Chevron Left
Voltar para Diabetes - Um Desafio Global

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Diabetes - Um Desafio Global da instituição Universidade de Copenhague

4.8
estrelas
612 classificações

Sobre o curso

Diabetes and obesity are growing health problems in rich and poor countries alike. With this course you will get updated on cutting-edge diabetes and obesity research including biological, genetic and clinical aspects as well as prevention and epidemiology of diabetes and obesity. All lectures are provided by high-profile scientists from one the world's leading universities in diabetes research. This course is part of the EIT Health Campus programme. We hope you will enjoy our course. Best Wishes Jens Juul Holst, Signe Sørensen Torekov and Nicolai Wewer Albrechtsen Department of Biomedical Sciences Novo Nordisk Foundation Center for Basic Metabolic Research Faculty of Health and Medical Sciences University of Copenhagen...

Melhores avaliações

L

28 de jul de 2020

The course is the best, I learnt so much, a wonderful refresher and Brilliant update on latest treatments. Highly recommend to anyone treating diabetic patients. I am truly happy, Thank you.

S

14 de set de 2019

It is really a very nice course. It gives overall important information in brief about diabetes. Very good for those who want to do something specifically in Diabetes.!!

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 185 Avaliações para o Diabetes - Um Desafio Global

por Raphael S M

31 de mai de 2022

T​he course is well presented and is very informative which can be applied in a workplace to enhance ones knowledge to improve patient care,management and health information on diabetes

por Sâmara M

6 de jul de 2020

Se você acha que sabe sobre Diabetes, faça esse curso, e descubra que o que você sabe é a ponta do iceberg. Muito bom o curso, ótimos professores, ótimo material, ótimas video aulas.

por CANCOUET E

10 de jan de 2016

great one but my certificate is over .... I just enrolled for a second time just to learn about the research advanced without sending homework and my passed certificate is over ....

por Haydee T G

18 de jul de 2020

Excellent, for me was the discovery of the complexity of metabolism through the analysis of this disease. Great lectures, clear explanations and actual information . I enjoyed it.

por POla G

3 de jul de 2016

Excelent course, complete, including information about new drugs and studies for treatment, well explained, it requires time and attention, totally worth it!

por Dr M N

2 de jan de 2022

a good learning experience, from a highly rated university with their expert faculties and their enriched course material laudable Power Point Presentation

por Abdo M

7 de dez de 2015

One of the best courses I Have had.. Thank you professors for this effort.. And for the updated, well presented Data, and the passion from the professors.

por Dr. D P

29 de abr de 2022

very informative material.Not only focussing on medicines part but providing a multidirectional approach towards the diagnosis and prevention of diabetes.

por Moumita C

17 de jun de 2020

This is a very well organised course.The faculties taught the subject very nicely.This will definitely help me in my general practice.Thank you very much

por Brijesh M

22 de jan de 2017

its a wonderful course to learn the basic knowledge of diabetes. the course design is wonderful and it never looks boring. One of the best online course.

por Shabneez B

31 de mai de 2020

Really helpful course especially for me as doctor, guides treatment and prevention of diabetes and obesity. It is advanced and evidence based.

por Alejandro A F C

15 de ago de 2019

Thank you very much. It was a priviledge to be your student. Looking forward to be your student in the future. Very complete and scientific.

por Suranjana R

15 de set de 2015

great course enjoying it is one everyone should join to create awareness about Diabetes and the health benefits of regular exercise

por Mariana R

30 de nov de 2015

Todo el contenido es maravilloso, sumamente importante, se abordan todos los enfoques con respecto a la Diabetes. Recomendado 100%

por bhavika m

27 de abr de 2020

this course helped me learn a lot about diabetes and technical aspects and physiology related to it. thanks to the professors.

por miral D

23 de mai de 2020

As a pharmacist I can say this is a comprehensive course, I gained valuable information about diabetes, thank you very much

por Manaal S

18 de nov de 2020

Very detailed and informative. Really helpful for any health professional wanting to expand their knowledge of diabetes.

por SONAM B

21 de jun de 2020

Thank you to entire team for helping me to understand the concept behind the diabetes and the certificate..than you all

por Andrea F

11 de nov de 2015

The contents seem to start in a more informative than scientific way, but then it is a great course as the weeks go by!

por Gizem K

14 de ago de 2021

The course is very beneficial. Broadened my perspective. Thank you coursera, thank you Universıty of Copenhagen.

por Prudvi N M

10 de ago de 2019

i have learned a lot of new things, particularly regarding the advanced approaches in the management of diabetes.

por Dmitrii B

28 de fev de 2019

Very detailed and thorough, textbook-like introduction into the research topic. Minor issues with the subtitles.

por Jishan B

2 de dez de 2015

amazing course.....

i am currently started working on diabetic retinopathy. This is course is helping me a lot.

por Quoc V B

25 de abr de 2016

Excellent course with invaluable knowledge to review and update the current concepts regarding to Diabetes

por Luis C N C

21 de abr de 2017

It's an excellent course that gives me the whole view of the disease and the nrw treatments and aproaches