Chevron Left
Voltar para Diabetes - Um Desafio Global

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Diabetes - Um Desafio Global da instituição Universidade de Copenhague

4.8
estrelas
612 classificações

Sobre o curso

Diabetes and obesity are growing health problems in rich and poor countries alike. With this course you will get updated on cutting-edge diabetes and obesity research including biological, genetic and clinical aspects as well as prevention and epidemiology of diabetes and obesity. All lectures are provided by high-profile scientists from one the world's leading universities in diabetes research. This course is part of the EIT Health Campus programme. We hope you will enjoy our course. Best Wishes Jens Juul Holst, Signe Sørensen Torekov and Nicolai Wewer Albrechtsen Department of Biomedical Sciences Novo Nordisk Foundation Center for Basic Metabolic Research Faculty of Health and Medical Sciences University of Copenhagen...

Melhores avaliações

L

28 de jul de 2020

The course is the best, I learnt so much, a wonderful refresher and Brilliant update on latest treatments. Highly recommend to anyone treating diabetic patients. I am truly happy, Thank you.

S

14 de set de 2019

It is really a very nice course. It gives overall important information in brief about diabetes. Very good for those who want to do something specifically in Diabetes.!!

Filtrar por:

151 — 175 de 185 Avaliações para o Diabetes - Um Desafio Global

por Neha T

7 de jul de 2021

good

por Md H O R 1

23 de jan de 2021

Best

por Jaydeep T

3 de jan de 2021

Good

por Rebecca J

8 de dez de 2020

nice

por Rajesh K S

13 de ago de 2020

good

por Manoj K N

4 de mai de 2020

Good

por YuYang

7 de jan de 2016

干货满满

por kumarraja

2 de jan de 2016

best

por Pia S L

6 de jan de 2017

Ve

por Souvik G

8 de nov de 2021

5

por Leticia T G

1 de dez de 2015

Muy buen curso, desde mi punto de vista abarca mucha investigación lo cual es excelente, me encanta, pero pensando en el enfoque global, creo que va un poco mas allá.

Lo recomiendo ampliamente, sobre todo si están empapados de el manejo de la Investigación actualmente.

por victor m m l

8 de mai de 2018

This has great insights into phisiology and molecular biology, it has some bias in newer treatments, and there is not much being talked about great drugs like metformin that today is a gold standard in much of the treatments. In overall it is a good course.

por celine A

7 de jul de 2019

The audio and the course material was great, I did not like the last assignment. I uploaded my peer reviewed essay and am still waiting for the final grades .. I wish there would be a different grading system!

por Alaa I A E I

3 de jun de 2020

Great course! I would recommend this course for anyone who seeks a General understanding of the diabetes with special emphasis on the major studies regarding the treatment approaches.

por Sachin

29 de set de 2020

The course is very good, there are so much about T2D & how T2D related with obesity & other health problems. But the explanation of some mechanisms are not cleary explain

por Leigh-Ann S

19 de fev de 2017

Good course. Challenging, detailed and academic. Suitable for people with basic grasp of human biology, in particular metabolic functions, as well as research methods.

por Akshita P

19 de mai de 2020

A wonderful and well explained course. I would just like to suggest that it would be even better if the GRADE would be mentioned on the certificate.

por nelson r s r

26 de nov de 2016

i really enjoyed this course. We should be more carefully with the food we eat ad its quality.

Thanks for this great course.

por Âť!Q ù Ř

8 de set de 2020

Hi.its Dr.Atiq here.

I have gained alot of knowledge from this course.I'm sure this knowledge would help me in my future.

por CARLOS A G M

24 de nov de 2015

I WOULD LIKE MORE COURSES LIKE THIS, A LOT OF INFORMATION AND GOOD TEACHERS

por Maricela V

7 de mai de 2021

Muy buen curso, charlas actualizadas, con una explicación muy profesional

por Osama A R

15 de fev de 2022

I didn't get a certificate. Otherwise I would have given it five stars.

por Syed S A

12 de set de 2017

A very informative course giving the latest updated knowledge

por Azeem K

28 de ago de 2017

informative and worth practicing in our daily patient care.