Chevron Left
Voltar para Visualização de Dados

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Visualização de Dados da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.5
estrelas
1,107 classificações
262 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learn the general concepts of data mining along with basic methodologies and applications. Then dive into one subfield in data mining: pattern discovery. Learn in-depth concepts, methods, and applications of pattern discovery in data mining. We will also introduce methods for pattern-based classification and some interesting applications of pattern discovery. This course provides you the opportunity to learn skills and content to practice and engage in scalable pattern discovery methods on massive transactional data, discuss pattern evaluation measures, and study methods for mining diverse kinds of patterns, sequential patterns, and sub-graph patterns....

Melhores avaliações

MK
5 de Abr de 2018

Good course, very well structured and with interesting assignments. Some (especially first) lessons are more of a general culture but most are very helpful and allow to learn a lot of things.

GC
16 de Nov de 2020

Very useful course. It enlightens my ways to data visualization. I knew some concepts, but in a disorganized way and not knowing how. This course fills these gaps. It is tremendously helpful.

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de 256 Avaliações para o Visualização de Dados

por 张舒沁

1 de Jun de 2016

Thank Coursera very much for providing such a good course. Also thank for the teacher from Illinois.

por Lina E P S

21 de Jun de 2016

Excelente curso, tiene tareas prácticas que considero son las valiosas y de las que más se aprende.

por Vincent B

18 de Abr de 2020

Good information and good value. Even has some instruction in using Tableau in the later sections.

por g m

13 de Mai de 2020

A really good course covering a wide variety of relevant topics that are brought together neatly.

por Brian H

4 de Nov de 2018

Good overview of data visualization with some helpful rules and mantras on data presentation.

por Mahateesh R V

17 de Fev de 2020

Excellent course structure. Good enough for a beginner to learn the basics of visualisation.

por Logan V

27 de Jun de 2020

I don't enjoy visualization, but I thought this class war very well taught and enjoyable.

por George H

11 de Mar de 2020

Good general overview of data visualization. Also provides enough details to drill down.

por Vijayashri B

25 de Set de 2019

Course designed very well, learnt and explored more into data visualization tools/sw's

por Daniel R

30 de Set de 2020

Un curso excelente, me encató y utiilizaré lo aprendido en mi trabajo. Muchas gracias.

por Shrishty C

29 de Jun de 2017

I like the peer graded assignments. And the course is very informative. Learnt a lot.

por Oscar V C

31 de Jul de 2017

I believe that some content is too advanced for the time they gave. Excelent course.

por Alex D T

26 de Mai de 2017

Great Subject, learned a lot in a short time. Professor Hart was clear an concise.

por Suviraj S D

2 de Jun de 2020

Very well explained. Quiz and the Assignments really push you to learn new things.

por Deleted A

17 de Jul de 2018

I got a new type of understanding and importance of Data visualization

por Giulia A

14 de Jul de 2020

Just started, a beautiful framework and organization of the course

por Ruben D S P

27 de Mai de 2019

it is a great introduction to data visualization, very detailed

por Sotiris K

15 de Set de 2020

General knowledge on visualizations, which trascends software

por Rajarajeswaran S

20 de Dez de 2016

Great course to understand the basics of Data Visualization.

por Dmytro I

10 de Jul de 2020

Vey interesting and holistic view on the visualization task

por GONZALEZ R S

7 de Jun de 2020

Excellent course, thanks to the instructor and to Coursera.

por Andrey P

27 de Jan de 2018

Perfect course! Good balanced between theory and practive.

por Radha.G

14 de Jun de 2017

i really enjoyed this course and get gain more knowledge

por Ehtesham C

11 de Out de 2016

My understanding is improving. Thanks to Professor Kart

por joseph w

27 de Jun de 2016

Absolutely fantastic course! Learned so much. Thank you