Chevron Left
Voltar para Gestão e Visualização de Dados

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Gestão e Visualização de Dados da instituição Universidade Wesleyan

4.4
estrelas
906 classificações
259 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Whether being used to customize advertising to millions of website visitors or streamline inventory ordering at a small restaurant, data is becoming more integral to success. Too often, we’re not sure how use data to find answers to the questions that will make us more successful in what we do. In this course, you will discover what data is and think about what questions you have that can be answered by the data – even if you’ve never thought about data before. Based on existing data, you will learn to develop a research question, describe the variables and their relationships, calculate basic statistics, and present your results clearly. By the end of the course, you will be able to use powerful data analysis tools – either SAS or Python – to manage and visualize your data, including how to deal with missing data, variable groups, and graphs. Throughout the course, you will share your progress with others to gain valuable feedback, while also learning how your peers use data to answer their own questions....

Melhores avaliações

AS

15 de jul de 2020

In this course we can get many ideas and opportunities of the english and the meaning of many things we used to no many things we should have been working many ideas and then how we should shall have

YW

10 de jun de 2017

This course covers the basic data management and visualization using SAS and Python. I like the simplicity and straightforwardness of the contents. Will continue to explore this specialization.

Filtrar por:

201 — 225 de 249 Avaliações para o Gestão e Visualização de Dados

por Adam A

8 de jun de 2020

it's a good course but i didn't like the fact that we learn how to calculate the relation between variables in the end of the course.

por Sofía V

6 de mar de 2016

Hace falta que el staff del curso responda las preguntas que se hacen en los foros para que el aprendizaje esté mejor orientado.

por Kornel L

30 de jun de 2021

Very good hands on in fundamental data visualisation with Python. Some parts of the course materials need to be updated.

por Walter H s P

17 de fev de 2016

I saw little interactions between students and in the discussion list. But I liked to learn a new language!

por Kshitiz T

30 de dez de 2015

It is one of the most structured course that I have ever seen On line and is very simple to understand.

por TATHAGAT C

5 de jun de 2020

1 star deducted because python code given is jurassic era. Please renew the codes provided. Thank you.

por Steffen L

17 de abr de 2018

good basics, explanations can be a bit long winded. like we know what a mean, mode, and median are.

por Abijita D

22 de jun de 2017

good to start SAS or PYthon programming. short period and project due date every weekend is good.

por Samuel O

6 de mar de 2017

The instructions for submitting through Tumblr are not specific enough, especially after Week 1.

por Caroline d S P

10 de nov de 2020

This is a good course, but a little bit hard for beginners in Python and in the Pandas library.

por Lalitha S J M

13 de abr de 2017

Excellent course. I do recommend this course for anyone who is interested in analytics.

por KaKa S

3 de abr de 2017

I would prefer more coding example provided by the professor, I will be super useful.

por Tran T D T

21 de jun de 2021

Easy to follow with basic code for data analysis and visualization.

por Boris T

21 de mar de 2016

Simple material, and nicely presented. Good choice for beginners

por PUNARDEEP S J

24 de fev de 2019

Great Course! More information on Panda would have been better.

por Dan H

24 de mar de 2016

there is not enough instruction of using SAS online~

por tom

12 de dez de 2015

this is not a review its my personal progress bar

por Amrutha S

29 de set de 2020

It was a fresh learning about SAS ! It was nice

por Marcel F

4 de fev de 2016

Very good references - codebooks and examples.

por AKASH T

11 de jul de 2020

Nice course , you get to learn alot

por Ram C K

13 de set de 2020

Very Nice course for beginners!

por Savindu V K

3 de ago de 2020

Really good content and course.

por abishek a

12 de nov de 2017

IT WAS REALLY USE FULL.

por Seho Y

25 de nov de 2018

It's easy and helpful

por Parvathgari A R

21 de jun de 2016

It was really good.