Chevron Left
Voltar para Convivendo com a demência: o impacto sobre os indivíduos, cuidadores, comunidade e sociedade

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Convivendo com a demência: o impacto sobre os indivíduos, cuidadores, comunidade e sociedade da instituição Universidade Johns Hopkins

4.8
estrelas
239 classificações

Sobre o curso

Health professionals and students, family caregivers, friends of and affected individuals, and others interested in learning about dementia and quality care will benefit from completing the course. Led by Drs. Nancy Hodgson and Laura Gitlin, participants will acquire foundational knowledge in the care of persons with Alzheimer’s Disease and other neurocognitive disorders....

Melhores avaliações

AA

14 de set de 2019

A multidimensional look at community support for dementia. With the growing number in dementia, families and communities need to be more focused on including the person with dementia. Good learning.

ZZ

25 de abr de 2019

I felt this course expanded the information I already understand regarding dementia care. I have already implemented several things learned from this course in the memory care unit I lead in a SNF.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 66 Avaliações para o Convivendo com a demência: o impacto sobre os indivíduos, cuidadores, comunidade e sociedade

por Lisa

28 de out de 2018

strongly recommend you to have this course, you will get to know how to care a ppl living with dementia , and what is PCC.

por Stacy Q

14 de jul de 2022

These ladies did a fantastic job teaching this course!! I feel much more prepared to work with my patients!! THANK YOU!!

por Janet I

5 de set de 2020

Learned a lot. Quizzes and assignments seemed appropriate for various levels of learners taking the course.

por Gregory R C

5 de mai de 2019

This is a wonderfully deep course and I would recommend all care team members should take this course.

por Juan D

30 de out de 2020

An amazing and useful course for people who works with dementia patients and for family or caregivers

por fernando g u

26 de jun de 2018

Thank you very much. Very good course that helps in this arduous task of dementia and its care.

por 林楚茜

25 de fev de 2021

really enjoyed this course, the professors provided a holistic approach to dementia care.

por Luz J

18 de jun de 2020

This is extremely thorough and provided so much information that I am now imprementi

por Gene M D C

18 de fev de 2019

its unfair that i need to pay 2 times when its your fault theres not enough review

por Jackie

3 de jan de 2019

Very good course on a very sad subject. I felt it was clear and well-presented.

por David A Q A

6 de set de 2017

A clear and useful course about Dementia that everyone should take it!

por Manasseh M C

6 de jan de 2017

This course is vital for every caregiver. Thank you so much.

por Patricia F

5 de nov de 2017

A very interesting course, a lot to take in but good.

por MUI S C

21 de mar de 2021

Very comprehensive lectures and resources provided!

por Prentiss C

24 de set de 2020

Very very great course. Love it and thank you

por Adrian w

21 de dez de 2016

Thanks for a highly informative course

por Tianqi C

6 de mar de 2019

comprehensive and detailed lectures!

por Adaji V

22 de mai de 2022

its needed helpful and educatinal

por Suzana H

23 de jul de 2018

Amazing. With lots of knowledge.

por carol d

29 de out de 2020

A wonderful learning experience

por BARBARA W

12 de abr de 2022

great course, very informative

por Sarah S

3 de abr de 2017

Very informative and deliberat

por miss t n

8 de jun de 2021

no longer studying the course

por Marilyn K G

23 de fev de 2018

very good information.

por Rani T

12 de ago de 2020

Very informative