Chevron Left
Voltar para Build a Data Science Web App with Streamlit and Python

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Build a Data Science Web App with Streamlit and Python da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.6
estrelas
369 classificações
66 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Welcome to this hands-on project on building your first data science web app with the Streamlit library in Python. By the end of this project, you are going to be comfortable with using Python and Streamlit to build beautiful and interactive web apps with zero web development experience! We are going to load, explore, visualize and interact with data, and generate dashboards in less than 100 lines of Python code! Prior experience with writing simple Python scripts and using pandas for data manipulation is recommended. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Melhores avaliações

AK

Jun 10, 2020

Tutorial is easy to follow and the explanation is not too long.\n\nHighly recommended for you data scientists who want to build a webapp without having to learn HTML and CSS

NK

May 23, 2020

Great Instructor and Nice content but the whole rhyme thing sucks it's so slow and sluggish that I can't explain and very difficult on laptops with problems in visibility.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 67 Avaliações para o Build a Data Science Web App with Streamlit and Python

por A S

May 04, 2020

The Streamlit library is fantastic the code examples were straight and to the point, the instructor communicated clearly while utilizing an interesting dataset.

por Harit J

May 03, 2020

Good course content and teaching methodology

por Mario C

May 01, 2020

Great introduction to Streamlit in python

por TORU K

May 03, 2020

great course and instructor !

Thank you.

por Yashwanth P

Apr 27, 2020

How to build data science web

por Loraine L

May 03, 2020

Great course

por RAVULAPALLI S

Apr 28, 2020

super

por Inna O

May 07, 2020

5+

por SIDDHARTHA S B

Apr 30, 2020

good

por Aattawut N

Jun 08, 2020

This course is the first course that I practiced in the project. I'm very impressed And enjoy it Although sometimes I won't keep up Both coding Including sitting and editing the code that you wrote But I enjoyed it I got a lot of knowledge from this project. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to study for free. And made a good project like this Thank you the author very much.

por Kannan

Jun 08, 2020

I am a researcher.

Excellent course for beginners as well as experienced researchers from other fields (like environment, natural resources, energy and management). I will definitely recommend this to my friends and colleagues. Eagerly waiting to do more courses in this field.

por Abhishek P G

Jun 15, 2020

I really enjoyed the online course. I thought it was well planned and layed out, easy for me to follow. The work load was just enough, so i could finish everything with enough time, learn about the topics and not feel over loaded and rushed.

por Mahodar M

Jun 04, 2020

The topic was so unique and I have learnt a new thing which will be very much useful for my future prodcuts related to data science and web development also as I loved Python this project was wondering new thing with python. Thank You !!!

por Nilesh K

May 23, 2020

Great Instructor and Nice content but the whole rhyme thing sucks it's so slow and sluggish that I can't explain and very difficult on laptops with problems in visibility.

por Arbiyan T K

Jun 10, 2020

Tutorial is easy to follow and the explanation is not too long.

Highly recommended for you data scientists who want to build a webapp without having to learn HTML and CSS

por Oritseweyinmi H A

Jun 02, 2020

Great course! It was a fun, interactive way to get started with streamlit for creating data science web apps and now I have a new tool in my data science toolbox!

por Ravi P B

Jun 15, 2020

Excellent project and hands on course to get started with streamlit and create a beautiful interactive web app.Instructor has been really fantastic.

por Prajwal P

May 19, 2020

This Course was very good if you are beginners in Data Science and python field. Also you get some motivation for web development.

por Timothy T

May 28, 2020

I love this class. I have development experience and it was still refreshing in its method and my understanding of the material.

por Vaishnavi G

Jul 03, 2020

Hands-on Experience is always the best way to build the project. Learned many things from this project.

Thank you.

por Nikiya S

May 30, 2020

This was fun. I had a few hiccups with losing my connection, but other than that it was a great experience.

por Pranav t p

Jun 19, 2020

Nice Course! Had a clean and Hands-on experience with Streamlit leaving me wanting to learn more!

por Aditya B

May 30, 2020

Great for an explanatory walkthrough into the Streamlit library and its uses in Python. Amazing!

por Manu G

Jun 05, 2020

NIce course to have a basic understanding of learning something new and interesting

por DEBASHIS M

Jun 07, 2020

Hosting the website can be added in the course. It will be more helpful.