Chevron Left
Voltar para Data-driven Decision Making

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Data-driven Decision Making da instituição PwC

4.6
estrelas
5,451 classificações
1,037 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Welcome to Data-driven Decision Making. In this course, you'll get an introduction to Data Analytics and its role in business decisions. You'll learn why data is important and how it has evolved. You'll be introduced to “Big Data” and how it is used. You'll also be introduced to a framework for conducting Data Analysis and what tools and techniques are commonly used. Finally, you'll have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a simulated business setting. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

Melhores avaliações

JQ
26 de Mai de 2017

Congratulation is a great course, a Professional level.\n\nThank you PwC for share the experience of the HUMAN TALENT.\n\nThank to the instructors a really great course.\n\nThank you and God bless you

BH
22 de Abr de 2020

An excellent course journey for this subject - Data Driven Decison Making, very good content with relevant case assignment and they are paced comfortably to allow me as learner to grasp the knowledge.

Filtrar por:

276 — 300 de 1,001 Avaliações para o Data-driven Decision Making

por Divyanshu G

26 de Jul de 2018

A very well designed course. The peer graded assignment tests everything you've learnt throughout the course.

por Richard O A

21 de Mar de 2018

Enjoyed the class. Very informative, learn the importance of data and how to use it to make better decisions

por jonathan t m t

12 de Ago de 2020

Good for beginners, easy to understand and with proper practice and quiz to see if understanding is correct.

por Jayshal S

29 de Jun de 2018

Great course. Instructors did a very good job in designing the programe. The final assignment is real world.

por Pusparaj S

13 de Jun de 2018

The course is really good for budding managers and see how decision can be taken using various data analysis

por José P B

16 de Mai de 2020

Curso introductorio al análisis e datos y toma de decisiones muy intersante y planteado de forma muy clara.

por KOMOU A

4 de Fev de 2019

A very challenging course. I strongly recommend it for those who are interesting learning of great quality.

por Bernard D V

29 de Dez de 2016

A good introduction to Datas, decision making and PWC approach. A good way to begin this specialization :)

por Sunder B

1 de Nov de 2016

Extremely informative. The project work in the end provided a good practical view and a hands-on approach.

por JASMIN A

19 de Ago de 2020

It was an excellent learning experience where the foundation of data analysis was adequately illustrated.

por Zainab S

16 de Mai de 2020

A good intro to the world of data analysis and techniques used. Liked the simulation case study approach.

por Zakarya M

18 de Ago de 2019

An excellent high-level insight into the importance of data and data analysis with core concepts covered.

por Elizabeth M

23 de Jan de 2018

Very well-designed materials, clear information that is relatable regardless of background, and immediate

por John L Z

11 de Fev de 2017

Excellent way of teaching. I really appreciate the materials used which guided me throughout this course.

por Tanmay A

11 de Jun de 2020

One of the best courses. Brilliantly explained by all PwC professionals. I Loved the project at the end.

por Abisola S O

4 de Fev de 2020

It is an amazing to kick start career in data analytics most especially for newbies. I love it very much

por Ethan M

30 de Jul de 2019

Gives a fantastic introduction to utilization of data, with an overview of the many techniques and uses.

por Fahad A

22 de Dez de 2018

Great overview of basic concepts in data science and a survey of tools and techniques for future courses

por Ludovica M

22 de Jun de 2018

Very interesting course that gives real insights about the use of data to make business decisions today.

por Khushboo G

16 de Mar de 2021

I really loved this course. easy to understand and very interesting. Will enroll for other courses soon

por Paul F

5 de Out de 2020

An excellent course, delivered by an excellent team of professionals. I'm well enriched. Kudos to PwC!

por Priyank P

23 de Abr de 2020

This is an exceptionally well designed course for starters in data analytics. A must go for beginners.

por Binitha S

25 de Ago de 2018

Good overview course. The assignment was very thoughtfully crafted and was intellectually challneging.

por Luiz M

12 de Jun de 2018

I'm overjoyed, the course approach is really great. Interesting content and inspirational instructors!

por Elton P

21 de Nov de 2017

Excellent class, thank you for the opportuntiy to increase my knowledge of big data and data analysis.