Chevron Left
Voltar para Dermatology: Trip to skin

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Dermatology: Trip to skin da instituição Universidade Estadual de Novosibirsk

4.3
estrelas
241 classificações
78 avaliações

Sobre o curso

We invite you to the amazing trip to the skin. You will learn about the structure and functions of your skin, how does it change and interact with the environment. In our course, we will talk about different skin diseases, as well as how to treat them. This course will be interesting not only for people from the medical field but also for those who are interested in their health and their skin. Let's take a trip to the skin together!...

Melhores avaliações

DL

Sep 27, 2020

Completed very excellent dermatology trip to skin course from coursera.accept this course achievement would be challenging in current environmental situation.Thans me and thanks to coursera.

DS

Feb 23, 2020

The course is very useful and very informative. It helped me to know the basics of the diseases and infections and how they can be managed. the instructor is very good.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 77 Avaliações para o Dermatology: Trip to skin

por Nicola

May 08, 2020

I was excited to do this course but due to the difficulty of understanding the speaker I am not carrying on. What she says doesn’t always match the text as there are ‘inaudible’ words. She speaks too fast and her accent is too strong to understand.

Disappointed.

por Eduardo A S

Apr 07, 2020

Well, the course content is very good. However, the questionnaires have much to improve. There are some open questions that do not seem to have an adequate answer. And the english subtitles are not quite good also

por Jana M

Jun 05, 2019

I liked the course so much. It was very detailed and I learned a lot of interesting things. The tests are very, very difficult. This was the first course I had to repeat the test more times. I would like to say, that I do not like test where you can´t choose, not that I don´t know the answer, but because you know the answer and the system says - oh, that´s not correct. I didn´t know, where is the problem. You don´t have time to do it 10 times and try - big letter on the beginning etc. I think, that this course has many useful information and I would like to recommend this course.

por Kerry G

Apr 23, 2020

The course is very interesting, but I have a problem understanding what she is saying😞

I have to use the subtitles !

por Donata R

Apr 03, 2020

For someone without a medical background this course was intense but manageable.

por Abadir S Y

Jan 14, 2020

excellent course that should be taken by all medical staff

por RITESH G

Oct 02, 2019

The course material is very practical and useful.

por Colleen C

May 29, 2020

The course was full of valuable information but her accent and broken English was extremely difficult for me to understand.

por Eleaza K

Apr 29, 2020

The worst online course I've ever taken in my life. Could barely understand the Professor in the videos. Her spoken English is terrible. She could not even finish a sentence without any errors. Seriously would not recommend this website to anyone. A complete waste of time and money.

por Dr. P S

Feb 23, 2020

The course is very useful and very informative. It helped me to know the basics of the diseases and infections and how they can be managed. the instructor is very good.

por Sani S M

Feb 14, 2020

iam enjoying the course , And have learnt alot towards my career as a skin care consultant.

Dr Maimuna Sani Stores

por Gabrielė G

Dec 08, 2019

I think this course is very useful. Thank you!

por Hans G

May 08, 2020

I Think that some of the presentaciones were not to clear. The speaker had dificulties with English, therefore hard to understand. The tests had Lots of wrong answers too. Overall it is a good experience but it needs to be corrected

por Karla A

Jun 01, 2020

The course is not as structured and the information is not clearly understandable. I needed to search in Google some of the terms she mentioned to understand completely. In the end I didn't finish the course because I opted to read a textbook from here instead. https://opentextbc.ca/anatomyandphysiology/chapter/5-1-layers-of-the-skin/

Saves me time from watching the video and searching about terms afterwards.

por Diana G T G

Jul 10, 2019

Excelente, conciso y claro

por JULIO R H J

Jul 24, 2019

excelente curso

por fernando g u

May 13, 2019

excepcional

por Sobia A

Jul 15, 2019

Good!!

por Sophia D

Aug 26, 2020

I'm really disappointed, because as someone who suffers with acne, I was personally interested in what this course had to offer. However, it was really difficult to keep up with the instructor, due to English not being her first language. Not only that, but the video didn't have sufficient editing to at least edit out the parts where she stutters and struggles to say something. This at least would have made it easier to keep up with her. I understand that english isn't everyone's first language and I respect the instructor for speaking it, even with an accent, but some actions could be taken to make the class more easy to understand for those who can't understand the instructor.

This looks very poorly made overall and as though the lady is improvising what she's about to say.

por alice b

Apr 27, 2020

extremely hard to understand. As english is not first language it does not make sense. The transcript of it is also awful too. Lots of contradicting pieces of information - I believe this is due to the language. I am not completing this course.

por Adnan D

Apr 18, 2020

Very bad English. It's barely understandable.

por Anjulika b

Sep 15, 2020

This Is so far The Best Course in Basic Dermatology I have attended . Simplified yet very Informative. This “Trip” surely was very enjoyable As My Instructor Dr Irina Sargeeva kept me engaged with her knowledge. It would definitely help me in my Practice.Thank You so much .

por Laura D S B

Aug 04, 2020

It is a course that goes from the most basic, quite complete, it is interesting that it includes the treatment in several of the pathologies, despite the limitation of the subtitles it is possible to understand, I am Spanish-speaking and I had no major problem.

por Sherlitza P R P

Apr 27, 2020

He aprendido muchas cosas nuevas a raiz de este curso, a parte de que he mejorado mis terminologías en ingles en el área de dermatología. Conocer distintas patologías me permite ahora definir mis limites como esteticista o cosmiatra.

por Dr m l

Sep 27, 2020

Completed very excellent dermatology trip to skin course from coursera.accept this course achievement would be challenging in current environmental situation.Thans me and thanks to coursera.