Chevron Left
Voltar para Developing AI Applications on Azure

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Developing AI Applications on Azure da instituição LearnQuest

4.4
estrelas
751 classificações
201 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course introduces the concepts of Artificial Intelligence and Machine learning. We'll discuss machine learning types and tasks, and machine learning algorithms. You'll explore Python as a popular programming language for machine learning solutions, including using some scientific ecosystem packages which will help you implement machine learning. Next, this course introduces the machine learning tools available in Microsoft Azure. We'll review standardized approaches to data analytics and you'll receive specific guidance on Microsoft's Team Data Science Approach. As you go through the course, we'll introduce you to Microsoft's pre-trained and managed machine learning offered as REST API's in their suite of cognitive services. We'll implement solutions using the computer vision API and the facial recognition API, and we'll do sentiment analysis by calling the natural language service. Using the Azure Machine Learning Service you'll create and use an Azure Machine Learning Worksace.Then you'll train your own model, and you'll deploy and test your model in the cloud. Throughout the course you will perform hands-on exercises to practice your new AI skills. By the end of this course, you will be able to create, implement and deploy machine learning models....

Melhores avaliações

SM

Apr 20, 2020

Great information about AI. Earlier I don't know about AI application too much, but after enrolling in this course I could surely say that you would learn all about AI application.

VK

May 16, 2020

The best course to learn all the basics of ML and AI...This course very useful in understanding different algorithms and implementations of AI in Microsoft Azure.\n\nThank You !!

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 202 Avaliações para o Developing AI Applications on Azure

por Baurjan S

Jan 27, 2020

There were so many errors through the course and so much confusion. I don't think the instructor made the expected amount of effort to polish his code and fix numerous bugs that I had to fix to make this work. Overall it's a useful course to start with model deployment on Azure but the instructor is bored and is boring. Keep that in mind.

por Turkesh P

Jun 03, 2020

the content is not well organised and the instructor is just reading out the ppt on screen

por Andreas F K

May 03, 2020

Overall the course content is OK and you can get a grip on some concepts. But the form of presentation was seriously lacking in quality. The presenter is not a qualified speaker, but what was insanely annoying, was the magnifying glass cursor, which made it impossible to read what he was actually highlighting! The permanent fiddling with the recording isn't very professional either.

por Saikat M

Mar 10, 2020

Good coverage of basic features, but delivery from the intructor is somewhat wooden without any emotives. Also the course focuses on just running through the steps which make it less useful - as one can always go through documentations. The fundamentals or design philosophy of the cloud services which azure provides, compare contrast with how one would normally do the same tasks without cloud would make it more interesting and conceptual course. But for me it still provided me with good overview of azure quickly which was helpful. So I can't rate the course harshly as well.

por Daniel C F

Apr 24, 2020

The teacher talks slow and mostly only reads the presentation slides. Slides and tests have many errors and mistypes.

por Usman A

Mar 25, 2020

The explanation is very poor.

por Vamshi K K

May 16, 2020

The best course to learn all the basics of ML and AI...This course very useful in understanding different algorithms and implementations of AI in Microsoft Azure.

Thank You !!

por Abdul W

Apr 28, 2020

V

e

r

y

i

n

f

o

r

m

a

t

a

t

i

v

e and interesting course.

por Sanchi A

Jun 13, 2020

There can be a project submission session where we have hands on experience in using the API's and also ML experiments

por Ahmed A G

Apr 12, 2020

We need to interact with code .. in general it is good .. it helps you to have a general overview about Machine Learning applications and Microsoft Azure Services

por Yash V M

Jun 05, 2020

The course itself wasn't bad, however it should have been stated that Azure Account is required in order to get the most out of it

por Mehul S P

May 09, 2020

Average

por Willie A

May 30, 2020

Content is good but I would rather the presenter not read off slides. Poor recording of the video with varying degrees of loudness which made it uncomfortable to watch.

por Melvin C

May 10, 2020

i think there could be more detailed explanations instead of just reading off from the slides.

por Pradeep P

May 27, 2020

Thanks! Well it was an excellent way to learn the concept of Developing AI Applications on Azure.

Had an hands on defining Artificial Intelligence and Machine Language.

AI tools and roles, and the MicrosoftTeam Data Science Process.

Work with Azure APIs, including those for vision, language, and search.Create, train, test and deploy your AI model in the cloud.

por Sailesh D

Apr 25, 2020

'Developing AI Applications on Azure' by LearnQuest is very interesting, productive and rewarding towards the market trend focusing on artificial intelligence, machine learning and data science. What we will learn from this course are about different use of AI tools, Team roles, Azure APIs, Creation, training, testing and deployment of AI model in the cloud.

por Soumitra C

May 05, 2020

The course content is nicely structured so that a beginner can grasp the contents. The topics were added in a right way which helps learning in a improved manner. The course was more focused on Azure products and almost no other framework. It would have been better to add few others.

por EKWERE N

Jul 14, 2020

I must say this was a very fascinating course and I am glad I took it, I recommend this to machine learning programmer even if you are at the beginner, Immediate or expert level......... You gain more knowledge when you try as much as possible to refresh your knowledge base

por Nilesh G

Jul 31, 2020

Hands on with code description with each and every line was really nice.

get to learn about how Model build locally and deploy into cloud with azure ML was Very nice .

good course contents up to the mark of learning expectations

por Eilder

Jun 07, 2020

The course teaches what it promises, even if it doesn't go TOO deep into how it works and some of the other alternatives it provides a good starting point if you're a python data scientist and want to start using Azure.

por JAGRUTI P

Aug 09, 2020

The course is brief and very informative. It provides an overall idea regarding Microsoft Azure, project management and end-to-end machine learning from business understanding to deployment.

por SYED M

Apr 20, 2020

Great information about AI. Earlier I don't know about AI application too much, but after enrolling in this course I could surely say that you would learn all about AI application.

por Samir A

Apr 18, 2020

Very nicely put course. It gave me good understanding and hands on experience with Microsoft Azure. I got some free credits from Azure to practice what I learned on Coursera.

por Sehresh M

Jun 23, 2020

The best course to learn all the basics of ML and AI...This course very useful in understanding different algorithms and implementations of AI in Microsoft Azure.

por emily w

Jul 05, 2020

Great course!The instructor explains everything in a detailed way, even who without any previous programming experience can easily understand the lecture.