Chevron Left
Voltar para Análise Digital para Profissionais de Marketing: Análise de Marketing na Prática

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Análise Digital para Profissionais de Marketing: Análise de Marketing na Prática da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.4
1,883 classificações
359 revisões

Sobre o curso

This course builds on the theory and foundations of marketing analytics and focuses on practical application by demystifying the use of data in marketing and helping you realize the power of visualizing data with artful use of numbers found in the digital space. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Melhores avaliações

OA

Mar 01, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

AS

Apr 13, 2018

Very well delivered content - having the slides to review ahead of the videos was very beneficial and I found the readings were very to the point in support of the content being delivered.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Análise Digital para Profissionais de Marketing: Análise de Marketing na Prática

By Bénédicte M

Apr 26, 2019

I was quite disappointed by this course. There are a lot of repetitions with course 2, it's very theorical and ressources are quite old and it's only articles to read, no video, interviews…. Plus quizz 4 asks a lot of question about a subject not mentionned in the lecture. I think it needs to be revisited.

By Vladimir V

Jan 29, 2019

Excellent Course

By Ross S

Jun 10, 2019

Good marketing 101 minus 2 starts for being outdated - all materials are from 2014

By Amanda F L

May 30, 2019

Great course, helped me a lot on my daily work! Congrats and thank you!

By Alfredo A

May 25, 2019

Excellent course on Marketing Analytics

By Salma A E F F

May 21, 2019

its really interesting to get involved in this course. its very useful to me.

Thank you

By Hailemariam K G

May 18, 2019

I

h

a

v

e

l

e

a

r

n

e

d

a

l

o

t

f

r

o

m

t

h

I

s

c

o

u

r

s

e

!

By LUCAS R D S

May 15, 2019

Sensacional tras uma nova perspectiva para a analise de marketing, um excelente complemento para os cursos anteriores

By Xueyan X

Apr 30, 2019

Informative course; messy organization (readings, assignments, quizzes)

By Alicio d S N

Apr 27, 2019

conteúdo demasiado desconectado e de difícil compreensão.

By Osama K A

Apr 24, 2019

It's really a useful course, I advise every body how cares about managing data and data visualization to enrol in it.

By A S C R

Apr 12, 2019

Intense course, loved it very well organized.

By Sudeepti P

Apr 05, 2019

L

o

v

e

d

By Kripesh K C

Apr 04, 2019

Great Performance

By Kartik A

Apr 03, 2019

This professor and this course was brilliant. It's rare to find this quality of teaching where I come from.

By Joshua J M

Apr 02, 2019

A very useful and interesting course!

By Rick

Mar 26, 2019

This course is very light on actual practical application of analytics. It's more theory than anything.

By Hikmat T M

Mar 25, 2019

Excellent course, advise to all business analytics!

By Krishna R

Mar 21, 2019

Provides a good overview of the marketing analytics practice and how it can be used for imroving the marketing performance and effectiveness.

By Maheep

Mar 17, 2019

Very impressive course one of my favorites

By Ana S

Mar 15, 2019

The only issue I have with this course, is that I consider it should be updated with more recent examples, readings, and such.

By PETE C

Mar 13, 2019

Very informative. really liked the professors pace and the way the break down of the different MAP process.

By farzin e

Mar 10, 2019

That was a great introductory course.

By CHEN L

Mar 04, 2019

Good class, which helps to build up fundamental skillsets of digital analytics from marketing perspective!

By DEVANAND M

Feb 26, 2019

It's great , i will suggest for my friends.