Chevron Left
Voltar para Data Science for Business Innovation

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Data Science for Business Innovation da instituição EIT Digital

4.3
estrelas
167 classificações
49 avaliações

Sobre o curso

The Data Science for Business Innovation nano-course is a compendium of the must-have expertise in data science for executives and middle-management to foster data-driven innovation. The course explains what Data Science is and why it is so hyped. You will learn: * the value that Data Science can create * the main classes of problems that Data Science can solve * the difference is between descriptive, predictive, and prescriptive analytics * the roles of machine learning and artificial intelligence. From a more technical perspective, the course covers supervised, unsupervised and semi-supervised methods, and explains what can be obtained with classification, clustering, and regression techniques. It discusses the role of NoSQL data models and technologies, and the role and impact of scalable cloud-based computation platforms. All topics are covered with example-based lectures, discussing use cases, success stories, and realistic examples. Following this nano-course, if you wish to further deepen your data science knowledge, you can attend the Data Science for Business Innovation live course https://professionalschool.eitdigital.eu/data-science-for-business-innovation...

Melhores avaliações

GS
19 de Jan de 2020

A very well done course that showcases the main technologies applied in different scenarios. It was a good introduction to the world of applied data science.

CM
15 de Mai de 2021

Great course, great content, the quiz questions are tricky which makes it really interesting

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 48 Avaliações para o Data Science for Business Innovation

por Gianluca S

20 de Jan de 2020

A very well done course that showcases the main technologies applied in different scenarios. It was a good introduction to the world of applied data science.

por Batuhan K

28 de Nov de 2019

I've learnt lots of information that would be best fit for me.

por MD. R A

28 de Nov de 2019

5*

por Beatrice B

18 de Out de 2019

I was hoping to receive a deeper teaching about the subjects. I found the course to bee too superficial and trying to teach a little bit of everything. Better less but with higher quality

por Dipesh P

6 de Jan de 2020

Need improvement with moderation. For eg: a lot of questions are wrongly worded. But the overall content is good for introduction to data science.

por Freddy R P

21 de Ago de 2020

This course is really useful as an introduction to Data Science. The structure and delivery of the learning materials is well designed. However, the course title i a bit misleading because the course barely covers business innovation.

por Christophe M

16 de Mai de 2021

Great course, great content, the quiz questions are tricky which makes it really interesting

por Ibe C E

6 de Abr de 2021

It was an interesting course, it broaden my knowledge about data decisions.

por Muhammad H A

12 de Fev de 2021

Good course for understanding the general concept of data science

por Anugrah S

24 de Mar de 2021

great courses to learn data science for business innovation

por Tedi R

23 de Mar de 2021

Great Course, simple in explanation and easy to understand.

por Dony E A

15 de Abr de 2021

help me understand the concept of data science.

por Madhan D

17 de Jun de 2020

The course was really awesome and helpful.

por fachri h

21 de Fev de 2021

The course is good, and easy to learn

por Shirley A E P

20 de Jun de 2020

It's really good!!! Excellent course!

por Rangga E S

7 de Jan de 2021

great module for me, Tks.

por Suwaril D N

26 de Ago de 2021

Good simple course.

por Shaurya s

12 de Ago de 2020

amazing course

por Muhammad T A

1 de Jul de 2021

Nice learning

por Manal A

7 de Jul de 2020

great course

por Nandivada P E

16 de Jun de 2020

super course

por SASI V T

24 de Jun de 2020

EXCELLENT

por A S R

28 de Jul de 2020

Good

por Carlo L A

19 de Abr de 2020

Nice quick introduction to the world of data science. I would try to improve the questions of the quizzes, which are sometimes really badly written.

por Suraj P

24 de Mai de 2020

The knowledge was practical based and interesting; however better application of knowledge in real life would've been a great add-on.