Chevron Left
Voltar para Data Science Methodology

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Data Science Methodology da instituição IBM

4.6
estrelas
13,119 classificações
1,460 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Despite the recent increase in computing power and access to data over the last couple of decades, our ability to use the data within the decision making process is either lost or not maximized at all too often, we don't have a solid understanding of the questions being asked and how to apply the data correctly to the problem at hand. This course has one purpose, and that is to share a methodology that can be used within data science, to ensure that the data used in problem solving is relevant and properly manipulated to address the question at hand. Accordingly, in this course, you will learn: - The major steps involved in tackling a data science problem. - The major steps involved in practicing data science, from forming a concrete business or research problem, to collecting and analyzing data, to building a model, and understanding the feedback after model deployment. - How data scientists think! LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

Melhores avaliações

AG

May 14, 2019

This is a proper course which will make you to understand each and every stage of Data science methodology. Lectures are well enough to make you think as a data scientist. Thank you fr this course :)

JM

Feb 27, 2020

Very informative step-by-step guide of how to create a data science project. Course presents concepts in an engaging way and the quizzes and assignments helped in understanding the overall material.

Filtrar por:

276 — 300 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Data Science Methodology

por Prakash G

Apr 25, 2020

Cleanly explained methodologies and very easy to understand.Looking forward to have more challenges.

por Vagner S V

Nov 22, 2019

Excelente curso, gostei muito das analogias com a preparação de alimentos, foram muito ilustrativas.

por ASHUTOSH G

Sep 18, 2019

It is really a very nice content which gives you an in depth insight on how to proceed step by step.

por Amit A B

May 29, 2019

It was very helpful. The last assignment helped me understand the methodology better. Thank you 🤗❤️

por Luciana M G

Feb 26, 2019

Excellent introduction to Data Analysis Methodology, with practical examples and very good material.

por rohit k s

Feb 04, 2019

This was a great course to understand the basics or the platform on which the Data Science is built.

por RAM K B

Mar 25, 2020

The subject matter was explained in a lucid way but there were some glitches in the lab exercises.

por Shravan N

Jan 10, 2020

important to have theory courses like this. It helps to understand what data science actually is...

por Karen M

Dec 20, 2019

Very informative step-by-step introduction to data science methodology that was easy to understand.

por Kumbar S G

Apr 26, 2020

It was very simple to understand and the topics were also given in notebook formats. It was good.

por Ayush K

Apr 06, 2020

this course was superb described in nice and easy way.

Though not too much content but i loved it.

por Jesus R F R

Mar 21, 2020

Really great but as it is a lot of theory I think it could be better to add more reading lectures

por Francisco J N A

Mar 21, 2020

A nice introduction to DS methodology! It provides the basic notions and concepts in a clear way.

por Max L F L F

Nov 25, 2019

Very effective methodology. This is the methodology that i have apply in my Data Science projects

por Anant S

Jul 14, 2019

Great use of interactive Jupyter notebooks to illustrate the Methodology! Very compelling course.

por Rahul K

Jun 13, 2019

Best Course, If you want to learn how the data science applied to the business or general problem

por Diego I H G

May 20, 2019

Muy buen curso, te muestra el proceso a seguir para hacer un buen trabajo en el analisis de datos

por Carlos F S

Mar 05, 2019

Useful altough in the videos will be very helpful to put the definitions of each of the proccess.

por R P K

Jul 05, 2019

It definitely gives an overview of all the process from start to end of a data science approach.

por Ankit S

Jan 29, 2020

I liked the content of this course. Data Science methodology is explained in a beautiful manner

por Ikhsan A G

Dec 15, 2019

Best course that coverages the methodology used by expert data scientist. Must watch and learn.

por Padmanabha K

Jul 20, 2019

This course gave a clear step by step methodology to deliver a successful Data science project.

por ANAND G

Apr 17, 2020

Learn to think like a Data Scientist with this course. This step by step guide is recommended.

por Oliver E A B

Mar 25, 2020

I like how they give importance to the exploratory analysis and the data science as a process.

por Mridul G

Dec 11, 2019

The content is very good and in the format so that everyone can understand what's being taught