Chevron Left
Voltar para Data-driven Decision Making

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Data-driven Decision Making da instituição PwC

4.6
estrelas
4,273 classificações
779 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Welcome to Data-driven Decision Making. In this course you'll get an introduction to Data Analytics and its role in business decisions. You'll learn why data is important and how it has evolved. You'll be introduced to “Big Data” and how it is used. You'll also be introduced to a framework for conducting Data Analysis and what tools and techniques are commonly used. Finally, you'll have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a simulated business setting. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

Melhores avaliações

CE

May 10, 2018

Great high-level introduction into what big data is, how data & analytics is impacting business decision making, and how PwC uses data & analytics to improve the quality of work delivered to clients.

AF

Aug 16, 2018

This is a great course in data and analytics for the every day professional. It gives great insight into how data and analytics can support decision making. The mode of delivery of the course is e

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Data-driven Decision Making

por Jasmin W

Nov 15, 2018

Good theoretical overview of different types of data, the uses and business applications. Looking forward to more practical examples in the following courses.

por Sagi S

Nov 27, 2016

Very eye-opening. It makes sense now to make decisions by going through and analyzing data; no more gut feelings and intuitions (probably just a little bit).

por Omar A B

Sep 13, 2017

Amazing course it really shows the importance of data in the business world and how it can transform a business into a successful one. I highly recommend it

por Nouman I

Apr 10, 2018

Excellent introductory course for aspiring data analytics professionals. Step by step, clear cut methodology followed which develops interests in students.

por Katherine R P

May 08, 2017

Es una excelente introducción al mundo de la analítica, me permitió conocer y diferenciar las materias de las que se ocupa y en qué ámbitos me puede ser út

por Alejandro T

Apr 10, 2018

A very informative course on the most important trends in business. Helpful in getting to know the job opportunities that we have as professionals at pwc.

por Junhan Z

Oct 29, 2019

Great overview of data-driven decision, especially week 4's simulation and last assignment. It's an insightful guide for me even to recognize consulting.

por Antonio V J

Oct 25, 2017

For those who know little about data-driven decision making, this course is useful and is going to give a good understanding of the topic to the student.

por abhinav k

Dec 02, 2016

A very good course to get a head start in Data-driven Decision Making and the field of Business Analytics. Looking forward to more such courses from PwC.

por Ayan S

Nov 13, 2016

I found this course extremely interactive and easy to understand. I would definitely recommend this course to anyone who is interested in data analytics.

por Martha M K

Sep 08, 2018

This was the best introduction i have ever seen on Data analysis. It definitely solidified my interest in data science (well, data analysis for me :-))!

por Kateryna S

Aug 07, 2018

Everything was great. All information were useful and very interesting. I like simulation and final project a lot. It was great experience for me. Thank

por Madhumay

Jan 10, 2017

It made me aware about all the insights of the decision making through data. I am been able to understand the industry in a much better way. Thanks pwc.

por Naga D R J

Jul 19, 2019

Best source to learn the basics of data driven decision making, every concept is well explained with industry professionals. Thank you PWC and Coursera

por Saleem B S

Jun 21, 2019

This course was so helpful and insightful. I am glad to have enrolled and completed this course. I look forward to other courses in this specialization

por TARIQ A

Jan 06, 2018

Course present basic well laid out ,easy to understand ways to organise and navigate through Data, and put you in direction to think like a consultant.

por Joseph F

Dec 25, 2018

very interesting and I was able to learn a lot which I am sure will help me professionally. Very interesting insights and thought provoking material.

por RAJDIP S

Apr 10, 2018

It was awesome to start with such Comprehensive course with complete outline of the career path towards Data Analysis and Data Driven Decision Making

por Nisarg T

Jan 13, 2020

This was an amazing course. It provided the fundamentals to understand how data and analytics can be utilized to drive big decisions. Thank you PwC.

por Khurshid A

Jan 06, 2020

I really enjoyed this course as material was too much good that anyone who don't have any knowledge of this area, can complete this course easily.

por Wambele N R

Apr 12, 2019

The course content was informative and the video quality was okay. i have learnt a lot of things which i did know before the start of the course.

por Nilesh K

Sep 18, 2017

Great Course to understand the importance of Data in Decision Making. Help me to get better understanding of the Data for any Business Decision .

por Vladimir A

Feb 11, 2017

This course will change the way you think about business in general and will definitely influence the way of how to make smart business decisions

por ADITYA V

Jun 06, 2019

I seriously believe this course can improve the way we can work in data and analytics domain.

Wonderful course with practical linked with theory.

por Wilda N F

Oct 02, 2019

This course really help me to understand about data analytics more far. With a clear video course and quizzes per week, that's a great features