Chevron Left
Voltar para Desenvolvimento de dados

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Desenvolvimento de dados da instituição Universidade Johns Hopkins

4.6
estrelas
2,232 classificações
416 avaliações

Sobre o curso

A data product is the production output from a statistical analysis. Data products automate complex analysis tasks or use technology to expand the utility of a data informed model, algorithm or inference. This course covers the basics of creating data products using Shiny, R packages, and interactive graphics. The course will focus on the statistical fundamentals of creating a data product that can be used to tell a story about data to a mass audience....

Melhores avaliações

SS

3 de mar de 2016

This is a great introduction to some of the many ways to present your data. It's probably the easiest course in the specialisation but shows off an impressive array of widgets and gadgets.

RS

18 de nov de 2018

This course was amazing, it could definetly be more deep in each of the subjects, but gives you so much practice in tools that are very useful in the day by day of a data scientist

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de 415 Avaliações para o Desenvolvimento de dados

por Gregorio A A P

26 de ago de 2017

Excellent, but I would be grateful if you could translate all your courses of absolute quality into Spanish.

por Leandro M

29 de jan de 2017

the course i enjoyed most in this specialization. Learning to use plotly, leaflet and other tools was great

por Benjamin S

28 de nov de 2016

Love this course. Many interesting features (Shiny App, Maps, etc.) that I will definitely use for my job.

por Partha S G

7 de mai de 2017

I was a good exposure to data products building. Would be great to have something advanced on the topics.

por René S K

16 de abr de 2017

Thanks to these courses, I program production planning and control software for the company I work for.

por Lauren B

3 de mar de 2016

I loved learning how to build a Shiny application. I know this skill will serve me well moving forward.

por Raju G

10 de dez de 2017

Nice to learn making presentations & applications and hosting them on websites to share with the world

por Karthik R

7 de ago de 2017

Excellent Introductory course that provides good understanding of how to go about developing products.

por Srikumar G

25 de dez de 2016

very good course to understand on how to present your work in a very structured and repeatable manner.

por Francisco G

7 de jan de 2018

I would dedicate more time to shiny and reduce the time of number of lessons devoted to RMarkdown.

por Juan P L R

13 de dez de 2020

Excellent course to learn shiny, R Markdown, leaflet, plotly and other R data science products.

por Jared P

25 de jun de 2017

Loved this course. Would recommend it. I particularly enjoyed learning Leaflet and Shiny Apps.

por Vincent C

20 de out de 2017

Good course on Data Products, I learned a lot about R Packages, shiny and the leaflet library.

por William R

12 de jun de 2017

Had issues with RStudio and the TA/coursera was great to work with and troubleshoot the issue.

por Giovanni V

10 de abr de 2016

I greatly enjoyed this course. It helped me to improve my skills in the field of data science.

por Jay Y

6 de dez de 2021

Great course, thank you for making this a part of Data Sciences specialization certification

por Avinash K

27 de mai de 2020

I feel well equipped for presenting statistical results after taking this course. Thank you!

por Evgeniy Z

12 de abr de 2016

Nice introduction which allows to start using some tools to present results of the analysis.

por Lei S

3 de jan de 2018

Very interesting course. I spent me a lot of time because I always want to try new things.

por Eric S

23 de jul de 2020

Great course. Covers a large range of topics, but is well-paced and easy to follow along.

por Raunak S

26 de nov de 2018

a very good beginner level course for those learning how to develop Data Products in R.

por Nthabiseng M

20 de jan de 2022

Great course, thank you to all the lecturers for taking time to teach us new skills.

por Laro N P

15 de ago de 2018

Awesome course, maybe more complex examples, but is fine as an introductory program.

por Wei W

15 de nov de 2017

This is by far my favorite course among the 9 courses I took in this specialization.

por Rose G

31 de mar de 2020

All of the content was in the first two weeks, but really interesting nonetheless.