Chevron Left
Voltar para Convivendo com a demência: o impacto sobre os indivíduos, cuidadores, comunidade e sociedade

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Convivendo com a demência: o impacto sobre os indivíduos, cuidadores, comunidade e sociedade da instituição Universidade Johns Hopkins

4.8
estrelas
223 classificações
62 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Health professionals and students, family caregivers, friends of and affected individuals, and others interested in learning about dementia and quality care will benefit from completing the course. Led by Drs. Nancy Hodgson and Laura Gitlin, participants will acquire foundational knowledge in the care of persons with Alzheimer’s Disease and other neurocognitive disorders....

Melhores avaliações

AA
14 de Set de 2019

A multidimensional look at community support for dementia. With the growing number in dementia, families and communities need to be more focused on including the person with dementia. Good learning.

AS
6 de Nov de 2019

This course helps me to broaden my knowledge in dementia care. I do find the explanation is clear, the example given is applicable, and there are many updated aricles you can read... so satisfying.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 61 Avaliações para o Convivendo com a demência: o impacto sobre os indivíduos, cuidadores, comunidade e sociedade

por Gregory R C

5 de Mai de 2019

This is a wonderfully deep course and I would recommend all care team members should take this course.

por Juan D

30 de Out de 2020

An amazing and useful course for people who works with dementia patients and for family or caregivers

por fernando g u

26 de Jun de 2018

Thank you very much. Very good course that helps in this arduous task of dementia and its care.

por 林楚茜

25 de Fev de 2021

really enjoyed this course, the professors provided a holistic approach to dementia care.

por Luz J

18 de Jun de 2020

This is extremely thorough and provided so much information that I am now imprementi

por Gene M D C

18 de Fev de 2019

its unfair that i need to pay 2 times when its your fault theres not enough review

por Jackie

3 de Jan de 2019

Very good course on a very sad subject. I felt it was clear and well-presented.

por David A Q A

6 de Set de 2017

A clear and useful course about Dementia that everyone should take it!

por Manasseh M C

6 de Jan de 2017

This course is vital for every caregiver. Thank you so much.

por Patricia F

5 de Nov de 2017

A very interesting course, a lot to take in but good.

por MUI S C

21 de Mar de 2021

Very comprehensive lectures and resources provided!

por Prentiss C

24 de Set de 2020

Very very great course. Love it and thank you

por Adrian w

21 de Dez de 2016

Thanks for a highly informative course

por Tianqi C

6 de Mar de 2019

comprehensive and detailed lectures!

por Suzana H

23 de Jul de 2018

Amazing. With lots of knowledge.

por carol d

29 de Out de 2020

A wonderful learning experience

por Sarah S

3 de Abr de 2017

Very informative and deliberat

por miss t n

8 de Jun de 2021

no longer studying the course

por Marilyn K G

23 de Fev de 2018

very good information.

por Rani T

12 de Ago de 2020

Very informative

por Yamoise A

5 de Ago de 2020

rich and useful

por Shakil A S

3 de Set de 2020

amazing!

por Aleksandr M

3 de Fev de 2019

Useful!

por STELLA I

14 de Jul de 2020

Good

por Deleted A

9 de Out de 2020

This course was very informative, but I would have preferred that the lectures weren't read directly from the slides-- felt stiff and informal, and often led me to feel bored when I would be done reading the slide several minutes before the lecturer was done.