Chevron Left
Voltar para Data-driven Decision Making

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Data-driven Decision Making da instituição PwC

4.6
estrelas
5,536 classificações
1,055 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Welcome to Data-driven Decision Making. In this course, you'll get an introduction to Data Analytics and its role in business decisions. You'll learn why data is important and how it has evolved. You'll be introduced to “Big Data” and how it is used. You'll also be introduced to a framework for conducting Data Analysis and what tools and techniques are commonly used. Finally, you'll have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a simulated business setting. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

Melhores avaliações

JQ
26 de Mai de 2017

Congratulation is a great course, a Professional level.\n\nThank you PwC for share the experience of the HUMAN TALENT.\n\nThank to the instructors a really great course.\n\nThank you and God bless you

BH
22 de Abr de 2020

An excellent course journey for this subject - Data Driven Decison Making, very good content with relevant case assignment and they are paced comfortably to allow me as learner to grasp the knowledge.

Filtrar por:

176 — 200 de 1,018 Avaliações para o Data-driven Decision Making

por Alejandro T

10 de Abr de 2018

A very informative course on the most important trends in business. Helpful in getting to know the job opportunities that we have as professionals at pwc.

por Sanni O

16 de Abr de 2020

This course is a complete introduction to Data and analytics and how organizations uses it to solve business problems. It really an interesting course!!!

por Junhan Z

29 de Out de 2019

Great overview of data-driven decision, especially week 4's simulation and last assignment. It's an insightful guide for me even to recognize consulting.

por Antonio V J

24 de Out de 2017

For those who know little about data-driven decision making, this course is useful and is going to give a good understanding of the topic to the student.

por A K

2 de Dez de 2016

A very good course to get a head start in Data-driven Decision Making and the field of Business Analytics. Looking forward to more such courses from PwC.

por Ayan S

13 de Nov de 2016

I found this course extremely interactive and easy to understand. I would definitely recommend this course to anyone who is interested in data analytics.

por Martha M K

8 de Set de 2018

This was the best introduction i have ever seen on Data analysis. It definitely solidified my interest in data science (well, data analysis for me :-))!

por Kateryna S

7 de Ago de 2018

Everything was great. All information were useful and very interesting. I like simulation and final project a lot. It was great experience for me. Thank

por Madhumay

10 de Jan de 2017

It made me aware about all the insights of the decision making through data. I am been able to understand the industry in a much better way. Thanks pwc.

por Naga D R J

19 de Jul de 2019

Best source to learn the basics of data driven decision making, every concept is well explained with industry professionals. Thank you PWC and Coursera

por Saleem B S

21 de Jun de 2019

This course was so helpful and insightful. I am glad to have enrolled and completed this course. I look forward to other courses in this specialization

por TARIQ A

6 de Jan de 2018

Course present basic well laid out ,easy to understand ways to organise and navigate through Data, and put you in direction to think like a consultant.

por Joseph F

25 de Dez de 2018

very interesting and I was able to learn a lot which I am sure will help me professionally. Very interesting insights and thought provoking material.

por RAJDIP S

10 de Abr de 2018

It was awesome to start with such Comprehensive course with complete outline of the career path towards Data Analysis and Data Driven Decision Making

por Nena S

24 de Abr de 2020

For a beginner like me it is very easy to understand. This course also give a bunch of examples and cases that can make me gain better understanding.

por Nisarg T

12 de Jan de 2020

This was an amazing course. It provided the fundamentals to understand how data and analytics can be utilized to drive big decisions. Thank you PwC.

por RITAJA S

9 de Jun de 2020

This is an amazing course to understand how data analytics can be used to solve business problems. It gives a big picture to solve those problems.

por Khurshid A

6 de Jan de 2020

I really enjoyed this course as material was too much good that anyone who don't have any knowledge of this area, can complete this course easily.

por hrithik m

24 de Jun de 2020

It is well crafted course with people giviing well defined business problem and solution,It will act as a benchmark for all my future references.

por Wambele N R

12 de Abr de 2019

The course content was informative and the video quality was okay. i have learnt a lot of things which i did know before the start of the course.

por Nilesh K

18 de Set de 2017

Great Course to understand the importance of Data in Decision Making. Help me to get better understanding of the Data for any Business Decision .

por Vladimir A

10 de Fev de 2017

This course will change the way you think about business in general and will definitely influence the way of how to make smart business decisions

por Kavya B

14 de Jul de 2020

This is a very insightful course and lays a strong foundation for learning the application of data and analytics in real life business problems.

por Aditya V

6 de Jun de 2019

I seriously believe this course can improve the way we can work in data and analytics domain.

Wonderful course with practical linked with theory.

por Wilda N F

2 de Out de 2019

This course really help me to understand about data analytics more far. With a clear video course and quizzes per week, that's a great features