Chevron Left
Voltar para Developing AI Applications on Azure

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Developing AI Applications on Azure da instituição LearnQuest

4.4
estrelas
857 classificações
228 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course introduces the concepts of Artificial Intelligence and Machine learning. We'll discuss machine learning types and tasks, and machine learning algorithms. You'll explore Python as a popular programming language for machine learning solutions, including using some scientific ecosystem packages which will help you implement machine learning. Next, this course introduces the machine learning tools available in Microsoft Azure. We'll review standardized approaches to data analytics and you'll receive specific guidance on Microsoft's Team Data Science Approach. As you go through the course, we'll introduce you to Microsoft's pre-trained and managed machine learning offered as REST API's in their suite of cognitive services. We'll implement solutions using the computer vision API and the facial recognition API, and we'll do sentiment analysis by calling the natural language service. Using the Azure Machine Learning Service you'll create and use an Azure Machine Learning Worksace.Then you'll train your own model, and you'll deploy and test your model in the cloud. Throughout the course you will perform hands-on exercises to practice your new AI skills. By the end of this course, you will be able to create, implement and deploy machine learning models....

Melhores avaliações

JP
8 de Ago de 2020

The course is brief and very informative. It provides an overall idea regarding Microsoft Azure, project management and end-to-end machine learning from business understanding to deployment.

SM
19 de Abr de 2020

Great information about AI. Earlier I don't know about AI application too much, but after enrolling in this course I could surely say that you would learn all about AI application.

Filtrar por:

201 — 225 de 228 Avaliações para o Developing AI Applications on Azure

por Mahmudul H

17 de Jul de 2020

sei

por BALAGAM S

4 de Jun de 2020

No

por Daniel F S

7 de Jun de 2020

It is a good summary of Azure options to Artificial Intelligence (machine learning included) but it lacked some sort of "more caution" on details. Sometimes what instructor says and shows is different (in most of time is because he missed the right command and he follows with the correction without warning the viewer).

por Claudio J C S

12 de Jul de 2020

IThe structure off the course nedds improvement , the exercises shoew be paced with the presentations video. The instructor make the presentations very fast, it is necessary to pause end rewind a lot of times. I really think, there is much to be improved in order to turn this course more pleasant.

por Michael

10 de Ago de 2020

It offers an insight of the azure machine learning, though some of the sections just provide the visual but not the information we can play with like the git repositories etc.

por Kamyar A

30 de Mai de 2020

It would have been better if It was more general and also for people who do not use MacBook some terminal commands were not clear

por Pratima v

20 de Mai de 2020

I am not satisfied with the way its been taught. The lectures are quite boring. It would have been made interesting.

por alan l

14 de Jun de 2020

It is an introduction, more similiar a quick view of the process. It is not well explained.

por Ashutosh K

26 de Jul de 2020

The instructor only reads the presentation. No explanation provided by him on any topic.

por YOLIMA L C G

27 de Jun de 2020

No era muy clara las explicaciones, los videos no eran de mucha ayuda

por BijuBabu

29 de Abr de 2020

Best course for beginners.

You can earn the knowledge well.

por Ravi P

7 de Ago de 2020

Lacked quality compared to the GCP and AWS courses.

por Ariel F B

12 de Jun de 2020

Poor video edition.

Could use programming exercises.

por Carlos A G G

4 de Out de 2020

Its outdate, can expand more about producction ML

por Áquila J G D

20 de Nov de 2020

It's too advanced for me

por Bryan A C

17 de Jun de 2020

some parts are boring

por Akshay M

22 de Mai de 2020

Good content

por SONU P

20 de Jun de 2020

Good

por Luis E C M

2 de Jul de 2020

N/C

por Balpreet S

23 de Jul de 2020

when a student wants to learn a course other than its institute or college, he/she wants to find a course which is interesting and doesn't get bored but this course only have PPT's which were described a by a voice which many a time goes up and down. And makes it boring for a student. Secondly there are many things which the teacher thinks that the student already knows, but there were many things which aren't properly explained. Just kept on dragging,. Try to make the course interactive.

I have done a course in data camp (" Introduction to python" & "Web Scraping" courses ) and trust me there presentation and way of teaching was so simple that the person who have basics of knowledge in this field can easily understand, and they made it very much interactive so the students doesn't get bored. Hope you understand my feedback.

por Jeff S

18 de Mai de 2020

Pros: explores technical details of Azure development tools, not just a high-level overview

useful Jupyter NB files containing pre-written code for implementing Azure tools, meaning students don't have to begin practicing from scratch

Cons: in the video lectures, the instructor almost always reads slides word-for-word, with no additional information or clarification

quizzes seemed to ask questions arbitrarily, to the point of asking questions about obscure and trivial topics

por Khaled E

20 de Mai de 2020

Useful course as introduction to ML flow on Azure. However, the hands on part is really weak, The instructor keeps showing the steps on his screen, the students is not really required to perform any programming work except for the first modules.

por Stephan H

15 de Mai de 2020

This course has many errors it seems. Within the videos there are many explainations missing - sometimes it seems just the output of the screen is being read to the audience.

por Asad E

3 de Set de 2020

Unfortunately absolutely not what I was looking for. The course is designed for ML developers who want to learn how to program scripts to set up models in Python and run them on the Azure cloud. My expectation was to see more low code applications in Azure as I have already done ML courses in python.

Besides that, the voice and the presentation of the teacher are not really motivating and make the learning experience absolutely inefficient. To be honest: it was a pain to complete this course. I would not recommend it to anyone.

por Rahul S

17 de Out de 2020

I find it difficult to follow the instructor. The "pauses" in his speech are too long for me to keep in sync.