Chevron Left
Voltar para Deep Learning for Business

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Deep Learning for Business da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.3
estrelas
417 classificações
116 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Your smartphone, smartwatch, and automobile (if it is a newer model) have AI (Artificial Intelligence) inside serving you every day. In the near future, more advanced “self-learning” capable DL (Deep Learning) and ML (Machine Learning) technology will be used in almost every aspect of your business and industry. So now is the right time to learn what DL and ML is and how to use it in advantage of your company. This course has three parts, where the first part focuses on DL and ML technology based future business strategy including details on new state-of-the-art products/services and open source DL software, which are the future enablers. The second part focuses on the core technologies of DL and ML systems, which include NN (Neural Network), CNN (Convolutional NN), and RNN (Recurrent NN) systems. The third part focuses on four TensorFlow Playground projects, where experience on designing DL NNs can be gained using an easy and fun yet very powerful application called the TensorFlow Playground. This course was designed to help you build business strategies and enable you to conduct technical planning on new DL and ML services and products....

Melhores avaliações

NA

Mar 03, 2019

Even though I do not have the background of Computer Engineering or Science I was able to understand from the professor and the final project truly was able to explain everything for me.

RN

Oct 02, 2018

Amazing lectures! Detailed description of each topic coupled with mind blowing graded assignments! :)\n\nThanks a real bunch, Coursera for offering this courses & of course, scholarship!

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Deep Learning for Business

por Franz

May 01, 2020

Newbie Friendly enough

por MARTIN C

Oct 18, 2019

Better is imposible!

por Guillem R

Oct 02, 2019

great for beginners!

por William M B C

Apr 03, 2020

Aclaronmuchas dudas

por Robinson C Q

Dec 28, 2019

Very good course

por Biswajyoti D

Jun 21, 2018

GOOD INTRODUCT

por ABDUL B Q

Dec 18, 2017

Great course

por Антон А Е

Dec 02, 2018

Nice course

por ANNAM K

May 06, 2020

EXCELLENT

por GEOCONDA N R R

Dec 09, 2019

Excelente

por Mohamed E

Apr 20, 2018

Wonderful

por Bharat B

Apr 02, 2018

Very easy

por Celia

Nov 16, 2017

excellent

por Emanuel A K

Aug 10, 2019

Clean

por Sascha D

Feb 24, 2018

Great overall basic introduction to DL and another great point of view for a better understanding of the whole concept of AI/ML. Very likely to be understandable for management and other non technicians. Well organized and a consecutive storyboard. Could be done on a weekend, with a moderate background in ML. Thanks a lot for this great course. Greetings, Sascha / Ps.: Not a perfect 5 star rating due to two minor errors, missing word & wrong answer linked, in two quizzes.

por Vytautas D

Mar 14, 2018

I had already completed a Deep Learning course (NN) that was more mathematical. I enjoyed the deep Learning for Business course because it helped me see the big picture which was lost in the detail of the more math one. Having the Tensorflow Playground exposed by the professor was a very enjoyable bonus.

por Fabio L G Á

Nov 15, 2019

Course is very good. I'm not giving it five stars, cause even though the lectures are great, I don't see the point in having the professor just reading exactly what the slides say, and barely adding a word. Would not be any different if the material was available without the professor reading it.

por Prasanna P

Feb 06, 2019

Good start to know about the various Products that are built with Deep Learning techniques and further exploring on Convolution Neural Networks (CNN) and Recurrent Neural Networks (RNN) concepts, thanks.

por Dr. S T

Apr 29, 2018

Good Introductory course for those from a business background. But if you have technical skills, then probably another course (Machine Learning from Andrew Ng may be a better one).

por NICOLAS J

Oct 22, 2018

Content is complete and cover a huge scope. Improvement could come from using the Tensor flow earlier in the course to get better representation of the outcome and more hands on.

por Ankita P

May 20, 2019

An interesting and comprehensive study on DL. It was very thorough with great examples and proper demonstration of technologies used behind everyday objects.

por Swapnil B

Jul 26, 2018

Excellent course for the beginners. I have got good opportunity to learn the basics of Deep Leaning. My suggestion would be to include practical examples.

por Erwin P P C

May 07, 2020

Very good course to prepare for what is coming about IoT, IA, ML and DL, many concepts have been cleared for me, thanks Professor Jong.

por Mario B

May 05, 2020

Concise and focused on main concepts. Perhaps some more examples on CNN and RNN would be useful to understand better those topics.

por CARLOS O D L

Aug 22, 2019

I appreciated the most when the Deep Learning models where graphicaly presented. I found them very useful and easy to understand.