Chevron Left
Voltar para Obtenção e Limpeza de Dados

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Obtenção e Limpeza de Dados da instituição Universidade Johns Hopkins

4.5
estrelas
7,929 classificações
1,311 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Before you can work with data you have to get some. This course will cover the basic ways that data can be obtained. The course will cover obtaining data from the web, from APIs, from databases and from colleagues in various formats. It will also cover the basics of data cleaning and how to make data “tidy”. Tidy data dramatically speed downstream data analysis tasks. The course will also cover the components of a complete data set including raw data, processing instructions, codebooks, and processed data. The course will cover the basics needed for collecting, cleaning, and sharing data....

Melhores avaliações

HS

2 de mai de 2020

This course provides an introduction of some important concepts and tools on a very important aspect of data science: cleaning and organizing data before any analysis. A must for any data scientist.

BE

25 de out de 2016

This course is really a challenging and compulsory for any one who wants to be a data scientist or working in any sort of data. It teaches you how to make very palatable data-set fro ma messy data.

Filtrar por:

226 — 250 de 1,274 Avaliações para o Obtenção e Limpeza de Dados

por ayush j

18 de abr de 2018

Many tricks and tips tools, many good functions. its really way completing my need on R at initial level i needed.

por Ekta R

27 de jun de 2017

I am very much enjoyed the course. However, a lot of dedication is required as a beginner to complete this course.

por Aman G

15 de jun de 2017

Really helped me learn the different sources of acquiring data into R and methods to transform data into tidy data

por Medha B

22 de set de 2020

Really great course and i feel a necessary one as it connects and covers many points of the previous 2 courses.

por 坂本幹次

8 de set de 2020

the course provide useful functions and methods and tell us why we should use them in a way easy to understand.

por Francisco M

12 de jul de 2020

A very demanding course. It took me more than a month to end it but It was worth the effort. I learned a lot.

por Thomas G

6 de jun de 2020

Each quiz made me learn something new. The final assignment was just the right amount of challenge for a MOOC.

por AMY B P

25 de mai de 2019

The assignment was quite challenging bu the course overall was very good. The course was structured very well.

por Marcus V M d S

29 de mai de 2017

Learned a lot, manipulating real data sets to produce "tidy" data sets, suitable for analysis. A great course!

por VIVEK R

5 de jun de 2016

Its really help me a lot to build up my basic concept and now data wrangling is quit bit easy for me.

Thanks :)

por William B B

12 de jun de 2019

Excellent course. I've already used some of the techniques learned here. It's very applicable to those in o

por Ritayan G

30 de mai de 2020

At first sight seemed very easy but the assignments and quizzes are really challenging. Overall nice course.

por Deyban P

12 de out de 2016

Great course, you learn a lot of ways to find data and improve other skills as regex and the use of "dplyr".

por Damian

8 de mai de 2017

Take it twice if needed, do not go pass this point until the science behind this course is well understood.

por ZAMI K

21 de abr de 2020

If you really want to learn, there is no better option than these courses of Data Science Specialization.,

por Michael S

26 de abr de 2016

Fantastic knowledge cleverly delivered. This course adds structure and polish to your data munging skills.

por Yasel G S

4 de ago de 2016

This course was very important for my work. I learned so much and I want to say thanks to the professors.

por Jigar P

29 de jan de 2019

this course is a hands of this specialization in R.

this hands use to play with a raw and tidy data in R.

por Edwin L A

31 de jul de 2017

He aprendido muchísimo pero sobre todo he adquirido estrategias para realizar un buen análisis de datos.

por Abhimanyu B

2 de jan de 2017

Teaches a crucial and often overlooking step in the data analysis workflow. Brilliant tips and insights!

por Francisco M R O

28 de nov de 2018

This course was very good, I learned a lot of useful things about R and how processed data should look.

por Sandhya A

23 de fev de 2018

I have learnt a lot. Overall content is great ,in a small span of time I did learn few good techniques.

por Enlik

6 de jan de 2019

Great course with detailed exercise about what's most important task in Data Science, "Cleaning Data"

por Pieter v d V

29 de jan de 2018

Tells you the clean data standards and how to transmute data to fit the description. Very accessible.

por Muhammet A

21 de abr de 2019

I wholeheartedly enjoyed this course. It goes from very simple, to pretty advanced stuff at the end.