Chevron Left
Voltar para Print and Digital Elements of Design: Branding and User Experience

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Print and Digital Elements of Design: Branding and User Experience da instituição Universidade do Colorado em Boulder

4.8
estrelas
110 classificações
22 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Graphic design projects can be delivered in either a printed format or a digital format, or both. This course will look at how to work with creative professionals to get the ideal usage out of a design to use in print medium such as logos, brochures and larger printed projects that will also carry over as seamlessly as possible into the digital realm of websites and social media. We will also cover the user experience and how to keep the end result in mind when working on creative endeavors....

Melhores avaliações

V
18 de Nov de 2020

Thank you so much\n\nUniversity of Colorado Boulder and Miss Lori Poole, for teaching such an amazing course!\n\nThis course helped me to step-up in my skill to grow up a career in Graphic Designing.

LM
15 de Nov de 2020

This was such an amazing course. The information is well laid out and well presented. The knowledge gained is very relevant to real life application and can be used immediately!

Filtrar por:

1 — 23 de 23 Avaliações para o Print and Digital Elements of Design: Branding and User Experience

por Debanick G

20 de Jul de 2020

I had a great experience through the learning process and the things a non-designer and a beginner must remember before getting into the world of graphic design and research. UC Boulder is a highly reputed public university, and I'd thank Coursera, UC Online, and Dr. Lori Poole for bringing this together.

por Bhaskar G

24 de Mai de 2020

It was a great course.A learned a lot from this.Really grateful to my teacher.

por Kamen P

17 de Ago de 2020

Great content for beginners

por Prashant B

12 de Jun de 2020

I found the course useful and helpful in several ways. Very often I would choose fonts and colours in design work without paying much attention to finer details or knowing that there is an established body of knowledge behind them too. This course helped me to change that. Going forward, I will be using the fundamentals of colour theory, typography and the 4 design principles in everything I design for work or for personal use. I definitely think it is a good intro course into the world of graphic design and design elements.

por Korinne T

26 de Out de 2020

Such a wonderful course that teaches you the foundations of design and how to navigate the design experience. I truly recommend this course to anybody who wants to become a digital designer or any individual who wants to up their skills. This course has given me an opportunity to learn and enjoy graphic design in an immersive and well-though of experience. Thank you Dr. Poole and to the rest of the team at University of Colorado Boulder for this course!

por 16E11A0254 A V

19 de Nov de 2020

Thank you so much

University of Colorado Boulder and Miss Lori Poole, for teaching such an amazing course!

This course helped me to step-up in my skill to grow up a career in Graphic Designing.

por Lisa M

16 de Nov de 2020

This was such an amazing course. The information is well laid out and well presented. The knowledge gained is very relevant to real life application and can be used immediately!

por RISHU R

6 de Mai de 2020

Very Nice Course. Madam has taken very patiently and explained very well. It is very good to learn about Graphics from Madam

por Tanya P

18 de Fev de 2020

I really enjoyed the website design activity and theory behind it. Really useful as an eLearning designer/developer.

por Anthea G

6 de Out de 2020

This course opened my eyes to the Graphic Design World. It was a great experience. Wonderful.

por Ameen A A

23 de Ago de 2019

I learned more about thic specialization and this course help me to know more

por Fatema D

4 de Ago de 2020

Very convenient and friendly. Had a great time learning!

por Sofía V d l T A L

25 de Out de 2020

This course is very well made! Great lessons!

por Jayaseelan R

29 de Set de 2020

Thanks for the Course

por Rohan G

25 de Mai de 2020

Teaching is very good

por Sahana. J

16 de Jun de 2020

it was great and fun

por Huma N

30 de Set de 2020

Good experience

por Mustafe M X

5 de Dez de 2020

good

por Shreya V

2 de Jul de 2020

nice

por Debangana B

25 de Set de 2020

I liked this much better than the one by CalArts in the sense that I found the assignments to be much more challenging, which i liked. However, not everything asked for in the assignments were taught in the classes

por �ISHWARYAA P

14 de Ago de 2020

good study material but the explanations are a bit non understandable at times.

por Deleted A

20 de Ago de 2020

This course is great to get started in Graphic Design. But definetly, if you really want to learen more, you need to dig in extra learning for the programs you need to use for this course.

The only thing I didn't like is that was so hard for me to get help from an instructor or teacher. Needs a little more support.

por Magali C B

1 de Out de 2020

it is okay but i felt it was a little incomplete