Chevron Left
Voltar para Developing AI Applications on Azure

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Developing AI Applications on Azure da instituição LearnQuest

4.4
estrelas
816 classificações
217 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course introduces the concepts of Artificial Intelligence and Machine learning. We'll discuss machine learning types and tasks, and machine learning algorithms. You'll explore Python as a popular programming language for machine learning solutions, including using some scientific ecosystem packages which will help you implement machine learning. Next, this course introduces the machine learning tools available in Microsoft Azure. We'll review standardized approaches to data analytics and you'll receive specific guidance on Microsoft's Team Data Science Approach. As you go through the course, we'll introduce you to Microsoft's pre-trained and managed machine learning offered as REST API's in their suite of cognitive services. We'll implement solutions using the computer vision API and the facial recognition API, and we'll do sentiment analysis by calling the natural language service. Using the Azure Machine Learning Service you'll create and use an Azure Machine Learning Worksace.Then you'll train your own model, and you'll deploy and test your model in the cloud. Throughout the course you will perform hands-on exercises to practice your new AI skills. By the end of this course, you will be able to create, implement and deploy machine learning models....

Melhores avaliações

JP

Aug 09, 2020

The course is brief and very informative. It provides an overall idea regarding Microsoft Azure, project management and end-to-end machine learning from business understanding to deployment.

SM

Apr 20, 2020

Great information about AI. Earlier I don't know about AI application too much, but after enrolling in this course I could surely say that you would learn all about AI application.

Filtrar por:

176 — 200 de 216 Avaliações para o Developing AI Applications on Azure

por Sudeep P

Jul 21, 2020

Very Good Describe for beginner.

por Hua W H

May 28, 2020

Good for Ms Azure ML developer!

por Phani P

Apr 16, 2020

It's a well narrated course.

por Bhargav M

Jun 10, 2020

Good learning certification

por Mohd I S

Jul 16, 2020

Excellent Course .

por Anubhav g

Apr 06, 2020

Best for AI user

por Aditya R S

Jun 09, 2020

good experience

por Ammar A

Jun 08, 2020

thank you,,

por Isha a

Jun 25, 2020

a good app

por Abdul B

Jul 10, 2020

excellent

por Kumara S

Jun 25, 2020

excellent

por Bavya.P

Jul 14, 2020

Good

por viraj j

Jun 25, 2020

GOOD

por Yugandhar C

Jun 14, 2020

Good

por Maramsandhya R

Jun 05, 2020

Good

por NAGUR M

Feb 20, 2020

Good

por Mahmudul H

Jul 17, 2020

sei

por BALAGAM S

Jun 04, 2020

No

por Daniel F S

Jun 08, 2020

It is a good summary of Azure options to Artificial Intelligence (machine learning included) but it lacked some sort of "more caution" on details. Sometimes what instructor says and shows is different (in most of time is because he missed the right command and he follows with the correction without warning the viewer).

por Claudio J C S

Jul 12, 2020

IThe structure off the course nedds improvement , the exercises shoew be paced with the presentations video. The instructor make the presentations very fast, it is necessary to pause end rewind a lot of times. I really think, there is much to be improved in order to turn this course more pleasant.

por Michael

Aug 10, 2020

It offers an insight of the azure machine learning, though some of the sections just provide the visual but not the information we can play with like the git repositories etc.

por Kamyar A

May 30, 2020

It would have been better if It was more general and also for people who do not use MacBook some terminal commands were not clear

por Pratima v

May 20, 2020

I am not satisfied with the way its been taught. The lectures are quite boring. It would have been made interesting.

por alan l

Jun 14, 2020

It is an introduction, more similiar a quick view of the process. It is not well explained.

por Ashutosh K

Jul 26, 2020

The instructor only reads the presentation. No explanation provided by him on any topic.