Chevron Left
Voltar para Diabetes - Um Desafio Global

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Diabetes - Um Desafio Global da instituição Universidade de Copenhague

4.8
394 classificações
116 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Diabetes and obesity are growing health problems in rich and poor countries alike. With this course you will get updated on cutting-edge diabetes and obesity research including biological, genetic and clinical aspects as well as prevention and epidemiology of diabetes and obesity. All lectures are provided by high-profile scientists from one the world's leading universities in diabetes research. This course is part of the EIT Health Campus programme. We hope you will enjoy our course. Best Wishes Jens Juul Holst, Signe Sørensen Torekov and Nicolai Wewer Albrechtsen Department of Biomedical Sciences Novo Nordisk Foundation Center for Basic Metabolic Research Faculty of Health and Medical Sciences University of Copenhagen...

Melhores avaliações

S

Sep 15, 2019

It is really a very nice course. It gives overall important information in brief about diabetes. Very good for those who want to do something specifically in Diabetes.!!

AR

Nov 23, 2018

It was really informative and I learnt a lot about Diabetes as a disease. Thanks so much such wonderful lectures. I would definitely recommend this course to my friends.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Diabetes - Um Desafio Global

por ШАРИПОВА Р Р

Feb 02, 2019

Thank you so much for creating this amazing course. It was brilliantly made!

por Ricardo R G L B

Jan 22, 2019

Muy bueno

por EKTA D T

Feb 23, 2019

Wonderful course for those interested in Endocrinology!

por Tahir H

Feb 28, 2019

Excellent course.

por Borisevich D

Feb 28, 2019

Very detailed and thorough, textbook-like introduction into the research topic. Minor issues with the subtitles.

por Dr. S K N

Mar 07, 2019

Excellent module

por DR. M S K - F P

Mar 26, 2019

P.hd level course

por PRADYUMNA T

Jul 27, 2018

AMAZING COURSE!!!!!!!!

por Fabián M T C

May 11, 2016

It looks great!!!

por Huy L

Dec 21, 2015

nice, informative, update new techs, research, and easy to understand

por Wilmer S R

Aug 28, 2017

Excelente

por Dra. F L M

Jan 04, 2017

Love it.

por Shantanu S

Nov 14, 2017

Great Course. I found week 3-7 very much informative. Overall, the spoken English was good. Course material was excellent! In my last week. Let's see, what happens.

por Mariana T

Dec 07, 2016

GOOD COURSE

por Rodolfo T R M

Aug 23, 2017

Need to enroll by practicing physicians who handle diabetic patients.

por Abdo M

Dec 07, 2015

One of the best courses I Have had.. Thank you professors for this effort.. And for the updated, well presented Data, and the passion from the professors.

por José F D

Apr 19, 2016

A complete overview about the theoretical and new approaches considering Diabetes in the world.

por FEROZ K

Nov 22, 2017

Highly informative with information on cutting-edge research.

por Felvill V

Feb 12, 2016

Excelent knowledge source

por Dayra W

Jan 17, 2016

Good one!

por Phạm C T

Nov 30, 2015

Great

por YuYang

Jan 07, 2016

干货满满

por Luis C N C

Apr 21, 2017

It's an excellent course that gives me the whole view of the disease and the nrw treatments and aproaches

por Amir A Y

Aug 29, 2017

it's a very amazing course , one of the best I've ever taken

nice lectures and content

por Fabrizio P

Feb 27, 2016

Hhnnm