Chevron Left
Voltar para Desenvolvimento de dados

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Desenvolvimento de dados da instituição Universidade Johns Hopkins

4.6
estrelas
2,232 classificações
416 avaliações

Sobre o curso

A data product is the production output from a statistical analysis. Data products automate complex analysis tasks or use technology to expand the utility of a data informed model, algorithm or inference. This course covers the basics of creating data products using Shiny, R packages, and interactive graphics. The course will focus on the statistical fundamentals of creating a data product that can be used to tell a story about data to a mass audience....

Melhores avaliações

SS

3 de mar de 2016

This is a great introduction to some of the many ways to present your data. It's probably the easiest course in the specialisation but shows off an impressive array of widgets and gadgets.

RS

18 de nov de 2018

This course was amazing, it could definetly be more deep in each of the subjects, but gives you so much practice in tools that are very useful in the day by day of a data scientist

Filtrar por:

401 — 415 de 415 Avaliações para o Desenvolvimento de dados

por Aleksey K

26 de fev de 2016

The course is OK, but I'd rather learned app development with Python or Java.

por Diego T B

7 de nov de 2018

Interesting but I had to learn most of the things here by my own

por Michael K

13 de fev de 2016

Lots of material in a short amount of time.

por Martin S

26 de fev de 2016

Updated and entertaining!!

por Vijay B

8 de fev de 2019

Review took too long

por Lucicleyton H d F

6 de fev de 2019

The syllabus is very unbalanced through the weeks. For example the week 01 could be split into two weeks . The week 04, in my view, is unnecessary.

por Stefaan D

28 de out de 2016

I am a developer and know how to create advanced websites. This course has less use for me as in my day job i create sophisticated websites

por Lazar K

14 de fev de 2017

I didn't learn many data science concepts in this class

por Brian F

20 de ago de 2017

This was a fun course, but not particularly useful.

por Seth D

23 de mai de 2016

seemed like a filler, nit are why this was included

por Joshua C

17 de jan de 2018

peer reviewers are spastic mouth breathing idiots.

por Pedro M

12 de jan de 2020

Heavy on boring videos!

por Alex s

25 de fev de 2020

Not really challenging

por Robert H

6 de jan de 2016

This review does not reflect the course content. The new Coursera UI makes it impossible to download transcripts or slides of the videos. Without these features, following the lectures is significantly more difficult, and I can't rate this course any higher than 1 star. I would rate it zero stars if that was possible.

por Stephen E

27 de jun de 2016

To be honest I don't think this is worth the money.