Chevron Left
Voltar para Data-driven Decision Making

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Data-driven Decision Making da instituição PwC

4.6
estrelas
5,618 classificações
1,076 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Welcome to Data-driven Decision Making. In this course, you'll get an introduction to Data Analytics and its role in business decisions. You'll learn why data is important and how it has evolved. You'll be introduced to “Big Data” and how it is used. You'll also be introduced to a framework for conducting Data Analysis and what tools and techniques are commonly used. Finally, you'll have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a simulated business setting. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

Melhores avaliações

BH
22 de Abr de 2020

An excellent course journey for this subject - Data Driven Decison Making, very good content with relevant case assignment and they are paced comfortably to allow me as learner to grasp the knowledge.

JQ
26 de Mai de 2017

Congratulation is a great course, a Professional level.\n\nThank you PwC for share the experience of the HUMAN TALENT.\n\nThank to the instructors a really great course.\n\nThank you and God bless you

Filtrar por:

201 — 225 de 1,039 Avaliações para o Data-driven Decision Making

por Aditya V

6 de Jun de 2019

I seriously believe this course can improve the way we can work in data and analytics domain.

Wonderful course with practical linked with theory.

por Loretta A

12 de Out de 2021

Thumbs up for the practical part. Well thought out course. Thanks. Very helpful, how real life experience was merged with the theoretical part.

por Wilda N F

2 de Out de 2019

This course really help me to understand about data analytics more far. With a clear video course and quizzes per week, that's a great features

por Sankaran S (

28 de Mai de 2021

This course is really helpful for someone who wants to understand the basics of Data Analytics and to start their career afresh in this field.

por Ahmed H

11 de Abr de 2020

add value to me for using data for decision making. we need to learn the tools of analysis, I make me skilled in how to think & used big data.

por Waleed A

12 de Out de 2021

Doubtlessly, an amazing initiative by PWC. I really liked the course and recommended to everyone who is stepping towards data driving fields.

por Ái V L

22 de Ago de 2021

All thing I wrote into thank teacher letter before.

But I have to repeat this one : " This course is fairly quality and worth to try once" .

por Pritha C

5 de Ago de 2020

Extremely well structured and lucid. Definitely helpful for understanding the fundamentals of Data Analytics and Data-Driven Decision Making.

por Joshua O

28 de Ago de 2017

The course was a real eye opener to the rudiments of data-analysis. The real life scenarios helped a long way to better understand the topic.

por José F P C

10 de Out de 2016

This course has several highlights, very good structure, organization, concepts, experience and the msg of each vide is very good transmitted

por Hizkia K

3 de Jun de 2020

One of the best course with insights of big data analysis, the PwC apporach is very helpful for learners to know how to deal with big data.

por Carolyn E

3 de Nov de 2020

Everything was easy to follow and understand. Learned the correct and easier way of doing things on Excel. Thoroughly enjoyed this course.

por Peter C

21 de Fev de 2020

A great introduction and overview, I'm sure the following course will dive deeper into the application of the content we have learned here

por Md. T A

18 de Jul de 2019

It was a nice experience with this course. It was more like a theoritical course. But i think it worth. Learned lots of things about data.

por Kazeem O M

11 de Nov de 2018

The course is very nice with a lot of well experience instructors. It really good and I find my self lucky to have engaged in this course.

por Chris Z

13 de Set de 2018

High-level overview of the world of Data and Analytics. The quality was great and was a great refresher from my graduate-level coursework.

por Kashif N

23 de Nov de 2020

An effective recognition towards skill, assessment and knowledge about data science and how data driven entities solve business problems.

por Julia D

29 de Ago de 2020

This course helps me to understand about data analytics framework, techniques, tools, and how to make effective business decision making.

por Kangjing S

4 de Mar de 2020

This course has helped me build a foundation of data analyst, which can lead to further study and put into best practice! Really love it!

por Sateesh H

7 de Out de 2018

Great Course. It was great learning and content, insights and structure of the course is simply best. Look ahead to take all PwC Courses.

por Ankur S

27 de Fev de 2018

A very helpful course for the beginners and provides a broad overview of the types of projects undertaken and executed in data analytics.

por Martin N

15 de Jan de 2018

Very good at giving an high-level understanding of how to use data to drive decisions in an organization, along with the tools to do so.

por nicola h

12 de Set de 2018

Very proud of myself for passing this with a high score - I am not a natural number cruncher and this was not easy.

Highly recommended.

por Edward D

11 de Fev de 2017

This course was a great intro to data analysis. I was able to learn about all the different tools that data analysts use for analytics.

por ARVIND D

20 de Jul de 2020

This course is really very helpful for all who aspire to join corporates and want to play a crucial role in a decision-making process.