Chevron Left
Voltar para Building Database Applications in PHP

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Building Database Applications in PHP da instituição Universidade de Michigan

4.9
estrelas
400 classificações
85 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, we'll look at the object oriented patterns available in PHP. You'll learn how to connect to a MySQL using the Portable Data Objects (PDO) library and issue SQL commands in the the PHP language. We'll also look at how PHP uses cookies and manages session data. You'll learn how PHP avoids double posting data, how flash messages are implemented, and how to use a session to log in users in web applications. We'll then build the first 'complete' application that has multiple screens to Create, Read, Update and Delete (CRUD) our data. This brings all the previous concepts together and will form the basis for all later web applications....

Melhores avaliações

AA

Jun 30, 2018

Awesome course, I think anyone who wants to do web app stuff should try this. Although it would a little difficult to go through the autograder, but believe me, It's worth it. Dedication is the key.

AJ

Aug 28, 2018

One of the best PHP contents I have ever seen. I practiced and learnt a lot. This course gives nudges in the rightful directions. Still have a long way to go.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Building Database Applications in PHP

por Zakria H

Sep 13, 2019

i thing it is a very useful course to learn binding PHP with database and make the important validation and

por Hasnat K

Jul 05, 2018

This makes my evrything super easy.Thank you to Dr.Chuck for very good explaiantion.I am glad to having you

por RAKSHIT G L

Mar 19, 2018

This course was AMAZING! It literally got me interested in web development and PHP! Thank you Dr. Chuck! :)

por Daniel A O C

Jan 29, 2019

Very happy. This course teaches you exactly what it says, and the complex concepts are easily explained.

por henry h

Feb 11, 2018

I really enjoyed this class. I not only learned more PHP, but I learned about databases and mySQL.

por Muhammad W U Z

Nov 08, 2018

Excellent Course.

Complete PHP information / guidelines were provided including security measures.

por Brandon A

Aug 29, 2018

Very thorough an worth the time to invest in. The last assignment for CRUD brings it together.

por Andreas K

Dec 16, 2018

Excellt course and intro to the topic. And I loved Doc Severin's style. Thanks.

por Maximillian O

Dec 08, 2017

Excellent course on hooking up PHP with MySQL, server interaction and routing.

por Hamza A E

Oct 24, 2018

Amazing course! Easy to understand and straight to the most important points.

por Iakovos M

Jan 10, 2018

It is the perfect way to dig into the php and sql interconnection

por Mahmoud

Jan 10, 2018

As expected , AWESOME , thank you COURSERA , thank you Dr.chuck

por Yurii P

Nov 26, 2018

Very good tasks for course. The lessons are well structured.

por Girgis M I

Aug 03, 2019

Very Powerful Course, Thank you Very Much for this course .

por Sharon R F

Jan 04, 2020

Used these skills in my work immediately upon learning.

por Nabil F H A

Apr 05, 2019

Great Course ,helps me in my career ,Many thanks for Dr

por Vasilis K

Feb 10, 2019

Excellent Course taught by an excellent instructor

por Carlo M

Mar 27, 2019

Finally learned to use PDO thanks to this course.

por Jessica A R

May 18, 2018

Amazing Course, Amazing teacher! Thanks Chuck

por Michael S

Aug 11, 2018

This was really challenging, but excellent!

por Avijit B

Apr 20, 2018

A amazing course...Thanks for the course

por Pemson P

Jan 28, 2018

Great Course on PHP Database Applications

por Mahmoud H A

Aug 14, 2019

Well organized and excellent instrutor

por Scott S

Sep 21, 2018

Love the course. I learned a lot.

por Tyukalov G G

Dec 23, 2019

Хорошо и толково сделанный курс.