Chevron Left
Voltar para Data-driven Decision Making

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Data-driven Decision Making da instituição PwC

4.6
3,910 classificações
720 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Welcome to Data-driven Decision Making. In this course you'll get an introduction to Data Analytics and its role in business decisions. You'll learn why data is important and how it has evolved. You'll be introduced to “Big Data” and how it is used. You'll also be introduced to a framework for conducting Data Analysis and what tools and techniques are commonly used. Finally, you'll have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a simulated business setting. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

Melhores avaliações

CE

May 10, 2018

Great high-level introduction into what big data is, how data & analytics is impacting business decision making, and how PwC uses data & analytics to improve the quality of work delivered to clients.

AF

Aug 16, 2018

This is a great course in data and analytics for the every day professional. It gives great insight into how data and analytics can support decision making. The mode of delivery of the course is e

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Data-driven Decision Making

por NOOR A R

Jan 09, 2018

Provides overview of data analytics very clearly.

por Mohammed A

Mar 24, 2018

The course is amazing and substitutable to college courses. I put some effort on the course, and it did not eat much of my time. I think even employees who have a lot of work can take it and don't have to rush through it. If you are like me who don't know where to start and when to stop, I recommend this course to you. It clearly states how is data used to make correct decisions and gives a special process to follow in doing data analytics.

por Gianni P

Nov 29, 2017

Excelente curso, 100% recomendado.

por CHAE M H

Jan 10, 2018

N

por Nitin B

Apr 13, 2018

The course is really a life blood for any Finance Professional as no analysing the quantitative statements & facts and interpreting them and draw meaningful conclusions from them is the first and foremost task.

Course is really designed in the way that what you will learn in the course so far,you will able to practise the same.

Mind blowing course from Master Class Leader in Auditing & Assurance.....

por Zoe L

Feb 19, 2018

Strong course for foundational understanding of analytics terms and tools.

por JAVIER O F

Jan 06, 2018

Muy completo y muy interesante.

por Vishvendra S T

Apr 18, 2018

I would like to recommend this course to all those professionals who are seeking to learn basics of Data and its usage to make informed decisions. The course is very basic & holistic in nature as it briefly discusses the role & importance of data in form of various business metrics, that today's corporations are making full use of.

Enroll yourself in this course, you'll definitely enjoy it & learn about the rapid changes today's businesses are witnessing.

~ Thanks to Coursera & PwC for this course.

por Tayo R

Jan 11, 2018

I love the layout and the classes are well broken down for me to understand and enjoy too.

por Armando I R G

Apr 19, 2018

Great!

por Siddharth M

May 22, 2018

Great course; a lot of learnings and in a lucid manner.

por Kim R

Mar 17, 2018

Very good class. A lot of good information laid out well.

por Alejandro T

Apr 10, 2018

A very informative course on the most important trends in business. Helpful in getting to know the job opportunities that we have as professionals at pwc.

por Joseph R T

May 05, 2018

Th

por Pusparaj S

Jun 13, 2018

The course is really good for budding managers and see how decision can be taken using various data analysis

por Ahmed H

Mar 19, 2018

Easy to follow and understand.

por Rian P

Jan 25, 2018

Happy to learning

por Denise M

Apr 19, 2018

great overall introduction to the topic

por Aretina T

Jun 14, 2018

Good intro, gives a solid overview of data analysis framework

por James P

Apr 17, 2018

Good course, provides brief knowledge of tools and technologies used in analytics. And helps to make plans on how to learn the required skills. The examples and scenarios presented helps to connect how an analytics project will be carried out.

por Sagar L

Sep 23, 2016

Nice Introduction to Data and Analytics

por Sunder B

Nov 01, 2016

Extremely informative. The project work in the end provided a good practical view and a hands-on approach.

por Tarun K

Sep 20, 2016

Loved the fact that we are sharing the PwC expertise internally. Good to see the ocean of knowledge and the excellent te

por Loukas K

Dec 19, 2016

Very well presented and with clear guidelines. Also, a master course in presentations by itself.

por Hazem K S

Feb 03, 2017

Very easy to understanding and practical, especially for the beginners like me. It give me confidence to go further.