Chevron Left
Voltar para Data Analytics for Lean Six Sigma

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Data Analytics for Lean Six Sigma da instituição Universidade de Amsterdã

4.8
estrelas
2,039 classificações
716 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Welcome to this course on Data Analytics for Lean Six Sigma. In this course you will learn data analytics techniques that are typically useful within Lean Six Sigma improvement projects. At the end of this course you are able to analyse and interpret data gathered within such a project. You will be able to use Minitab to analyse the data. I will also briefly explain what Lean Six Sigma is. I will emphasize on use of data analytics tools and the interpretation of the outcome. I will use many different examples from actual Lean Six Sigma projects to illustrate all tools. I will not discuss any mathematical background. The setting we chose for our data example is a Lean Six Sigma improvement project. However data analytics tools are very widely applicable. So you will find that you will learn techniques that you can use in a broader setting apart from improvement projects. I hope that you enjoy this course and good luck! Dr. Inez Zwetsloot & the IBIS UvA team...

Melhores avaliações

HA
14 de Jul de 2020

Love it!! I haven't been this much confident with statistical analysis and hypothesis testing. I like this learning material as its practical (the cases and scenarios) part was very helpful. Thank you

RM
29 de Abr de 2017

An amazing course .Very crisp and clear. Thank you Dr.Inez for making learning so much easier and fun.Examples gave a better understanding.I'm sure I'll be able to apply it in my research. Thank you.

Filtrar por:

176 — 200 de 708 Avaliações para o Data Analytics for Lean Six Sigma

por Martino D

22 de Nov de 2019

Really great e-learning.. Some complex statistical theory can be simply explained. You are such a great Teacher.. Thanks you very much Bu Inez

por PHILIPPE L F

13 de Mar de 2018

Very good course, well structured and straightforward. A very good one to prepare for the Green Belt certification exam. Thank you very much !

por Cristian D P M

22 de Ago de 2017

Excellent course gives you a radical understanding about six sigma, how to handle data collection and how important these are in organizations

por Rodrigo G B P

15 de Jun de 2020

VERY USEFUL COURSE, THE TEACHER EXPLAINS IN A VERY EASY AN EFFECTIVE WAY, THE EXAMPLES DEMONSTRATE THE THEORY. VERY RECOMMENDED COURSE !!!!!!

por Everardo N F

20 de Mai de 2020

Very well structured online course with a lot of useful information for the basic knowledge of statistical analysis of one or more variables.

por Muhammad A Y

11 de Nov de 2019

A very good and intuitive course that helps in understanding the basics of Six Sigma and also how to work with mini tab. Dr. Inez you rock :)

por SY. R M A

29 de Jul de 2019

The contents are awesome, the explanations are also realy clear and practical. I hope i can realize what i've learnt on this course. Thanks.

por Azhan A

9 de Fev de 2019

The course is basic and at the same time extremely comprehensive. It clears lots of my concepts despite I am a masters in Quality Management.

por Nayla M M P

20 de Ago de 2018

Fue muy útil, se utilizaron ejemplos claros y material practico como el software mini tab para ahondar en la comprensión de cada herramienta.

por Akshay D

4 de Fev de 2018

Great course for a starter in data analytics in quality assurance. However, I would have loved to see more in-depth calculations and content.

por Marianne M S

18 de Jun de 2017

Clearly narrated, good construction and well illustrated course. I feel confident I now know how to deal with analyzing data as a Green Belt.

por Pedro S

20 de Jun de 2020

It's is very useful tool to aplicate in my job,Thank you Dr.Inez for your good explanation of the topic, It's good method. Regards from Perú

por Tanay N

25 de Mar de 2018

The course was taught very beautifully, in a very organised manner and with very apt pace. Also the examples helped in proper understanding.

por Terry A

8 de Set de 2020

Great instructor, very user friendly explanations and quizzes. Highly recommended. You can learn some really useful tools from this course.

por Neeraj K

8 de Jun de 2017

A wonderful course with so easy tutorials and real life case studies.

Thanks to the team for making this subject so simple and fun to learn.

por SUSHANT A B

19 de Mar de 2020

Course design is exceptionally well, Quizzes are designed in very systematic manner, Overall course is easy to understand and interesting.

por Meiko G H

25 de Jan de 2019

very clear, systematically, easy to understand, thanks to Inez to explain me who coming from no native speaking.

look forward other courses

por Dean C

2 de Ago de 2020

Teacher used simple explanation and a lot of examples to introduce lean six sigma, it's really help me to remember what I learned in uni.

por Arvind J G

6 de Out de 2019

The course proved very helpful for me to understand the concepts of data Analytics of six sigma which would further help me in my career.

por Muhammad U F

26 de Dez de 2018

I found Inez, a very good teacher with interactive and interesting teaching methodologies. Thanks for sharing such a good course with us.

por Christianus S A N

22 de Ago de 2020

Excellent course and improve my understanding on data analytic. Thank you for the great effort to provide such a amazing course content.

por Carlos R C M

20 de Jul de 2020

Un gran curso, excelente combinación teórico - práctica de la mano de una experta para aprender a interpretar herramientas estadísticas.

por duguta s

12 de Nov de 2019

Good experience with coursera and presented special thanks to mentor and university which helps me to do the course under financial aid.

por Meenakshi S M

7 de Jan de 2019

The videos are spaced for a short duration is a real great idea. It is really wonderful both on video as well on exercises with minitab.

por Paul A L S

23 de Jun de 2020

Inez explains everything so clearly, I cannot complain about anything but I would have loved if it was part of a specialization course.