Chevron Left
Voltar para Data-driven Decision Making

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Data-driven Decision Making da instituição PwC

4.6
estrelas
5,278 classificações
1,007 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Welcome to Data-driven Decision Making. In this course, you'll get an introduction to Data Analytics and its role in business decisions. You'll learn why data is important and how it has evolved. You'll be introduced to “Big Data” and how it is used. You'll also be introduced to a framework for conducting Data Analysis and what tools and techniques are commonly used. Finally, you'll have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a simulated business setting. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

Melhores avaliações

JQ
26 de Mai de 2017

Congratulation is a great course, a Professional level.\n\nThank you PwC for share the experience of the HUMAN TALENT.\n\nThank to the instructors a really great course.\n\nThank you and God bless you

BH
22 de Abr de 2020

An excellent course journey for this subject - Data Driven Decison Making, very good content with relevant case assignment and they are paced comfortably to allow me as learner to grasp the knowledge.

Filtrar por:

951 — 972 de 972 Avaliações para o Data-driven Decision Making

por Evgeniy M

28 de Dez de 2017

No concrete things.

Water, water, water.

I was able to answer the quizes without watching videos. 100% result.

por Misbah S

10 de Ago de 2020

Personally I found this course a PWC marketing strategy, nothing more. I am disappointed

por Mohd F N M T

8 de Mai de 2020

Good for beginner but this course can be completed in 2 weeks rather than 4 weeks.

por Hector P

5 de Out de 2016

The course is well done and well structured, however it's too theoretical.

por Ninad B

2 de Jun de 2020

Too basic. Nothing special to gain. I had very high expectations from PWC

por Michael C

23 de Abr de 2020

Too marketing orientated for PWC. I paid for a course not a promotion.

por KARAN A

2 de Jun de 2019

course is way too theoretical and a kind of overview of data analysis.

por Aline M d A

19 de Jan de 2020

I think the course taught me more about PWC than anything else.

por Asger C

10 de Dez de 2017

Too simplistic iapproach to analytics.

por Johnson K

7 de Set de 2017

Not very useful in practical sense

por wangtao

8 de Fev de 2017

Too high level the course is.

por Darren G

14 de Dez de 2019

Had to re-enrol after failing the final peer review, not because the work was poor but because there is NO assessment criteria to go on. You just wing it. So ok I pay again - repeat the peer review - no feedback on the grade - have to re-enrol again - $71 later the message is my grade will be ready on Jan 16. What a rip off.

por Kyle J

25 de Jan de 2020

This is a general introduction with no practical applications or exercises in decision making. The instructors look like more stock actors from an infomercial with the personality of white bread.

por Joshua G

23 de Mar de 2017

Peer Reviewed Assignment not a well planned marking system. Grades can be to vary. Dependent on fellow students for pass not most ideal.

por Laverne H

14 de Mar de 2019

Blatantly unfair and subjective. Also, rubric doens't match the questions.

The only good news: I learned some stuff.

por rajni b

16 de Jul de 2020

Pathetic n hopeless.no tools on data analysis, only shallow talk about the importance f data analysis

por Gii 8

13 de Abr de 2020

Boring course, with little contents and lots of catch phrases.

Most of it is PwC advertisement.

por Johann Q

28 de Jul de 2019

Boring lectures. No applyable content.

por Alberto C

14 de Ago de 2020

big words but very few substance

por Anwesh P

18 de Abr de 2020

I want to unenroll

por mahmoud i m a

22 de Mar de 2020

i want to unroll

por Vishnu S

14 de Nov de 2020

Utterly useless