Chevron Left
Voltar para Creating Dashboards and Storytelling with Tableau

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Creating Dashboards and Storytelling with Tableau da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Davis

4.6
stars
559 classificações
91 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Leveraging the visualizations you created in the previous course, Visual Analytics with Tableau, you will create dashboards that help you identify the story within your data, and you will discover how to use Storypoints to create a powerful story to leave a lasting impression with your audience. You will balance the goals of your stakeholders with the needs of your end-users, and be able to structure and organize your story for maximum impact. Throughout the course you will apply more advanced functions within Tableau, such as hierarchies, actions and parameters to guide user interactions. For your final project, you will create a compelling narrative to be delivered in a meeting, as a static report, or in an interactive display online....

Melhores avaliações

ML

Apr 30, 2018

This course completely changed the way I look at data visualization and story telling with data. The skill set that I developed can easily be applied to real life and improve my value as an analysts.

RM

Apr 23, 2018

Its a good Course to get understanding regarding Tableau Story telling ,This course covers start to end aspects of story telling with Tableau.Its a very good course to move forward in Tableau

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Creating Dashboards and Storytelling with Tableau

por Qi L

Sep 16, 2017

Very helpful, covering from theories to practice. Very much looking forward to attending the final module.

por Susanna R

Mar 30, 2017

I very much enjoyed the challenge to use Tableau to make a presentation and learned a lot while doing so.

por Fernando E

Nov 10, 2017

This course had the perfect balance between guiding you and challenging you. Totally recommended.

por Manjunatha G

Mar 29, 2019

Creating Dashboards and Storytelling with Tableau is really a good Course for all the Business

por shubhangi P M

Feb 05, 2019

Good learning and this will help me to Build dashboards and storyline In future proj

por Jeremy C

Jul 14, 2017

Already commented that this was a great course... please see my previous review.

por Avijeet S

May 21, 2019

AN excellent course from Coursera, a must for data visualisation associates!

por linying

Sep 27, 2019

following the professor to create the vis help me improve my skill a lot

por Shuang D

Apr 17, 2018

I like the way this course is structured. great course for beginners!

por Craig S

Nov 02, 2017

Good overview of putting together good dashboards and presentations.

por Mimansa C

Dec 09, 2017

Fantastic course. Feeling confident to use Tableau now for my work

por Abrar S

Jan 07, 2020

Great an very important course to learn Tableau and data viz

por Vivian Y Q

May 19, 2017

Good content! Just wish it were a little more difficult

por George O

Dec 12, 2019

excellent hands on experience from the instructor

por Julio G C

Jun 26, 2018

Very good training, all you need at this level.

por Daouda T

Feb 10, 2018

Lovely course and so interesting. I recommend

por Nathan D

Aug 23, 2017

My Favortie course so far in terms of content

por Paul C

Oct 19, 2019

Comprehensive, easy to follow, challenging

por Karina S

Nov 14, 2017

Excellent !, I learned a lot!! Thanks!

por YOYO

Jun 01, 2018

Great! I love it, thank you so such~

por SAYANTA S R

Jul 06, 2018

lOVED THIS COURSE GREAT CONTENT

por Jose A S

Apr 17, 2019

Really good and complete

por Chris C

Jan 09, 2018

Excellent as always!

por Abhishek A

Mar 04, 2018

Good Working Course

por Tallal N

Mar 02, 2019

Really good course