Chevron Left
Voltar para Build a Data Science Web App with Streamlit and Python

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Build a Data Science Web App with Streamlit and Python da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.5
estrelas
162 classificações
34 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Welcome to this hands-on project on building your first data science web app with the Streamlit library in Python. By the end of this project, you are going to be comfortable with using Python and Streamlit to build beautiful and interactive web apps with zero web development experience! We are going to load, explore, visualize and interact with data, and generate dashboards in less than 100 lines of Python code! Prior experience with writing simple Python scripts and using pandas for data manipulation is recommended. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Melhores avaliações

NK

May 23, 2020

Great Instructor and Nice content but the whole rhyme thing sucks it's so slow and sluggish that I can't explain and very difficult on laptops with problems in visibility.

AS

May 04, 2020

The Streamlit library is fantastic the code examples were straight and to the point, the instructor communicated clearly while utilizing an interesting dataset.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Build a Data Science Web App with Streamlit and Python

por A S

May 04, 2020

The Streamlit library is fantastic the code examples were straight and to the point, the instructor communicated clearly while utilizing an interesting dataset.

por Harit J

May 03, 2020

Good course content and teaching methodology

por Mario C

May 01, 2020

Great introduction to Streamlit in python

por TORU K

May 03, 2020

great course and instructor !

Thank you.

por Yashwanth P

Apr 27, 2020

How to build data science web

por Loraine L

May 03, 2020

Great course

por RAVULAPALLI S

Apr 28, 2020

super

por Inna O

May 07, 2020

5+

por SIDDHARTHA S B

Apr 30, 2020

good

por Nilesh K

May 23, 2020

Great Instructor and Nice content but the whole rhyme thing sucks it's so slow and sluggish that I can't explain and very difficult on laptops with problems in visibility.

por Oritseweyinmi H A

Jun 02, 2020

Great course! It was a fun, interactive way to get started with streamlit for creating data science web apps and now I have a new tool in my data science toolbox!

por Prajwal P

May 19, 2020

This Course was very good if you are beginners in Data Science and python field. Also you get some motivation for web development.

por Timothy T

May 28, 2020

I love this class. I have development experience and it was still refreshing in its method and my understanding of the material.

por Nikiya S

May 30, 2020

This was fun. I had a few hiccups with losing my connection, but other than that it was a great experience.

por Aditya B

May 30, 2020

Great for an explanatory walkthrough into the Streamlit library and its uses in Python. Amazing!

por Rohit N

May 12, 2020

it help me to build a web app through a python libtrary called streamlit

por R M V

Jun 02, 2020

Very Nice Explanation I except more data science projects from you sir!

por vaishnavi s

May 17, 2020

THE DELIVERY OF LECTURE WAS AWESOME AND IT IS VERY EASY TO COMPLETE

por Dr. P W

May 29, 2020

This is good project for Data Science Web App

por Yash G M

May 25, 2020

It was fun and I learnt a lot.

por purnachand k

May 12, 2020

Simple and Easy to solve

por Ashish Y

Jun 01, 2020

Thanks for this project

por Pratik M P

May 30, 2020

superb experience

por Rishabh R

May 17, 2020

Excellent project

por Fernandes M R

May 30, 2020

Very good.