Chevron Left
Voltar para Visualização de Dados

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Visualização de Dados da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.5
estrelas
1,113 classificações
265 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learn the general concepts of data mining along with basic methodologies and applications. Then dive into one subfield in data mining: pattern discovery. Learn in-depth concepts, methods, and applications of pattern discovery in data mining. We will also introduce methods for pattern-based classification and some interesting applications of pattern discovery. This course provides you the opportunity to learn skills and content to practice and engage in scalable pattern discovery methods on massive transactional data, discuss pattern evaluation measures, and study methods for mining diverse kinds of patterns, sequential patterns, and sub-graph patterns....

Melhores avaliações

GC
16 de Nov de 2020

Very useful course. It enlightens my ways to data visualization. I knew some concepts, but in a disorganized way and not knowing how. This course fills these gaps. It is tremendously helpful.

MK
5 de Abr de 2018

Good course, very well structured and with interesting assignments. Some (especially first) lessons are more of a general culture but most are very helpful and allow to learn a lot of things.

Filtrar por:

151 — 175 de 259 Avaliações para o Visualização de Dados

por Huston L

31 de Out de 2016

Excellant!!!

por Muhammad Z H

26 de Set de 2019

learnt alot

por 熊志标

30 de Jul de 2019

Very Thanks

por Morla M S

25 de Fev de 2019

Good course

por Srijan G

19 de Nov de 2018

nice course

por Birendra S

22 de Set de 2018

nide course

por Rajarshee D

8 de Jul de 2016

Fantastic !

por reza p

3 de Out de 2019

so usefull

por Павлов Ю А

17 de Abr de 2019

COoOooOOoL

por Kamlesh C

2 de Ago de 2020

THank you

por sandyb4u

14 de Abr de 2020

very nice

por mouli d

20 de Set de 2019

excellent

por zhaowen

28 de Jul de 2016

入门课程,比较简单

por Gabriel A D S

18 de Abr de 2020

Amazing!

por Hernan C V

20 de Mar de 2017

Awesome!

por Goya Z

15 de Jun de 2016

真的能学到东西。

por Mohamed B

28 de Jul de 2017

amazing

por Xinwei L

2 de Mai de 2016

so cool

por Gonzalo R

4 de Out de 2018

Great

por Hamreet s

29 de Mar de 2019

nice

por Mojahid I

29 de Ago de 2016

Cool

por Anitha A

15 de Jun de 2020

..

por Qinjian Z

26 de Mar de 2020

The course is very helpful for me to learn the concepts and theories behind the data visualization, combining with 2 interesting and relevant assignments to enchance the learning experience.

One thing I found difficult was the instructions in Assignment 2 for non-programmer to perform data visualization, the software might not be available due to the reform of the website, I wish the professor could update the information.

por Cem A

21 de Nov de 2016

I think the course is nice in general but I have one comment. I think there is too much information in the course videos and sometimes it is really hard to follow the video if you want to take notes. It would have been much better if the instructor gave some time between the slides for the watchers to digest. He doesn't have to stop but he could slowly go through a set of examples, even 30-60 secs would help.

por Rob W

6 de Ago de 2019

Good course overal.

There is quite a mix of high level and very low level detail - e.g how humans percieve data in visuals (interesting and useful) but not down in the detail - other sections on of planar and non-planar graphs and buliding out matrix with signficant detail.

The quizzes and assignments are well balanced between the detail and the high level area.