Chevron Left
Voltar para Data-driven Decision Making

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Data-driven Decision Making da instituição PwC

4.6
estrelas
5,620 classificações
1,077 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Welcome to Data-driven Decision Making. In this course, you'll get an introduction to Data Analytics and its role in business decisions. You'll learn why data is important and how it has evolved. You'll be introduced to “Big Data” and how it is used. You'll also be introduced to a framework for conducting Data Analysis and what tools and techniques are commonly used. Finally, you'll have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a simulated business setting. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

Melhores avaliações

JQ
26 de Mai de 2017

Congratulation is a great course, a Professional level.\n\nThank you PwC for share the experience of the HUMAN TALENT.\n\nThank to the instructors a really great course.\n\nThank you and God bless you

BH
22 de Abr de 2020

An excellent course journey for this subject - Data Driven Decison Making, very good content with relevant case assignment and they are paced comfortably to allow me as learner to grasp the knowledge.

Filtrar por:

251 — 275 de 1,040 Avaliações para o Data-driven Decision Making

por Patricia S A

26 de Nov de 2017

This course is a good introduction to Data Analytics techniques and how they are applied to real problem solving with clients

por Ha N T C

7 de Ago de 2021

T​he course material is very clear and easy to understanding. I am able to apply those knowledge in my daily job. Thank you!

por Raghvendra S

4 de Out de 2019

Very useful and essential insights are provided in this course to kickstart data-oriented career choice.

Absolutely loved it.

por Ndifreke C O

6 de Ago de 2019

Prepares the student to think like an analyst. Exposes students to the tools, techniques suitable for every business problem

por JOBY A T

18 de Out de 2018

Wonderful course for beginners to understand the problems in real world scenario and what to do in such type of situations.

por Ayodele O

21 de Mar de 2017

Very great course. An awesome foundation for anyone who has a keen interest in data analytics. I am glad I took this course

por QENTSO M

30 de Jun de 2021

I have learned so much through the course and now my report way much better because I am able to analyse data much better.

por Abid I

17 de Jun de 2019

It is a great course for the basics of data-driven decision making. The syllabus is good and various aspects are covered.

por Rushi A

20 de Nov de 2018

Excellent introductory course on data analytics and it's value in decision making. The pwc framework is a bonus learning.

por Louie L S

13 de Nov de 2017

This is a fantastic high-level introduction to data analytics. I am eager to continue developing my skills in this field.

por Nikhil B

13 de Fev de 2021

Very interesting course and gained lots of knowledge, definately going to learn further and apply the learning to my job

por David M S

16 de Ago de 2018

Super good introduction to Data Science with clear and short definitions and explanations for beginners. I recommend it!

por Tarun K

20 de Set de 2016

Loved the fact that we are sharing the PwC expertise internally. Good to see the ocean of knowledge and the excellent te

por Carlos P

7 de Abr de 2017

Excellent material, I was delighted to take this course and really think it is very helpful for data analysts.

Thanks!!

por Usman N

12 de Set de 2021

The course was well organized and am patiently waiting for my assignment to be reviewed so as to take the next course

por Jeff K

5 de Mai de 2020

Very good overview and starting point to learn about data and analytics. Good balance of videos, quizzes and project.

por Adeline J

23 de Mai de 2019

It was very interesting to learn about data-driven decision making. I never learn anything before. Very recommended.

por Kim K B M

7 de Jan de 2018

The course is very informational and helpful to those who are new to data analytics and would want to start learning

por Hazem K S

3 de Fev de 2017

Very easy to understanding and practical, especially for the beginners like me. It give me confidence to go further.

por Sumit B

15 de Set de 2016

Very informative course, focused on building the practical problem solving skills and application of knowledge. Help

por Abhishek N

16 de Jun de 2019

The course is well-designed to provide a basic framework into the data, analytics and data-driven decision making.

por Inal K

9 de Out de 2018

Very interactive and useful course which gave basic understanding of big data and tools for analysing information

por Deleted A

19 de Abr de 2019

one the best course i have found on the internet. Presentation of the course is excellent( high quality content).

por Nikita N

5 de Nov de 2020

Simple, and easy to understand methods of analysis (statistics techniques) that can be used in Business problems

por Camilo G S

8 de Abr de 2020

This course has greatly assisted me in performing my job skills as it combines theory and practical information.