Chevron Left
Voltar para Deep Learning for Business

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Deep Learning for Business da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.4
estrelas
504 classificações
138 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Your smartphone, smartwatch, and automobile (if it is a newer model) have AI (Artificial Intelligence) inside serving you every day. In the near future, more advanced “self-learning” capable DL (Deep Learning) and ML (Machine Learning) technology will be used in almost every aspect of your business and industry. So now is the right time to learn what DL and ML is and how to use it in advantage of your company. This course has three parts, where the first part focuses on DL and ML technology based future business strategy including details on new state-of-the-art products/services and open source DL software, which are the future enablers. The second part focuses on the core technologies of DL and ML systems, which include NN (Neural Network), CNN (Convolutional NN), and RNN (Recurrent NN) systems. The third part focuses on four TensorFlow Playground projects, where experience on designing DL NNs can be gained using an easy and fun yet very powerful application called the TensorFlow Playground. This course was designed to help you build business strategies and enable you to conduct technical planning on new DL and ML services and products....

Melhores avaliações

AA

Jun 12, 2020

It was very informative, the instructor paces the information very well, & I love the resources at the end of every lecture.\n\nthe last project section was very well done & explained in detail.

NA

Mar 03, 2019

Even though I do not have the background of Computer Engineering or Science I was able to understand from the professor and the final project truly was able to explain everything for me.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 138 Avaliações para o Deep Learning for Business

por Fikri A

Nov 24, 2017

This course is really good for student who want to have insight on digital business environment, how is the future of business will be look like, and what to prepare to face it. Furthermore this course cover from information,knowledge to valuable skill . Just simply a great course.

por Flavio F

Oct 10, 2018

The course doe snot actually cover much on how DL can be applied in the business world.

por Nada M A E A

Mar 03, 2019

Even though I do not have the background of Computer Engineering or Science I was able to understand from the professor and the final project truly was able to explain everything for me.

por Michael G

Jan 16, 2019

Fun course and quick overview of Neural Networks and Deep Learning history and environments. Also includes popular applications of Deep Learning.

por Milan B

Dec 05, 2017

Its like reading list of known technologies(Siri. Alexa, Watson..) with short description without any good explanation. Expected to receive some ideas how it works and so on.

por Enyang W

Dec 31, 2018

These are not lectures, it is more a summary of important stuff which will be not explained here deeply. Not really made for beginners.

por King H W

Sep 20, 2020

Thank you for the course. The presentation is 10/10. The section for the recurrant neural networks in particular has great, thorough explanation. Although this course may be intended to be an overview of ML from the business side of things, I personally feel that the quizzes were too focused on the nitty-gritty details that, frankly, are not too useful in helping one understand/remember essential operations of ML. For instance, quizzing students on the order of magnitudes of the FLOPs should be enough; asking more may be too much. However, overall I feel this is a course that will do everyone good no matter where you come from.

por Aditya h

Oct 01, 2017

Great course with a non technical introduction to Deep Learning (DL). Demystifies various terminologies used in DL universe by offering real world examples. Deconstructs various DL libraries offered by Microsoft and Google. Insights about Neural Network, Hidden Layer, Convolution, CNN(convoluted neural network), DNN(deep neural network), RNN(recurring neural network), backward propagation and LSTM (Long short term memory).

por Joerg A

Mar 16, 2019

Very good insight into deep learning for non-IT folks. After having completed this course I feel like having a much better understanding of the underlying concepts and applications in business. The course content also is quite up-to-date with the latest developments in the field of AI. Some videos felt a bit rushed through, but overall it has been a quite pleasant learning expericence. Thank you!

por Miguel

Jan 10, 2018

Great introductory course to know about applications of DL and some of the technology underneath.

Professor Jong-Moon Chun does a great job by lecturing and explaining clearly most of the concepts.

There is a huge leap in lessons 4 and 5 compared to lessons 1 to 3, when approaching technical aspects, however at the ends it is rewarding.

I strongly recommed this course for any beginner.

por nicolasspaniol@gmail.com

Oct 23, 2017

This course is extremely interesting as you are taught the basic and details of what Deep Learning stand for.

I am proud to have attended this course as I am more willing to get to know better that technology, and I am also proud to get courses from you, teacher, as you give clearly explanations with examples !

Thanks.

por Asher

Jun 12, 2020

It was very informative, the instructor paces the information very well, & I love the resources at the end of every lecture.

the last project section was very well done & explained in detail.

por Rashmi N

Oct 02, 2018

Amazing lectures! Detailed description of each topic coupled with mind blowing graded assignments! :)

Thanks a real bunch, Coursera for offering this courses & of course, scholarship!

por Stéphane D

Aug 03, 2019

Great course.It gives an interesting and deep insight of what IA is and how it’s used.Well balanced between theory and real example. This drives My will to go much further.

por Christian L

Feb 14, 2020

Great course, especially for the people who are implementing NN's into their business models to investigate inefficiencies and automate human tasks as much as possible.

por ICT

Feb 28, 2018

Thank you for providing very clear ideas for the deep learning! With the understanding from course, we could keep going on further deep learning related topics.

por Juan M

Oct 13, 2018

Somehow this stunning Course has sparked a brand new source of interest aobut these sort of topics. Amazingly, they are changing our lives, for good!!

por María E A

Sep 22, 2020

Excelente introducción del Deep Learning. Importante para abrir la cabeza y estar preparados para el mundo que se viene y ya está en marcha.

por RAJASEKAR T J

Nov 27, 2019

Gave me a good insight on what Deep Learning is and how neural network functions. The faculty explained it in a simple and easy language

por Solhyon B

Feb 28, 2019

Thank you for the great class! It is a very clear and well organized class.

I highly recommend to whoever interested in deep learning!

por Najum L

Nov 13, 2019

Excelente curso introductorio y practico sobre DL. Los vídeos están muy bien preparados, son amigables y duran el tiempo justo.

por MEI Q S

Jan 21, 2020

This course is great, easy understanding and full of knowledge, I'll

definitely recommend it to my friends

por Sunuk P

Nov 20, 2017

I can understand the overview of Deep Learning, the professor has good skill to transfer his knowledge!

por ALDAMURATOV J

Dec 10, 2018

Excellent course! Useful and easy to understand course materials! I highly recommend and appreciate!

por Kevin K

Apr 11, 2020

Wonderful foundational knowledge base for those interested in ML but don't know where to start.