Chevron Left
Voltar para Data-driven Decision Making

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Data-driven Decision Making da instituição PwC

4.6
estrelas
5,450 classificações
1,037 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Welcome to Data-driven Decision Making. In this course, you'll get an introduction to Data Analytics and its role in business decisions. You'll learn why data is important and how it has evolved. You'll be introduced to “Big Data” and how it is used. You'll also be introduced to a framework for conducting Data Analysis and what tools and techniques are commonly used. Finally, you'll have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a simulated business setting. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

Melhores avaliações

BH
22 de Abr de 2020

An excellent course journey for this subject - Data Driven Decison Making, very good content with relevant case assignment and they are paced comfortably to allow me as learner to grasp the knowledge.

JQ
26 de Mai de 2017

Congratulation is a great course, a Professional level.\n\nThank you PwC for share the experience of the HUMAN TALENT.\n\nThank to the instructors a really great course.\n\nThank you and God bless you

Filtrar por:

301 — 325 de 1,001 Avaliações para o Data-driven Decision Making

por Fatai-Ayoade Y A

10 de Mar de 2020

This course is well planned and of good quality, easy to understand and handled with professionalism.

por Ashish B

26 de Jan de 2018

Thanking all instructors for this course. It was really a knowledge full course for beginner like me.

por Marcel D

9 de Dez de 2017

This course has been very helpful to me in learning more on the topic of Data-driven Decision Making.

por Suraj R S

30 de Mar de 2017

Very well designed course to help understand how data analytics is changing the way we make decisions

por Romit G

2 de Fev de 2017

Its a very good course to understand the importance of data led decision making in the organisations.

por Shahad A

15 de Abr de 2019

Very informative course. The flow and presentation of information is both informative, and seamless.

por ANSU K

29 de Nov de 2017

Exceptional Simulation and case materials. They helped me apply what I learnt during the four weeks.

por Praneet M

19 de Set de 2017

Exceptionally well planned course for the newbies who want to make there career into Data Analytics.

por MANJUNATH H

30 de Nov de 2019

Great course , Deep drive into Data and its importance and road map shown clear visibility of Data

por Mauricio S

12 de Jun de 2018

Excelent course! I recommend it to any professional in search for new insights or cause of problems

por Ateeq H

14 de Out de 2016

It was very useful and knowledgeable course and I am looking forward to complete the specialization

por Moetaz s

27 de Ago de 2017

Amazing Data Analysis and Presentation Skills: the PwC Approach Specialization, highly recommended

por Anne-Laure D

18 de Jun de 2018

It was a very interesting course, with the right mix between tools and global perspective. Thanks

por Andre M

11 de Jul de 2017

Excellent introduction into Data Analytics. The videos and supportive materials keep you engaged.

por Rishi M

27 de Jun de 2020

Experienced a new way of teaching with Videos, readings and Practical Assignments and its great.

por anjali t

9 de Jul de 2018

I really appreciate the usage of theoretical knowledge practically with the help of simulations.

por Yuwawan B

31 de Mai de 2017

Love it. Concise and practical. Very clear on the use of data to support the decision process.

por Loukas K

19 de Dez de 2016

Very well presented and with clear guidelines. Also, a master course in presentations by itself.

por Parth L

17 de Jun de 2020

Nicely covered by PwC on the data analytics and its basic. Useful for knowing the basics of it.

por Tayyab A

22 de Fev de 2018

Amazing course. Core and in depth understanding of data analytics framework and its application

por Tianyu X (

9 de Abr de 2017

A good overview of data and analytics from both business application and technical perspectives

por Alicja J

22 de Out de 2019

It was very intetesting, tailored made course. I have learnt a lot. Thank you.

Alicja Jaworska

por Peter N

22 de Ago de 2019

Great course.

Gives a good introduction of what Data Analytics is all about.

Totally recommend.

por Linda M

23 de Fev de 2017

This is a very helpful top down approach for how to frame a problem and select analytic tools.

por Christina M

30 de Mar de 2020

This has been helpful in thinking how you approach a problem and create a path to resolution.