Chevron Left
Voltar para Data-driven Decision Making

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Data-driven Decision Making da instituição PwC

4.6
3,917 classificações
721 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Welcome to Data-driven Decision Making. In this course you'll get an introduction to Data Analytics and its role in business decisions. You'll learn why data is important and how it has evolved. You'll be introduced to “Big Data” and how it is used. You'll also be introduced to a framework for conducting Data Analysis and what tools and techniques are commonly used. Finally, you'll have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a simulated business setting. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

Melhores avaliações

CE

May 10, 2018

Great high-level introduction into what big data is, how data & analytics is impacting business decision making, and how PwC uses data & analytics to improve the quality of work delivered to clients.

AF

Aug 16, 2018

This is a great course in data and analytics for the every day professional. It gives great insight into how data and analytics can support decision making. The mode of delivery of the course is e

Filtrar por:

151 — 175 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Data-driven Decision Making

por JOSÉ H M Q

May 27, 2017

Congratulation is a great course, a Professional level.

Thank you PwC for share the experience of the HUMAN TALENT.

Thank to the instructors a really great course.

Thank you and God bless you

por olive

Dec 08, 2017

A good learning experience indeed

por John L Z

Feb 12, 2017

Excellent way of teaching. I really appreciate the materials used which guided me throughout this course.

por Andrew J D

Mar 27, 2017

Excellent high level overview for a complete beginner or someone with a passing knowledge of the tools and processes. Taking the class just to get an idea of the PwC data analysis framework is worth it

por SANO A

Oct 20, 2016

Simply excellent

por Nil D R L

Apr 03, 2018

Excelent information and explanations.

I am serously thinking to pay for the specialization.

por Suyash K

Aug 13, 2017

Very good tutoring by most of the teachers.Added quite a a lot of perspective and insight.My heartiest thanks.

por Garima A

Sep 18, 2017

This course provided me a comprehensive information on data analytics and techniques used in it. Also, the case studies and examples helped me understand the scenarios better. Thank you for this detailed course. Looking forward to working on other courses in this specialization.

por Mohd H B M S

May 03, 2017

Satisfy with the content

por Guangxiang H (

Nov 12, 2017

Very useful intriduction course. I have learned some basic data analytics knowledge.

por Kunal B

Dec 10, 2017

Amazing course. As a newbie in Data Science, I have learn't a whole lot on how exactly a business problem can be broken down to ask relevant problems, identify the key areas, conduct analysis and influence high level decision making. Thank you PwC and Coursera for this amazing course.

por Loukas K

Dec 19, 2016

Very well presented and with clear guidelines. Also, a master course in presentations by itself.

por Hazem K S

Feb 03, 2017

Very easy to understanding and practical, especially for the beginners like me. It give me confidence to go further.

por Dippoman M

Aug 28, 2016

excellent

por Karthikeyan P

Nov 01, 2016

Good for beginners.

por Romit G

Feb 02, 2017

Its a very good course to understand the importance of data led decision making in the organisations.

por Samar N

Aug 31, 2017

Excellent!

por Felix B

Jul 13, 2017

Great course

por Erick C

Nov 02, 2016

I had so many issues about organization of analytics clear out with this course that from life will be easier.

por Daniel Z Y

Sep 07, 2016

High level overview of data and analytics in business

por Teona M

Sep 21, 2016

G

por Iselie I

Nov 03, 2016

Excelente!

Voy por la primera semana apenas pero es el mejor curso que he tomado!!

por Ayodele O

Mar 21, 2017

Very great course. An awesome foundation for anyone who has a keen interest in data analytics. I am glad I took this course

por Dhruv T

Jul 24, 2017

A very interactive course which gives a deep dive into data analytics.

por James P

Apr 17, 2018

Good course, provides brief knowledge of tools and technologies used in analytics. And helps to make plans on how to learn the required skills. The examples and scenarios presented helps to connect how an analytics project will be carried out.