Chevron Left
Voltar para Developing AI Applications on Azure

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Developing AI Applications on Azure da instituição LearnQuest

4.4
estrelas
808 classificações
214 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course introduces the concepts of Artificial Intelligence and Machine learning. We'll discuss machine learning types and tasks, and machine learning algorithms. You'll explore Python as a popular programming language for machine learning solutions, including using some scientific ecosystem packages which will help you implement machine learning. Next, this course introduces the machine learning tools available in Microsoft Azure. We'll review standardized approaches to data analytics and you'll receive specific guidance on Microsoft's Team Data Science Approach. As you go through the course, we'll introduce you to Microsoft's pre-trained and managed machine learning offered as REST API's in their suite of cognitive services. We'll implement solutions using the computer vision API and the facial recognition API, and we'll do sentiment analysis by calling the natural language service. Using the Azure Machine Learning Service you'll create and use an Azure Machine Learning Worksace.Then you'll train your own model, and you'll deploy and test your model in the cloud. Throughout the course you will perform hands-on exercises to practice your new AI skills. By the end of this course, you will be able to create, implement and deploy machine learning models....

Melhores avaliações

JP

Aug 09, 2020

The course is brief and very informative. It provides an overall idea regarding Microsoft Azure, project management and end-to-end machine learning from business understanding to deployment.

SM

Apr 20, 2020

Great information about AI. Earlier I don't know about AI application too much, but after enrolling in this course I could surely say that you would learn all about AI application.

Filtrar por:

151 — 175 de 213 Avaliações para o Developing AI Applications on Azure

por emre h

May 28, 2020

Content is good enough for introduction. This course gives the main gist of the Azure AI applications. Lecturer is very confident in his topic. Only down-side is the labs. Labs and assesment of them are on the student's reponsibility. There can be a tool to measure how well a student doing on the lab execises. Thank you for this nice course.

por Masoud G

May 20, 2020

The content of the course was alright and informative; however, the instructors did not walk me through steps an understanding and educational way. It was more of listing things on Azure. The quizzes were also not useful things like "what is the name of X in Y" don't mature the depth of your knowledge, it's just memory.

por Vivek P K

Jun 01, 2020

Great course to learn every thing from developing to deploying a ML application using Azure ML service. Also, covers different Azure Cognitive APIs like Vision API, Web Search API, Language API and Decision API.

por Poon T F

May 01, 2020

It includes both theoretical and practical, the files should be given to us earlier to let us do the drill together

It can be more interactive

por Lesaffre A

Jun 08, 2020

Gives a very good overview of Azure ML and services. The example are great to start. If you want to start with Azure and ML perfect course.

por Ezeala K N

Jun 24, 2020

i learnt something new even though i had to be quick due to the free course expiration and Thumbs up to my instructor

por Ruth I S

Jun 04, 2020

my basic is chemical engineering but i interested with AI, This courses help me to know about AI aplication on azure

por Himal k

May 06, 2020

It was very fantastic course which can bulid the life students or people thank u very much 😍😘🥰🥰🥰

por Tanmay S K

Jun 07, 2020

Wonderful Course with plenty of information, but I think the way of explanation should be better

por Juan D A B

Aug 01, 2020

I prefer more exercises and cases. Some content is about a deprecated content (Azure Notebooks)

por Ijifisayo S O

Apr 11, 2020

very interesting, but I don't know the school that is organising the training.

por Mouafek A

Apr 14, 2020

The hands-on lab's tutorials are limited but clear and informative!

por VIMALRAJ M

Jul 04, 2020

It was really amazing and meaningful thanyou for this course

por Janan V

Jul 23, 2020

Good course to learn and good examples, practice provided

por Qasim A

Apr 08, 2020

Great Course to give brief understanding and knowledge .

por NIKHIL G I

Jun 18, 2020

Great Explanation and implementation Strategies

por Gourav k

Jun 03, 2020

Very informative course and very well delivered

por Dasho T

May 20, 2020

Courses well explained but not audible enough

por Subhashree K

Apr 21, 2020

I hoped for at least one hands on project.

por karri D R

Jun 17, 2020

good information and well-trained faculty

por Ayushi s

May 15, 2020

i have a great experience with coursera.

por Eman A

Aug 07, 2020

It was a fun informative course on AI

por Sudeep P

Jul 21, 2020

Very Good Describe for beginner.

por Hua W H

May 28, 2020

Good for Ms Azure ML developer!

por Phani P

Apr 16, 2020

It's a well narrated course.