Chevron Left
Voltar para Design your own trading strategy – Culminating Project

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Design your own trading strategy – Culminating Project da instituição Indian School of Business

4.5
estrelas
90 classificações
14 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In the culminating project, you will develop new trading strategies, evaluate them using the tools learned in the course, integrate them with the existing portfolio and also develop a plan to start a hedge fund....

Melhores avaliações

YJ
28 de Jun de 2020

So, i took the whole specialization course and found it really interesting with proper technical and practical knowledge. Mr Prasanna Tantri is hands down one of the best instructor i have come across

SK
26 de Mar de 2021

Good foundational course in the world of trading and finance in general.

Filtrar por:

1 — 14 de 14 Avaliações para o Design your own trading strategy – Culminating Project

por Hristo B

1 de Mai de 2019

Keep in mind that you might not get your project reviewed quickly. I had to wait about a month.

por Jered K

2 de Abr de 2020

Does not teach you how to do anything. Asking to do work that is untaught and hard to find is the reason this class is not worth it. I unenrolled and am spending my time elsewhere.

por Yashovardhan J

29 de Jun de 2020

So, i took the whole specialization course and found it really interesting with proper technical and practical knowledge. Mr Prasanna Tantri is hands down one of the best instructor i have come across

por Saurabh K

27 de Mar de 2021

Good foundational course in the world of trading and finance in general.

por Kumar A

30 de Jan de 2018

A must for finance guys.

por SUBZ A

9 de Ago de 2020

best experience

por Vanshika S

29 de Jul de 2020

Very Helpful

por Alberto A V

22 de Nov de 2020

Loved the entire course. I learned a lot, but I have some difficulty with statistics. I think it would be explained a little more.

por John J

6 de Nov de 2019

Good practical experience in the learning and assessment of a new trading strategy.

por Kaushal B

29 de Abr de 2020

Good enough.

por Shriniwas S U

17 de Jun de 2020

Good course

por Neelkanth S M

11 de Jun de 2019

okay course

por Freckd C

4 de Ago de 2020

A video like the other module would have been very useful.

por Felix L

22 de Dez de 2017

This is the first course where it took more than a month to mark my completed final assignment. No mentors!!