Chevron Left
Voltar para Print and Digital Elements of Design: Branding and User Experience

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Print and Digital Elements of Design: Branding and User Experience da instituição Universidade do Colorado em Boulder

4.8
estrelas
46 classificações
10 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Graphic design projects can be delivered in either a printed format or a digital format, or both. This course will look at how to work with creative professionals to get the ideal usage out of a design to use in print medium such as logos, brochures and larger printed projects that will also carry over as seamlessly as possible into the digital realm of websites and social media. We will also cover the user experience and how to keep the end result in mind when working on creative endeavors....

Melhores avaliações

RR

May 06, 2020

Very Nice Course. Madam has taken very patiently and explained very well. It is very good to learn about Graphics from Madam

TP

Feb 18, 2020

I really enjoyed the website design activity and theory behind it. Really useful as an eLearning designer/developer.

Filtrar por:

1 — 10 de 10 Avaliações para o Print and Digital Elements of Design: Branding and User Experience

por Prashant B

Jun 12, 2020

I found the course useful and helpful in several ways. Very often I would choose fonts and colours in design work without paying much attention to finer details or knowing that there is an established body of knowledge behind them too. This course helped me to change that. Going forward, I will be using the fundamentals of colour theory, typography and the 4 design principles in everything I design for work or for personal use. I definitely think it is a good intro course into the world of graphic design and design elements.

por Debanick G

Jul 20, 2020

I had a great experience through the learning process and the things a non-designer and a beginner must remember before getting into the world of graphic design and research. UC Boulder is a highly reputed public university, and I'd thank Coursera, UC Online, and Dr. Lori Poole for bringing this together.

por RISHU R

May 06, 2020

Very Nice Course. Madam has taken very patiently and explained very well. It is very good to learn about Graphics from Madam

por Tanya P

Feb 18, 2020

I really enjoyed the website design activity and theory behind it. Really useful as an eLearning designer/developer.

por Bhaskar G

May 24, 2020

It was a great course.A learned a lot from this.Really grateful to my teacher.

por Ameen A A

Aug 23, 2019

I learned more about thic specialization and this course help me to know more

por Fatema D

Aug 04, 2020

Very convenient and friendly. Had a great time learning!

por Rohan G

May 25, 2020

Teaching is very good

por Sahana. J

Jun 16, 2020

it was great and fun

por Shreya V

Jul 02, 2020

nice