Chevron Left
Voltar para Innovation & Entrepreneurship - From Design Thinking to Funding

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Innovation & Entrepreneurship - From Design Thinking to Funding da instituição EIT Digital

4.7
estrelas
85 classificações
20 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This Innovation and Entrepreneurship course focuses on the interconnection between entrepreneurial thinking and innovation. Specifically, we look at models used in Silicon Valley to grow both start-up companies as well as innovation inside large organizations. Bringing together top Haas School of Business, UC Berkeley faculty, this course addresses critical areas for successful growth, including design thinking, open innovation, business models, product-market fit, and financing. This course will teach you how to think like an entrepreneur and provides the models, tools and frameworks to further develop your business or idea. An emphasis will be placed on the IT space. In this second part, From Design Thinking to Funding, the following areas are included: design thinking; innovation cycle process; business modeling; and funding....
Filtrar por:

1 — 21 de 21 Avaliações para o Innovation & Entrepreneurship - From Design Thinking to Funding

por Sohail M

27 de Set de 2020

The Course proved very beneficial to learn about design thinking and funding aspects of building startups. The knowledge i gained from this course will definitely help me in my future to advise people or myself for a startup idea I may have. Kudos to the creators!

por Jorg v G

3 de Mai de 2017

Some very good parts and interesting topics. The assignments could be better and there are few people enrolled to review assignments which is a bit disappointing.

por Elizabeth H

26 de Nov de 2018

I've been in this course for two months longer than I should have - nothing ever gets graded on time since everything depends on participation from others taking this course. It makes me feel insane that this is how it's done. The logistics are what brings the course down. The content, on the other hand, was enjoyable to learn.

por Fabian b c

22 de Mar de 2021

La vida tiene muchos restos, a pesar de esos retos se llevan; desánimos, tristezas entre otras. Pero siempre hay que ser persistentes con nuestros retos, nuestras metas. No fue nada fácil, ni difícil, pero se trabajo con entusiasmo, se trabajo duro, para poder aprender de la innovación, de un buen pensamiento de diseño, entre otras. Muchas gracias, por tan maravillosa experiencia, a coursera y la universal de ibague, por brindarnos tan acogido apoyo para nuestro futuro y vida laboral...

por Monjue C

27 de Ago de 2018

This is one of the best courses on the subject of Design Thinking; the various lecturers are well established in this discipline. The course equips non-designers with the concepts of the design thinking process for creative problem solving. I enjoyed it.

por Nishta J

9 de Jan de 2019

Excellent course.

The faculty were awesome in their delivery. Loved the examples and the structure of the course material.

Highly recommended to budding Entrepreneurs!

Thank you to Coursera and the brilliant professors.

por Harsh A

8 de Dez de 2021

It's an amazing course gave me an immense knowledge of entrepreneurship and design thinking

por andre n

25 de Jan de 2018

Excelent content in Design Thinking. Excelent content in business models and financing.

por Belal A A

3 de Nov de 2020

One of the best online trainings I had within Airbus. I really enjoyed it, Thank You !

por Jimmy S M B

18 de Mar de 2021

Es demasiado importante todo lo aprendido aca y se logra aplicar en nuestras vidas

por JOHAN S C T

13 de Set de 2021

un gran curso, se aprende a manejar el modelo de innovación

por Pamela B

21 de Nov de 2017

I liked the practical aspects of this course.

por Rob P

17 de Jan de 2018

I could listen to Clark Kellogg all day!

por Mohamed M S A H

12 de Jan de 2018

The best course I've ever attended!

por Helena P R R

22 de Mar de 2021

Muy completo.

por joeheru d

25 de Set de 2021

good

por Deleted A

2 de Dez de 2021

This Innovation and Entrepreneurship course focuses on the interconnection between entrepreneurial thinking and innovation.

por Pranay S

14 de Fev de 2018

Good course to deal with business approach and innovation

por Giuseppe R

3 de Jan de 2018

Intersting course, good organization of topics

por FAHED A S A A

18 de Nov de 2021

​good course

por Takayuki K

13 de Mai de 2018

Few learners, no reviewers.