class. I get to learn about digital analytics in marketing.

por Angeline Mortime

Feb 06, 2019

For a foundational course, it was very, very good. The only thing I would have wished was to be Hands on with R as well as Tableau. It would have really made me 150% happy with the price that I was paying. Maybe it is the timing. Maybe it is a way to motivate ourselves to learn it.

I do like the fact that he protected us from getting banned from certain sites through free api access But, all in all, it was very nice. I really, really wanted to get hands on what analytics but i will go to other platforms where it is alot less costly or free to learn the things that I havent here.

por Vladimir Virgüez

Jan 29, 2019

Excellent Course

por Priya Verma

Jan 21, 2019

In comparison to skills, updated information & value of certification that Google's Academy provides, this is not so good. Information is outdated by atleast 4 years on an average.

por Divya Agarwal

Jan 20, 2019

too basic. Relevant for someone who has no background of analytics at all.

por Felicia Haggarty

Jan 14, 2019

Not just great content and teaching, but fantastic resources that I'll be using for years. Thank you!

por Adriana Rivera Hasbun

Jan 07, 2019

Content is old, more than a decade.

por Asfandyar Sadiq

Dec 31, 2018

The course material was not detailed. It was way to high level to understand the concepts. As compared to the previous 2 courses in the whole specialization, this needs to be improved.

por NKETIAH EMMANUEL

Dec 30, 2018

AWESOME