Chevron Left
Voltar para Deep Neural Networks with PyTorch

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Deep Neural Networks with PyTorch da instituição IBM Skills Network

4.4
estrelas
1,161 classificações

Sobre o curso

The course will teach you how to develop deep learning models using Pytorch. The course will start with Pytorch's tensors and Automatic differentiation package. Then each section will cover different models starting off with fundamentals such as Linear Regression, and logistic/softmax regression. Followed by Feedforward deep neural networks, the role of different activation functions, normalization and dropout layers. Then Convolutional Neural Networks and Transfer learning will be covered. Finally, several other Deep learning methods will be covered. Learning Outcomes: After completing this course, learners will be able to: • explain and apply their knowledge of Deep Neural Networks and related machine learning methods • know how to use Python libraries such as PyTorch for Deep Learning applications • build Deep Neural Networks using PyTorch...

Melhores avaliações

SY

29 de abr de 2020

An extremely good course for anyone starting to build deep learning models. I am very satisfied at the end of this course as i was able to code models easily using pytorch. Definitely recomended!!

RA

15 de mai de 2020

This is not a bad course at all. One feedback, however, is making the quizzes longer, and adding difficult questions especially concept-based one in the quiz will be more rewarding and valuable.

Filtrar por:

201 — 225 de 258 Avaliações para o Deep Neural Networks with PyTorch

por Bilal G

29 de mar de 2020

less one star due to the many errors I noticed in the

por anupa s

19 de jun de 2021

Should have more content which covers with examples

por Rahul R A

15 de fev de 2022

A very good course to get started with pytorch

por 003 A P

28 de jul de 2020

Great Course for beginners in pytorch

por harshita b

18 de mai de 2020

good explanation with examples

por Roberto G

12 de abr de 2020

very practical, lack of theory

por Tj

28 de abr de 2021

The questions are too simple.

por Lemikhov A

19 de fev de 2020

No programming assingments

por Utkarsh A

9 de mar de 2022

G​ood knowledge.

por aditta d

4 de nov de 2021

Good lecture...

por Mohd N K

14 de mai de 2020

very practical

por Richard B

16 de mai de 2020

Challenging

por Rafael B

11 de fev de 2022

The content of the course is interesting and light and allows for a good basic understanding of the topic. However, the presentation is not good. The automated narration in the videos is often weird and repetitive. The visual presentation is also not great, the colors and diagrams help very little with the understanding of what's happening in the routines (except for the skecthes of the neural networks themselves, which are pretty good). The lab notebooks are riddled with typos. The course would be improved by having a more detailed discussion of what's going on in the code before practice in the labs. Otherwise, I recommend the course for anyone who is starting in the field.

por Michael H

21 de jun de 2020

This course was not to the same standard as some others I've taken on Coursera. I think the concepts would have been very hard to follow if I hadn't already taken the Deep Learning specialization, so it isn't a great conceptual introduction to Deep Learning. That said, it also doesn't deeply explore the nuances of the PyTorch library, or give very much guidance on best practices or how it differs from other popular frameworks like Keras/TensorFlow. The quiz questions are fairly shallow (and often frustratingly ambiguous). Probably the best part of the class are the ungraded lab assignments.

por Gasm E M M

14 de mar de 2021

I like to feel a human is teaching me, but I felt a robot is teaching instead. Also, many parts of the labs are copied from each other, and that's good, but the sentences and comments are forgotten unchanged and they don't belong to that lab. I preferred if the PowerPoints were designed better. Other than that, I can see that the author tried his best to include everything.

por Rajaseharan R

1 de nov de 2021

T​he presenter at times goes too fast and once he's finished talking the slide moves forward before there is time to absorb the material. The slides also contain errors. Should be more throughly reviewed. The labs also contain some bugs. The quizes contain some spelling mistakes and some of the quiz questions are unclear.

por Stephan W

6 de fev de 2021

Potentially a good course, but due to the very short videos and complete lack of supporting material (not even the slides of the videos), it's hard to follow. You need to watch the videos over and over again and take notes. Not sure why not even the lecture slides are provided.

por Julius W

14 de mar de 2022

Very theoretical course. You can claim the badge without running any code. The additional honours course consisted of a total of 3 lines of code you had to write. I did not really enjoy this course. It covered a lot of things but was as dry as possible.

por Ahssad

11 de ago de 2021

It is very fast paced. There are a lot of videos and not enough opportunities to actually reinforce what you have learned in terms of shorts projects. I think at the end of each week, there should be a small project in order to progress.

por Chaney O

1 de jun de 2020

The lectures and quizzes are too short to provide much value. The material could be better condensed. The labs were useful, although at times, it felt like the same material from a prior video. In general, it was a good overview.

por Sabrina S

8 de mar de 2020

Ok walkthrought of pytorch, a lot of content but slight mismatch between rather basic DS topics and advanced programming skills. Materials need to be reviewed for spelling and grammar, some quiz questions are unclear.

por Yi M L

28 de out de 2020

the content is definitely overloaded.. i am blowing.. felt like i went to college again. if cut some of the content it will be much more user friendly to learn.. for an online class prespective

por César A C

25 de jun de 2020

The course is quite complete, but it contains to many things already contained in the previous courses within the Specialization. The final honor part could have been much better.

por Massimo B

23 de fev de 2022

quality of slides is quite bad and exercises are just a repetition of the class. Nevertheless the basic concepts are explained clearly

por Tony D

8 de set de 2020

Very slow and redundant material with previous courses of the "IBM AI Engineering Certificat Professionnel"