Chevron Left
Voltar para Data Analytics for Lean Six Sigma

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Data Analytics for Lean Six Sigma da instituição Universidade de Amsterdã

4.8
estrelas
2,039 classificações
716 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Welcome to this course on Data Analytics for Lean Six Sigma. In this course you will learn data analytics techniques that are typically useful within Lean Six Sigma improvement projects. At the end of this course you are able to analyse and interpret data gathered within such a project. You will be able to use Minitab to analyse the data. I will also briefly explain what Lean Six Sigma is. I will emphasize on use of data analytics tools and the interpretation of the outcome. I will use many different examples from actual Lean Six Sigma projects to illustrate all tools. I will not discuss any mathematical background. The setting we chose for our data example is a Lean Six Sigma improvement project. However data analytics tools are very widely applicable. So you will find that you will learn techniques that you can use in a broader setting apart from improvement projects. I hope that you enjoy this course and good luck! Dr. Inez Zwetsloot & the IBIS UvA team...

Melhores avaliações

HA
14 de Jul de 2020

Love it!! I haven't been this much confident with statistical analysis and hypothesis testing. I like this learning material as its practical (the cases and scenarios) part was very helpful. Thank you

RM
29 de Abr de 2017

An amazing course .Very crisp and clear. Thank you Dr.Inez for making learning so much easier and fun.Examples gave a better understanding.I'm sure I'll be able to apply it in my research. Thank you.

Filtrar por:

276 — 300 de 708 Avaliações para o Data Analytics for Lean Six Sigma

por Selam y

4 de Out de 2020

It was a great experience. Dr thank you for explaining every courses clearly and explicitly. keep it up.

por Estela H

2 de Jul de 2017

O curso me ajudou a aperfeiçoar na análise dos dados. Além disso, aprendi a manusear o software Minitab.

por Samuel A M d M

15 de Mai de 2020

A great course, thanks University of Amsterdam and Coursera for the opportunity to learn, gratefulness!

por Suresh R

16 de Jan de 2020

I would like to thank the faculty for making the course highly interesting and very easy to understand

por Stendert d V

29 de Jan de 2018

Straight forward introduction to data analytics and the use of minitab in the lean six sigma life cycle

por Alicia B

6 de Dez de 2017

It is a very interesting and easy going course, you don't need too much time and is easy to understand

por Víctor H H G

13 de Out de 2017

Es excelente, los temas son muy bien explicado y se ejecutan ejemplos prácticos fáciles de comprender.

por Isaac A

10 de Ago de 2020

Great teacher, very clear the exposure, very useful statistical tools for the lean six sigma analysis

por Shivam G

23 de Jun de 2020

Brilliant course covering everything of importance in a Lean Six Sigma data analysis project problem.

por Romulo E B B

11 de Jan de 2020

Great course! It's easy to think of many practical applications for the tools discussed, really cool.

por Martins O

21 de Mai de 2020

Fantastic course, the teacher was incredibly awesome.

I look forward to more quality courses from her

por HIMANSHU S

30 de Jul de 2020

It was really an informative course with lot of new things to learn especially the software MINITAB

por SEKAR

25 de Mai de 2020

Really good course with relavant examples.Very simple example of the course content,this helped me

por Claudio B

11 de Set de 2018

Great course with the appropriate level of information. It is helping me to understand better some

por Fecchio R

1 de Ago de 2020

A well done course based on let the concepts to be understood and verify if it so ! Good teacher.

por KTS

16 de Out de 2020

This is a grateful course for me. Thank you so much Ms. Inez Zwetsloot and Amsterdam University!

por Oussama F

12 de Abr de 2020

Really its a very helpful, simple and easy to understand. Thank you very much for this material.

por Francois H

6 de Jun de 2019

Une pédagogie exemplaire pour appliquer rapidement les concepts enseignés et retenir l'essentiel

por Katherine P F

17 de Dez de 2017

It was a excellent course, the information that you can learn is the most relevant for Analysis

por Yousef E M

13 de Set de 2020

Very well structered and easy to follow with practical exercises and important tips.

Thank you

por Malik A J

13 de Out de 2018

Very useful adding new skills and refreshing math jargon of statistics with real life examples

por Sushinder K

14 de Jun de 2017

Good course. Helped me get familiarized with how to use Minitab for many statistical analysis.

por Gaurav R

6 de Jun de 2020

course very well designed.

now i can easily identify which test to perform on what variables.

por Manoj I

15 de Fev de 2018

this is is very good course and recommend to anybody interested in stat / six sigma course .

por Rajat S

12 de Ago de 2017

Thank you for excellent teaching and making me understand the nuances of a six sigma project.