Chevron Left
Voltar para Data Science Methodology

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Data Science Methodology da instituição IBM

4.6
7,168 classificações
695 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Despite the recent increase in computing power and access to data over the last couple of decades, our ability to use the data within the decision making process is either lost or not maximized at all too often, we don't have a solid understanding of the questions being asked and how to apply the data correctly to the problem at hand. This course has one purpose, and that is to share a methodology that can be used within data science, to ensure that the data used in problem solving is relevant and properly manipulated to address the question at hand. Accordingly, in this course, you will learn: - The major steps involved in tackling a data science problem. - The major steps involved in practicing data science, from forming a concrete business or research problem, to collecting and analyzing data, to building a model, and understanding the feedback after model deployment. - How data scientists think! LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

Melhores avaliações

AG

May 14, 2019

This is a proper course which will make you to understand each and every stage of Data science methodology. Lectures are well enough to make you think as a data scientist. Thank you fr this course :)

TX

Apr 01, 2019

It just totally rebuilds my mind in thinking about how I should approach solving problems. I feel that I'm learning strong framework for an evidence-based logical approach. Just like a consultant.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Data Science Methodology

por Andrew F

Jan 10, 2019

Great course! Thank you!

por Narasimhamurthy P

Jan 12, 2019

Very Nice

por Shiv K T

Jan 12, 2019

One of the Best Course on Data Science Methodology.

por Akshay B

Feb 20, 2019

Would Learn Structured approach to solve any Problem

por Magnus B

Feb 21, 2019

Information was easy to understand and was provided in a good layout.

por Gary T

Feb 12, 2019

This is the best program for Data Science, Intro Intermediate. IBM for the W!

por Terry T

Feb 11, 2019

I love this course and I am looking forward to the challenge of my next achievements

por Irshad P

Feb 24, 2019

Excellent!!!

por Wilsen K

Feb 24, 2019

Very good programme

por SONAL C

Feb 24, 2019

Well described

por Matheus L T A

Feb 13, 2019

Great course, with a lot of content! This methodology can actually be applied on most problems you will find in life and help to solve them!

por gregorius a

Feb 13, 2019

Great and Simple Courses!

por Wallace W

Feb 15, 2019

Great to understand the methodology and artifacts and feedback required for a typical data science program.

por Varun S

Feb 14, 2019

Completely helps you understand the methodology employed by John Rollins (IBM), takes the help of a case study to show you how one can practically apply the same.

por Shashank R

Feb 26, 2019

Enjoyed this course. Very nicely done.

por Nhan T N

Feb 26, 2019

This course provides me absolutely fantastic insights of data science methodology. Thanks for great outline and content!

por Kwabena A S

Feb 26, 2019

Great course. Very practical approach in teaching. Definitely recommend it.

por Luciana M G

Feb 26, 2019

Excellent introduction to Data Analysis Methodology, with practical examples and very good material.

por Ferenc F P

Feb 26, 2019

This course is excellent, as it helps you understand the way of working, how you should carry out a data science project, and how your final report should look like. This course will help you in making a good report for the Capstone.

por Zvonimir K

Feb 27, 2019

Quality short course and introduction to methodology

por AMIT D

Feb 28, 2019

Very well explained all methodologys

por Gurnam S

Feb 09, 2019

Concepts are explained well..

por Erwin V

Feb 08, 2019

Wish there was a complete specialization build around this topic

por Yves G

Feb 08, 2019

Very useful and complete

por Tiago P F

Mar 03, 2019

Very clear and practical explanations of Data Science Methodology, with a very good example of the whole process.