Chevron Left
Voltar para Data-driven Decision Making

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Data-driven Decision Making da instituição PwC

4.6
estrelas
5,225 classificações
999 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Welcome to Data-driven Decision Making. In this course, you'll get an introduction to Data Analytics and its role in business decisions. You'll learn why data is important and how it has evolved. You'll be introduced to “Big Data” and how it is used. You'll also be introduced to a framework for conducting Data Analysis and what tools and techniques are commonly used. Finally, you'll have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a simulated business setting. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

Melhores avaliações

BH
22 de Abr de 2020

An excellent course journey for this subject - Data Driven Decison Making, very good content with relevant case assignment and they are paced comfortably to allow me as learner to grasp the knowledge.

CE
9 de Mai de 2018

Great high-level introduction into what big data is, how data & analytics is impacting business decision making, and how PwC uses data & analytics to improve the quality of work delivered to clients.

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de 964 Avaliações para o Data-driven Decision Making

por Zvinodashe M

3 de Fev de 2017

A very good course that matched my expectations and is ideal for anyone without any prior knowledge of the topics but manages to elevate you at the right pace. Thank you I look forward to more courses in this Specialization

por Yogesh G

14 de Mar de 2020

Quite valuable information. Was expecting something very specific to PwC. The course is well paced with great flow of information. Though the content is very basic and generic but it is a good starting point for beginners.

por Varun K S

30 de Out de 2017

It is a well-structured course and a great start for beginners. Lectures were well articulated and pwc personal perspectives helped a lot. I recommend this to everyone who wish to get the insights into Data and Analytics.

por Shashikesh M

30 de Ago de 2017

This course Data-driven Decision Making gives deep fundamental understanding of data as science. After taking this course now I understand why data science is one of the fastest growing industry and most discussed topic!

por jorge r a v

27 de Set de 2018

is and excellent platform, the best think was to change my career to Data Science and this course was very helpful, and when I finish I have a better and clear path thank you very much to put this course in audit mode.

por Teuku A M R

9 de Abr de 2020

These courses helping me to know the approaching systems of the PwC to begin solving a client problem. Well structured courses, I'll recommend it to a person that has high intention to improve their analyzing skills.

por Sudipto D

1 de Ago de 2019

The course is very well curated, well delivered and perfect for a beginner to learn in a focused manner about Decision Making, by using Data, Analytics and Visualization techniques and tools in the best possible way.

por Ritaban M

29 de Jun de 2020

This is an excellent course. It provides a complete overview of data driven framework. I came with a blank slate and now I at least know the basics. Thanks to Coursera and PwC for designing such a wonderful course.

por Leihua Y

9 de Out de 2016

the structure of this course is well organized and interactive at large. Even beginners will not find themselves lost in the process since there are multiple sources of assistance along the way. Highly recommended.

por Irina S

3 de Out de 2016

This course is really interesting and very useful, if interested in Data Analysis. But even if you're not pursuing a career in Data Analysis, still the knowledge you acquire is very practical and may come in handy.

por Yerbol S

6 de Fev de 2019

Very informative and useful. That's not my first coursera course , but in this Course both lectures and a content structure chosen in a such helpful way, that all course is interesting and not boring for a second.

por Anurag P

4 de Dez de 2019

It is a great introductory course! I recommend this course to anyone who is willing to learn solving business problem through a structured approach. Great way to understand how data driven decision can be made.

por Rebekah O O

23 de Jun de 2019

This course was so informative, gave me so much insight on how data are analysed and the various tools required to analyze the data and also ways the end resuls could be prepared to help decision makers compete

por Corey W

14 de Jun de 2017

Overall this is a good primer course that outlines to the top over-arching ways in which you can use a structured approach to solving big and small business problems and opportunities. I would highly recommend.

por Imad K

24 de Ago de 2017

The course is highly relevant for a consultant's day-to-day activities at the firm and structured to perfection in its direct yet interactive approach. Absolutely loved it and recommend it to anyone out there!

por Eduardo M

9 de Mai de 2019

Perfect balance between depth and coverage to a introductory course about data analytics. Its path is adequate and the final work cover the scope to give a correct view of the presented knowledge in practice.

por Edward(Zhiyu) Z

2 de Mai de 2020

Very helpful for data Science beginner to learn the big data classification, some popular data analysis software; Data visualization; Improve Data-driven decision Making skill;Develop a business plan, etc.

por Sam A

25 de Ago de 2019

The course has broadened perspectives on Data Analysis and I now have a desire to obtain and sharpen my knowledge and skill-set in this field, to enable me to do something that I have interest in and love.

por Nicolas F d C T

3 de Out de 2017

This course really helped me to introduce into data and analytics providing a strong framework from which I will develop all data and presentation skills and help clients visualize business opportunities.

por Ahmed K

18 de Dez de 2017

A great peace of Edge which puts sharp light on the importance of data driven decision making for organizations. Which has became crucial for industry which is evolving through transformation and change.

por Sandip G

12 de Dez de 2016

Very good course in one of the new domains which is becoming increasingly important everyday.

Very lucid and easy to understand as well. The simulation session was the best part of the course in my view.

por Rodrigo M M S

9 de Ago de 2020

This course is an excellent introduction for those who aim to start using data and analytics in a working environment! Thank you very much, Coursera, for allowing me to complete this magnificent course!

por Tran T

23 de Fev de 2020

I have learn alot of thing about data from this course. When i review final exam of friend, i also think i learn from my classmate. Their knowledge and experience so interested. Thanks Coursera and pwc!

por Dapo

29 de Ago de 2017

Absolutely exciting and very insghtful. I admire the creative way the course material was delivered. It was very practical and useful. I can't wait to complete the other courses in this specialization.

por Andrew J D

26 de Mar de 2017

Excellent high level overview for a complete beginner or someone with a passing knowledge of the tools and processes. Taking the class just to get an idea of the PwC data analysis framework is worth it