Chevron Left
Voltar para Data-driven Decision Making

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Data-driven Decision Making da instituição PwC

4.6
estrelas
5,217 classificações
998 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Welcome to Data-driven Decision Making. In this course, you'll get an introduction to Data Analytics and its role in business decisions. You'll learn why data is important and how it has evolved. You'll be introduced to “Big Data” and how it is used. You'll also be introduced to a framework for conducting Data Analysis and what tools and techniques are commonly used. Finally, you'll have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a simulated business setting. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

Melhores avaliações

BH
22 de Abr de 2020

An excellent course journey for this subject - Data Driven Decison Making, very good content with relevant case assignment and they are paced comfortably to allow me as learner to grasp the knowledge.

CE
9 de Mai de 2018

Great high-level introduction into what big data is, how data & analytics is impacting business decision making, and how PwC uses data & analytics to improve the quality of work delivered to clients.

Filtrar por:

201 — 225 de 963 Avaliações para o Data-driven Decision Making

por Peter C

21 de Fev de 2020

A great introduction and overview, I'm sure the following course will dive deeper into the application of the content we have learned here

por Md. T A

18 de Jul de 2019

It was a nice experience with this course. It was more like a theoritical course. But i think it worth. Learned lots of things about data.

por makinde k o

11 de Nov de 2018

The course is very nice with a lot of well experience instructors. It really good and I find my self lucky to have engaged in this course.

por Christopher Z

13 de Set de 2018

High-level overview of the world of Data and Analytics. The quality was great and was a great refresher from my graduate-level coursework.

por Kashif N

23 de Nov de 2020

An effective recognition towards skill, assessment and knowledge about data science and how data driven entities solve business problems.

por Julia D

29 de Ago de 2020

This course helps me to understand about data analytics framework, techniques, tools, and how to make effective business decision making.

por Kangjing S

4 de Mar de 2020

This course has helped me build a foundation of data analyst, which can lead to further study and put into best practice! Really love it!

por Sateesh H

7 de Out de 2018

Great Course. It was great learning and content, insights and structure of the course is simply best. Look ahead to take all PwC Courses.

por Ankur S

27 de Fev de 2018

A very helpful course for the beginners and provides a broad overview of the types of projects undertaken and executed in data analytics.

por Martin N

15 de Jan de 2018

Very good at giving an high-level understanding of how to use data to drive decisions in an organization, along with the tools to do so.

por nicola h

12 de Set de 2018

Very proud of myself for passing this with a high score - I am not a natural number cruncher and this was not easy.

Highly recommended.

por Edward D

11 de Fev de 2017

This course was a great intro to data analysis. I was able to learn about all the different tools that data analysts use for analytics.

por ARVIND D

20 de Jul de 2020

This course is really very helpful for all who aspire to join corporates and want to play a crucial role in a decision-making process.

por CARMY R B

1 de Jun de 2020

Very easy to learn and accomodating. I appreciate that they don't require good English skills during the final requirement. Thank you!

por Ayomide A

23 de Mai de 2020

It really is great course for understanding how data is being (or can be) used in making better and more informed business decisions.

por Sanjit M

6 de Jul de 2019

Very insightful; content is up to date and has successfully equipped me with absolutely necessary data analytics knowledge and skills.

por Veronica C

23 de Dez de 2019

I learned how data analytics drives business decision making, and I believe this will give me a further impact in my career building.

por Manish K

6 de Abr de 2019

Very well designed reading content and quiz.

Special part was simulation.

Thanks for everyone involved in preparing the course content.

por Siddharth A

15 de Jun de 2017

The coursework of this particular course acts as a door to the new data oriented world which is fraught with lucrative opportunities.

por Manuel G

9 de Nov de 2016

this course brings a excellent overview of what data are changin organization and how to planning data analysis to improve bussiness

por Julio A

16 de Jul de 2020

Really good course to learn the basics on data and analytics as well as the principles of most used techniques. Truly recommend it!

por Sergio S B

1 de Jul de 2020

Great course to gain insight into the data analytics world and how PwC approaches this type of projects. I completely recommend it!

por Hemant K V

5 de Mai de 2020

Thanks to Coursera for providing this module on their site. A deep learning what is happening in Analytics era now a days. thanks

por Rajat G

18 de Abr de 2020

The course provided a good introduction to the various analytical techniques as well as the tools associated with these techniques

por Umut T

18 de Mai de 2017

Very useful. Gives the whole picture of Data & Analytics. Frameworks, tools, methodologies... If you want to have a holistic idea