Chevron Left
Voltar para Deploying SAP on Google Cloud

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Deploying SAP on Google Cloud da instituição Google Cloud

4.4
estrelas
78 classificações
17 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course provides a holistic experience of optimally configuring SAP on Google Cloud. Participants will learn to configure SAP on Google Cloud, and what best practices are, leaving the course with actionable experience to configure SAP on Google Cloud and run SAP workloads on Google Cloud. >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Melhores avaliações

GC
18 de Jul de 2021

It was really very informative and now we can start architecting on GCP solutions for the customers with all the intent information from sizing, storage, HA, etc. Thanks for the wonderful course.

RN
30 de Mai de 2021

Great Primer on Learning SAP Deployment on Cloud. Certainly helped in understanding and gauging the future of SAP Deployments.

Filtrar por:

1 — 19 de 19 Avaliações para o Deploying SAP on Google Cloud

por RP

22 de Jan de 2021

There were lots of problem with the Labs. The support was pathetic and took almost 12-15 days to get the problem resolved. Overall the course content is mediocre.

por James S

24 de Jan de 2021

Rubbish unable to access Lab tool : Sorry this is not available on this device

por AYOMIDE I

6 de Jul de 2021

Thanks to the organisers of this course. It was quite an eye-opening, interesting and brilliant course. I really liked the "qwikslab experience with SAP", it was quite tasking (I spent days trying to understand the concept and atlast it was worth it) though knowledgeable. And I would like to improve my skills furthermore as I am motivated.

por Gopinath C

19 de Jul de 2021

It was really very informative and now we can start architecting on GCP solutions for the customers with all the intent information from sizing, storage, HA, etc. Thanks for the wonderful course.

por Rutwik N

31 de Mai de 2021

Great Primer on Learning SAP Deployment on Cloud. Certainly helped in understanding and gauging the future of SAP Deployments.

por bhupesh .

7 de Ago de 2021

the qwiklabs session is the best. Got an opportunity to simulate HANA scale up HA deployment

por murmelssonic

22 de Dez de 2020

Nice intro to the topic, aimed at those with good SAP Basis background

por Carlos C T

8 de Mar de 2021

Excellent course, a great form to learn to deploy SAP on GCP.

por 3ali M

27 de Dez de 2020

I was longing to see how to deploy SAP on Google Cloud.

por Syed Z H R

22 de Jun de 2021

A useful course for deploying SAP on Google Cloud.

por Gobinath P

8 de Ago de 2021

Its really nice course for beginners.

por Oberdan A S

28 de Jul de 2021

The best!!

por Thorsten S

8 de Fev de 2021

super :)

por Gina

8 de Out de 2021

I am trying to drop this course, as it is not applicable to what I'm seeking and find myself enrolled which I do not wish to be. I've clicked on endless "help" and learner help center prompts all of which bring me back to the same answer, "Find the 3 dots, and select unenroll" however on this course and one other the only option under the "three dots" is to leave a review. I'm hoping this may result in a successful communication to drop this from my account, please. thank you

por HARSHAD V

23 de Jun de 2021

Amazing thing to learn

por Uwe S

7 de Fev de 2021

The training as such was great and informative. Only the lab where I had 2 time problems to connect to and was 2 times not able to run the SAP systems wasn't good. Several tickets were opened by me for this.

por Hrvoje V

27 de Fev de 2021

Too little labs, and for a complete and better understanding, a much more of real-life examples would give a better perspective into integration GCP with the SAP ecosystem.

por YANARA J M H

27 de Mar de 2021

no lo encontre muy bueno, deberia tener mejor emplicaciones

por Marc O

21 de Nov de 2021

Labs...