Chevron Left
Voltar para Data Analytics for Lean Six Sigma

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Data Analytics for Lean Six Sigma da instituição Universidade de Amsterdã

4.8
868 classificações
311 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Welcome to this course on Data Analytics for Lean Six Sigma. In this course you will learn data analytics techniques that are typically useful within Lean Six Sigma improvement projects. At the end of this course you are able to analyse and interpret data gathered within such a project. You will be able to use Minitab to analyse the data. I will also briefly explain what Lean Six Sigma is. I will emphasize on use of data analytics tools and the interpretation of the outcome. I will use many different examples from actual Lean Six Sigma projects to illustrate all tools. I will not discuss any mathematical background. The setting we chose for our data example is a Lean Six Sigma improvement project. However data analytics tools are very widely applicable. So you will find that you will learn techniques that you can use in a broader setting apart from improvement projects. I hope that you enjoy this course and good luck! Dr. Inez Zwetsloot & the IBIS UvA team...

Melhores avaliações

RM

Apr 30, 2017

An amazing course .Very crisp and clear. Thank you Dr.Inez for making learning so much easier and fun.Examples gave a better understanding.I'm sure I'll be able to apply it in my research. Thank you.

RK

Jul 02, 2017

Amazing course to refresh the statistical knowledge especially if you wish you take up Lean Six Sigma career path. It gave me enough time and chance to prepare and learn. It is a must for everyone.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Data Analytics for Lean Six Sigma

por Brenda C R

Jun 26, 2019

I love how they give the information and explained, they give the essential and as non native english speaker I appreciate that what she said it's also written.

por Shubham S

Jun 17, 2019

Very good course for beginners

por Fajrul I

Jun 16, 2019

The Course is very usefull for my job.

Thank you for teaching me online.

por Afdal R

Jun 15, 2019

awesome course. Very fundamental and easy to understand

por Teodora C

Jun 14, 2019

excellent course and a very good teacher !

por Carlo L B

Jun 14, 2019

The course is very educational and a must for all data analyst professionals. The materials and topics are clearly explained. Also, the examples in the lessons make it easier to understand.

por Marc T

Jun 10, 2019

This course is a great refresher for any one who has studied statistics but is now applying the methods in the field of business process improvement. The videos are clear, concise and the exercises well matched to the training while challenging!

por Sankara S A

Jun 09, 2019

Extremely helpful. Clear and pactical

por Jack G

Jun 07, 2019

extremely well explained! Thanks!

por Geeta K

Jun 07, 2019

If one needs to stat with the basics of analytics...this is the course I would vouch for! :)

por francois h

Jun 06, 2019

Une pédagogie exemplaire pour appliquer rapidement les concepts enseignés et retenir l'essentiel

por Rahul K

Jun 05, 2019

It was crisp and clear. I learned very useful analytics techniques using Minitab.

por Richard V

Jun 05, 2019

Cursos sumamente interesante y explicado de manera coherente. Excelente!

por simone

Jun 04, 2019

very well thought course

por Amod S

Jun 04, 2019

Loved it! The course material is extremely well organized. Topics are developed very thoughtfully in logical order. Dr. Zwetsloot's delivery of the course is lively and engaging - one can almost feel she is in the same classroom with you. It was really helpful and easy to follow along on Minitab.

por el k a

Jun 03, 2019

Excellent course, and excellent professor ! Thank you

por Alaa H A

Jun 02, 2019

great overview and conclusion

por Ernesto A F

May 31, 2019

Good Course

por Radhakrishna P K P S

May 20, 2019

Best course if you are new to minitab and basics of stastics! Inez Zwetsloot is an excellent teacher! This video course will give you a basic foundation!

por

May 20, 2019

Excelente curso, con preguntas que realmente te ponen a pensar su respectiva respuesta.

por Pratik N A

May 16, 2019

Excellent course

por Mario C A

May 12, 2019

Great information.

por SUSHANT A B

May 07, 2019

Course design is exceptionally well, Quizzes are designed in very systematic manner, Overall course is easy to understand and interesting.

por Antonio S P M

Apr 30, 2019

Very useful material and very clear all explanations.

por Ed F

Apr 30, 2019

Made the concepts very understandable. Good examples, nice pace.