Chevron Left
Voltar para Data-driven Decision Making

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Data-driven Decision Making da instituição PwC

4.6
3,917 classificações
721 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Welcome to Data-driven Decision Making. In this course you'll get an introduction to Data Analytics and its role in business decisions. You'll learn why data is important and how it has evolved. You'll be introduced to “Big Data” and how it is used. You'll also be introduced to a framework for conducting Data Analysis and what tools and techniques are commonly used. Finally, you'll have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a simulated business setting. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

Melhores avaliações

CE

May 10, 2018

Great high-level introduction into what big data is, how data & analytics is impacting business decision making, and how PwC uses data & analytics to improve the quality of work delivered to clients.

AF

Aug 16, 2018

This is a great course in data and analytics for the every day professional. It gives great insight into how data and analytics can support decision making. The mode of delivery of the course is e

Filtrar por:

201 — 225 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Data-driven Decision Making

por Oscar M S E

Jun 12, 2018

Excelent course! I recommend it to any professional in search for new insights or cause of problems

por Karanam Y

Jun 15, 2017

One of the best course offered by PWC, for beginners who aspire for Data Analytics.

por Maria A G

Aug 24, 2016

Don't walk, run to your PwC laptop and take this course pronto!

por I G W C

Sep 30, 2016

It is really a good class with comprehensive interactions between students, cases, and good for those who would like to further learning about Big Data and how to analyze it in a high level.

por Juan G

Oct 25, 2016

Great course. The videos and the reading are very well done.

por Monica V T

Sep 25, 2016

Simple and structured introduction to the importance of data, and the tools organisation should use when dealing with big data.

por Nanda K M

Oct 07, 2016

Loved the course !!! Happy to be a part of the learning experience .....

por Bob Y Q

Nov 17, 2016

NICE EXPERIENCE

por Carlos N

Oct 05, 2016

Good overview of the state of the art data analysis tools and methods.

por Iselie I

Nov 03, 2016

Excelente!

Voy por la primera semana apenas pero es el mejor curso que he tomado!!

por Ayodele O

Mar 21, 2017

Very great course. An awesome foundation for anyone who has a keen interest in data analytics. I am glad I took this course

por Dhruv T

Jul 24, 2017

A very interactive course which gives a deep dive into data analytics.

por Ilia R

Oct 21, 2016

Very interesting and easy understandable course!

por San S C

Dec 05, 2016

Excellent course to intro learners to data driven decision making techniques

por Sumit B

Sep 16, 2016

Very informative course, focused on building the practical problem solving skills and application of knowledge. Help

por Zvinodashe M

Feb 03, 2017

A very good course that matched my expectations and is ideal for anyone without any prior knowledge of the topics but manages to elevate you at the right pace. Thank you I look forward to more courses in this Specialization

por Marcos P C

Nov 02, 2016

T

por Abeer S

May 16, 2017

I had zero knowledge of what data analysis entails, and I took this course out of curiosity. The course was easy to understand, tools and exams was very organized and interesting and speakers were clear and concise. I did get a lot of learning from this course and I will definitely be considering data analytics for my car

por Turtle

Apr 23, 2017

Very good and dynamic overview of (big) data analysis approach

por Suyash K

Aug 13, 2017

Very good tutoring by most of the teachers.Added quite a a lot of perspective and insight.My heartiest thanks.

por Garima A

Sep 18, 2017

This course provided me a comprehensive information on data analytics and techniques used in it. Also, the case studies and examples helped me understand the scenarios better. Thank you for this detailed course. Looking forward to working on other courses in this specialization.

por Mohd H B M S

May 03, 2017

Satisfy with the content

por Guangxiang H (

Nov 12, 2017

Very useful intriduction course. I have learned some basic data analytics knowledge.

por Kunal B

Dec 10, 2017

Amazing course. As a newbie in Data Science, I have learn't a whole lot on how exactly a business problem can be broken down to ask relevant problems, identify the key areas, conduct analysis and influence high level decision making. Thank you PwC and Coursera for this amazing course.

por Colin R

Mar 29, 2017

Great course that provides insight on the various types of approaches, techniques, and tools utilized across data analytics and visualization. This first course of the specialization is a great opportunity to learn about the concepts. I am looking forward to the rest of the courses that will be a little more technical.