Chevron Left
Voltar para Creating Dashboards and Storytelling with Tableau

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Creating Dashboards and Storytelling with Tableau da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Davis

4.6
estrelas
778 classificações
136 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Leveraging the visualizations you created in the previous course, Visual Analytics with Tableau, you will create dashboards that help you identify the story within your data, and you will discover how to use Storypoints to create a powerful story to leave a lasting impression with your audience. You will balance the goals of your stakeholders with the needs of your end-users, and be able to structure and organize your story for maximum impact. Throughout the course you will apply more advanced functions within Tableau, such as hierarchies, actions and parameters to guide user interactions. For your final project, you will create a compelling narrative to be delivered in a meeting, as a static report, or in an interactive display online....

Melhores avaliações

ML
29 de Abr de 2018

This course completely changed the way I look at data visualization and story telling with data. The skill set that I developed can easily be applied to real life and improve my value as an analysts.

EP
28 de Ago de 2020

Really tangible and useful. I have been able to take what I've learned in this specialization so far to create dashboards at work. I'm really pleased with how much I've learned in such a short time!

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 135 Avaliações para o Creating Dashboards and Storytelling with Tableau

por Janhavi K

24 de Jul de 2020

I thought Tableau would be difficult but this course series made it very easy. I have learnt new skills which will be useful in my career for sure. Thanks a lot.

por igor s

7 de Jul de 2017

I am very thankful for this course. It really gave me a lot of explanation and understanding about the topic. And it forced me think hard about that level.

por Kim K L

19 de Abr de 2020

Great course. Chapeau to teachers and many great fellow students. It was fun to see the all the past courses come together in this 4th round! Thanks!

por NGO T N

28 de Mai de 2019

This course provides critical knowledge on theory and practice. The course focuses on how to create dashboard and make story-telling effectively.

por Cesar S

6 de Nov de 2020

The best course of the Specialization practical and to the point. If you need a course to learn the basis of Tableau this must choose this one.

por Matthew B

26 de Ago de 2020

This course is essential for creating dashboards and stories and for presenting data in the form of stories. I highly recommend this course.

por Deepti J B

3 de Jan de 2020

very nicely explained how to create Stories. this is very exciting part of the entire specialization. it feels good after creating stories

por Behring B

25 de Set de 2017

This course will allow you understand techniques to present you data via Dashboard and Stories. I would recommend this course hands down

por Rashada A

29 de Dez de 2020

My first acquaintanceship with Tableau happened with this course and very happy to participate it, enjoyed the videos and learned well.

por Joshua A

4 de Mai de 2020

actually applying some thought to problems rather than just following instructions like earlier courses in this specialisation.

por Saloni L

14 de Ago de 2020

Definitely more challenging and time-consuming than the other courses in this specialization but totalling worth the effort.

por Maria d P D C

21 de Ago de 2017

Very recommendable course if you are looking for a good training in how to presenting analytical finding based on data.

por Kishore K

25 de Abr de 2020

The Tableau course content is very good and meaningful with various real time scenarios. The whole process is awesome.

por Jessica R

11 de Mai de 2018

Excellent course, very useful for anyone whose work requires them to communicate with data. Really good instructors.

por SALIL R

27 de Nov de 2020

It was awesome. Clear and vivid analysis with logicl instryction. Very helpful. I enjoyed the course thoroughly.

por Danielle V

29 de Dez de 2020

Great teaching of basics and building a foundation for advanced projects, I found the course to be challenging.

por Luiz M

17 de Mai de 2018

The best course of this specialization. Storytelling is a very important and current subject. Highly recommend.

por Manikanta L

16 de Abr de 2018

This course helped me lot in understanding story telling and why it is important. Thanks to the instructors.

por irshad k

11 de Nov de 2020

Phenomenal course.KPI's,Thresholds ,action filters were taught amazingly.Highly recommended to every level.

por Qi L

16 de Set de 2017

Very helpful, covering from theories to practice. Very much looking forward to attending the final module.

por Susanna R

30 de Mar de 2017

I very much enjoyed the challenge to use Tableau to make a presentation and learned a lot while doing so.

por Fernando E

10 de Nov de 2017

This course had the perfect balance between guiding you and challenging you. Totally recommended.

por Manjunatha G

28 de Mar de 2019

Creating Dashboards and Storytelling with Tableau is really a good Course for all the Business

por shubhangi P M

5 de Fev de 2019

Good learning and this will help me to Build dashboards and storyline In future proj

por Jeremy C

14 de Jul de 2017

Already commented that this was a great course... please see my previous review.