Chevron Left
Voltar para Data Science Methodology

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Data Science Methodology da instituição IBM

4.6
8,356 classificações
799 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Despite the recent increase in computing power and access to data over the last couple of decades, our ability to use the data within the decision making process is either lost or not maximized at all too often, we don't have a solid understanding of the questions being asked and how to apply the data correctly to the problem at hand. This course has one purpose, and that is to share a methodology that can be used within data science, to ensure that the data used in problem solving is relevant and properly manipulated to address the question at hand. Accordingly, in this course, you will learn: - The major steps involved in tackling a data science problem. - The major steps involved in practicing data science, from forming a concrete business or research problem, to collecting and analyzing data, to building a model, and understanding the feedback after model deployment. - How data scientists think! LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

Melhores avaliações

AG

May 14, 2019

This is a proper course which will make you to understand each and every stage of Data science methodology. Lectures are well enough to make you think as a data scientist. Thank you fr this course :)

TX

Apr 01, 2019

It just totally rebuilds my mind in thinking about how I should approach solving problems. I feel that I'm learning strong framework for an evidence-based logical approach. Just like a consultant.

Filtrar por:

226 — 250 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Data Science Methodology

por Zhari C

May 06, 2019

I am learning so much! Glad to have the opportunity to learn at my own pace. This course is laid out beautifully. If I could change one thing it would be to have updated slides and photos of IBM Watson, not the Data Science Experience. The screens do look very different.

por Hadi S

Jun 14, 2019

This course helped me to get to know data science methodology.

por Juan D P

Jun 13, 2019

This is a great course in which we learn all the steps, one-by-one, to face a problem using data science methodology.

por A.S.M. E H Q

Jun 15, 2019

Awesome!

por Laura C

Jun 18, 2019

This is course suits anyone who do not have Data Science background, using practical examples & it is easy to understand.

por Tryambak G

Jun 19, 2019

Great learning experience!

por Jonathan O A

Jun 19, 2019

The course presentation is clear and concise!

por Katiuska V G G

Jun 18, 2019

Great description of the Data Science Methodology to apply to have the results needed.

por Shubham T

Jun 21, 2019

this course helps how to think when solving such a problem and not just DATA science problem but any problem.

por Nurullah K

Jun 23, 2019

The course was effective,it was a little bit hard but it was instructive,i am happy that i finished a step more in the data science journey.

por Pitchaiah U

Jun 24, 2019

Good one

por Lipin A

Jun 24, 2019

I think it is very significant course that is helpful not only for data scientists, but also for any researcher.

por Christian J

Jun 24, 2019

I imagine this to be the foundation of any data science problem, and will probably be knowledge used for the rest of my data science career.

por Senthil R B

Jun 25, 2019

Good

por Thorsten

Jun 25, 2019

A very useful course taught with a case-study method.

por Simran P S

Jun 26, 2019

its a good course , you get to learn how to approach a problem and how to deal with it, what steps to take to ensure your models are working etc... would definitely recommend going through it at least once

por Sean R

Jun 26, 2019

A good conceptual overview of Data Science Methodology without delving into coding.

por David P

Jun 26, 2019

Great course!

por man m s

Jun 28, 2019

brilliant course, recomanded for every one, not inly deals with data science but also for any kind of office report

por Cebe C

Jun 28, 2019

Its an amazing course that make you half data scientist. The rest half is learning the tools to follow the steps given in the methodology.

por SAURABH P

Jul 01, 2019

Nice

por P M N

Jun 29, 2019

Excellent Lessons

por Shanmuga K S

Jun 29, 2019

Well crafted course that keeps student hooked on to the topic

por Suguna P

Jun 30, 2019

DS Methodology course module is covered in very excellent way. Easy to understand and apply the concept in different phase.

por Shivam S

Jul 02, 2019

Loved it