Chevron Left
Voltar para Data Analytics for Lean Six Sigma

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Data Analytics for Lean Six Sigma da instituição Universidade de Amsterdã

4.8
estrelas
1,636 classificações
584 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Welcome to this course on Data Analytics for Lean Six Sigma. In this course you will learn data analytics techniques that are typically useful within Lean Six Sigma improvement projects. At the end of this course you are able to analyse and interpret data gathered within such a project. You will be able to use Minitab to analyse the data. I will also briefly explain what Lean Six Sigma is. I will emphasize on use of data analytics tools and the interpretation of the outcome. I will use many different examples from actual Lean Six Sigma projects to illustrate all tools. I will not discuss any mathematical background. The setting we chose for our data example is a Lean Six Sigma improvement project. However data analytics tools are very widely applicable. So you will find that you will learn techniques that you can use in a broader setting apart from improvement projects. I hope that you enjoy this course and good luck! Dr. Inez Zwetsloot & the IBIS UvA team...

Melhores avaliações

RM

Apr 30, 2017

An amazing course .Very crisp and clear. Thank you Dr.Inez for making learning so much easier and fun.Examples gave a better understanding.I'm sure I'll be able to apply it in my research. Thank you.

RK

Jul 02, 2017

Amazing course to refresh the statistical knowledge especially if you wish you take up Lean Six Sigma career path. It gave me enough time and chance to prepare and learn. It is a must for everyone.

Filtrar por:

226 — 250 de 578 Avaliações para o Data Analytics for Lean Six Sigma

por Stendert d V

Jan 29, 2018

Straight forward introduction to data analytics and the use of minitab in the lean six sigma life cycle

por Alicia B D l T

Dec 06, 2017

It is a very interesting and easy going course, you don't need too much time and is easy to understand

por Víctor H H G

Oct 13, 2017

Es excelente, los temas son muy bien explicado y se ejecutan ejemplos prácticos fáciles de comprender.

por Shivam G

Jun 23, 2020

Brilliant course covering everything of importance in a Lean Six Sigma data analysis project problem.

por Romulo E B B

Jan 11, 2020

Great course! It's easy to think of many practical applications for the tools discussed, really cool.

por Martins O

May 21, 2020

Fantastic course, the teacher was incredibly awesome.

I look forward to more quality courses from her

por SEKAR

May 26, 2020

Really good course with relavant examples.Very simple example of the course content,this helped me

por Claudio B

Sep 11, 2018

Great course with the appropriate level of information. It is helping me to understand better some

por Oussama F

Apr 12, 2020

Really its a very helpful, simple and easy to understand. Thank you very much for this material.

por francois h

Jun 06, 2019

Une pédagogie exemplaire pour appliquer rapidement les concepts enseignés et retenir l'essentiel

por Katherine P F

Dec 17, 2017

It was a excellent course, the information that you can learn is the most relevant for Analysis

por Malik A J

Oct 13, 2018

Very useful adding new skills and refreshing math jargon of statistics with real life examples

por Sushinder K

Jun 14, 2017

Good course. Helped me get familiarized with how to use Minitab for many statistical analysis.

por Gaurav R

Jun 06, 2020

course very well designed.

now i can easily identify which test to perform on what variables.

por Manoj I

Feb 16, 2018

this is is very good course and recommend to anybody interested in stat / six sigma course .

por Rajat S

Aug 12, 2017

Thank you for excellent teaching and making me understand the nuances of a six sigma project.

por Rohit R

Jul 22, 2017

Great Course the lecture are easy to adopt and all the basic techniques are there in course.

por Md T I

Jun 08, 2020

Really helpful. Content is very good. Well described and also the practice set helped a lot.

por Geeta K

Jun 07, 2019

If one needs to stat with the basics of analytics...this is the course I would vouch for! :)

por Akash G

Jan 26, 2019

This course has all concepts required to understand process improvement and implementing it.

por Selim S

Oct 15, 2017

It was a good reminder of statistical key information; easy to follow and understand. Thanks

por Gaurav

Aug 24, 2017

Thanks for making such a great course ma'am , this will definitely help me in my academics .

por Hữu S N

Sep 16, 2018

This course is very useful for Industrial Engineer, Thank you for proving a special course!

por Mesme

Jul 02, 2020

Very interesting and effective cours! Thanks to mentor!

The knowledge is nessery for my job

por Parveen P

May 20, 2020

Great course for someone starting to learn about data science with no previous background.