Chevron Left
Voltar para Data Science for Business Innovation

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Data Science for Business Innovation da instituição EIT Digital

4.3
estrelas
227 classificações
62 avaliações

Sobre o curso

The Data Science for Business Innovation nano-course is a compendium of the must-have expertise in data science for executives and middle-management to foster data-driven innovation. The course explains what Data Science is and why it is so hyped. You will learn: * the value that Data Science can create * the main classes of problems that Data Science can solve * the difference is between descriptive, predictive, and prescriptive analytics * the roles of machine learning and artificial intelligence. From a more technical perspective, the course covers supervised, unsupervised and semi-supervised methods, and explains what can be obtained with classification, clustering, and regression techniques. It discusses the role of NoSQL data models and technologies, and the role and impact of scalable cloud-based computation platforms. All topics are covered with example-based lectures, discussing use cases, success stories, and realistic examples. Following this nano-course, if you wish to further deepen your data science knowledge, you can attend the Data Science for Business Innovation live course https://professionalschool.eitdigital.eu/data-science-for-business-innovation...

Melhores avaliações

UN

18 de jan de 2022

Data Science is the future and this course has given a fundamental principles of this technology.

CM

15 de mai de 2021

Great course, great content, the quiz questions are tricky which makes it really interesting

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 65 Avaliações para o Data Science for Business Innovation

por Beatrice B

18 de out de 2019

I was hoping to receive a deeper teaching about the subjects. I found the course to bee too superficial and trying to teach a little bit of everything. Better less but with higher quality

por Abhishek G

20 de abr de 2021

Well - Course is narrow in content, I have complete Andrew Ng Machine Learning course and opted this one to see business side explanation for Data Science - very much disappointed, Also Quiz grading in incorrect some technical issue + Quiz standard is High compared to content. Overall not happy with my Money & Time investment for this course.

por Gianluca S

20 de jan de 2020

A very well done course that showcases the main technologies applied in different scenarios. It was a good introduction to the world of applied data science.

por Batuhan K

28 de nov de 2019

I've learnt lots of information that would be best fit for me.

por MD. R A

28 de nov de 2019

5*

por Dipesh P

6 de jan de 2020

Need improvement with moderation. For eg: a lot of questions are wrongly worded. But the overall content is good for introduction to data science.

por MJ W

25 de out de 2020

I was hoping for a lot more business applications of data science, instead this was a very diluted introduction to data science. The quizzes sometimes had the wrong responses which was annoying and frustrating. Poorly executed.

por Paras S

28 de abr de 2020

Very misleading title for the course. It doesn't talk about innovation anywhere in the course. The course material is very limited and quality is extremely sub optimal. it shouldn't have been here.

por Chris F

28 de out de 2020

This course was poorly designed and felt like it was "bolted together" by several authors. Some pieces seemed very logical for folks that arent super technical and then the course would switch gears and dive into a stats/math course. The testing was very confusing and answers often couldnt be found in the course materials (never mind the google-translate form of English). This course, as mentioned, appears to be cobbled together by several authors and was quite inconsistent in its delivery approach. I felt like there was a lot of good information here that could have been delivered in a more effective manner. Dissapointing

por benjamin t

25 de fev de 2021

Garbage. The questions are poorly worded, ALL of the forum posts are stating issues with the tests not working. I'm so thankful I didn't pay the $62 for this cheaply made course. PLEASE do something about this course.

por Daniel M d S

1 de fev de 2022

Poor content and full of nonsense tests, i wish i never had enrolled this course and have chosen another one.

por Antonio C C

17 de mai de 2021

The course has a bug 4 quiz, bad course.

por parthi

13 de jul de 2020

Waste

por Freddy R P

21 de ago de 2020

This course is really useful as an introduction to Data Science. The structure and delivery of the learning materials is well designed. However, the course title i a bit misleading because the course barely covers business innovation.

por Utkarsh N

19 de jan de 2022

Data Science is the future and this course has given a fundamental principles of this technology.

por Christophe M

16 de mai de 2021

Great course, great content, the quiz questions are tricky which makes it really interesting

por Ibe C E

6 de abr de 2021

It was an interesting course, it broaden my knowledge about data decisions.

por M K J P

29 de jan de 2022

T​his course help me to understand the future in data science field.

por Muhammad H A

12 de fev de 2021

Good course for understanding the general concept of data science

por ANUGRAH S

24 de mar de 2021

great courses to learn data science for business innovation

por Tedi R

23 de mar de 2021

Great Course, simple in explanation and easy to understand.

por Harrison S

19 de jan de 2022

Informative, well-detailed, organized and excellent.

por Boonchanit D

16 de jan de 2022

For me, It easy to understand with senorio cases

por Dony E A

15 de abr de 2021

help me understand the concept of data science.

por Madhan D

17 de jun de 2020

The course was really awesome and helpful.