Chevron Left
Voltar para Data Analytics for Lean Six Sigma

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Data Analytics for Lean Six Sigma da instituição Universidade de Amsterdã

4.8
1,092 classificações
384 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Welcome to this course on Data Analytics for Lean Six Sigma. In this course you will learn data analytics techniques that are typically useful within Lean Six Sigma improvement projects. At the end of this course you are able to analyse and interpret data gathered within such a project. You will be able to use Minitab to analyse the data. I will also briefly explain what Lean Six Sigma is. I will emphasize on use of data analytics tools and the interpretation of the outcome. I will use many different examples from actual Lean Six Sigma projects to illustrate all tools. I will not discuss any mathematical background. The setting we chose for our data example is a Lean Six Sigma improvement project. However data analytics tools are very widely applicable. So you will find that you will learn techniques that you can use in a broader setting apart from improvement projects. I hope that you enjoy this course and good luck! Dr. Inez Zwetsloot & the IBIS UvA team...

Melhores avaliações

RM

Apr 30, 2017

An amazing course .Very crisp and clear. Thank you Dr.Inez for making learning so much easier and fun.Examples gave a better understanding.I'm sure I'll be able to apply it in my research. Thank you.

RK

Jul 02, 2017

Amazing course to refresh the statistical knowledge especially if you wish you take up Lean Six Sigma career path. It gave me enough time and chance to prepare and learn. It is a must for everyone.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Data Analytics for Lean Six Sigma

por Brenda C R

Jun 26, 2019

I love how they give the information and explained, they give the essential and as non native english speaker I appreciate that what she said it's also written.

por Ravindra A G

Feb 11, 2019

This course helps me in understanding data analysis through statistical data analysis concept for lean six sigma project. The Minitab was introduced very well to new users like me. I recommend this course for beginners who want to understand data analysis concepts. Thanks.

por Carlo L B

Jun 14, 2019

The course is very educational and a must for all data analyst professionals. The materials and topics are clearly explained. Also, the examples in the lessons make it easier to understand.

por Esmeralda C

Dec 07, 2018

Amazing course thanks

por Hicham L

Dec 07, 2018

Very good and concise course. Gives you the ability to use practical and statistical tools for Data analysis

por Rishabh S

Dec 09, 2018

Great course to boost and enhance statistical knowledge.

por Kok C W

Dec 09, 2018

An excellent course which explains the concepts of data analysis in very clear way and using very good examples to illustrate the points. Highly recommended to anyone who wish to make use of data analytics for improvement projects.

por Caio C

Dec 09, 2018

It´s a great course, very well constructed, with excellent examples. Thank you very much for this opportunity!

por Cláudio S V

Dec 11, 2018

Excepcional teacher and learn method.

por Muhammad U F

Dec 26, 2018

I found Inez, a very good teacher with interactive and interesting teaching methodologies. Thanks for sharing such a good course with us.

por Akash G

Jan 26, 2019

This course has all concepts required to understand process improvement and implementing it.

por B S T B

Jan 05, 2019

Very knowledgeful.

por Job C K

Feb 05, 2019

Thanks

por Taha m

Nov 11, 2018

to be honest , i have learned alot from this course as iam also a student of statistics this really helps me improve me pre requisite and my knowledge about statistics is greatly improved, Special thanks for my Teacher Inez Zwetsloot, Thank u.

por Jhonatta d F G

Nov 28, 2018

excellent

por MARCIO A R V

Nov 27, 2018

I really liked the technical base of the course, really very good, it is possible to realize that the teacher has a lot knowledge of the subject. Congratulations by Material and Didatica

por Meenakshi S M

Jan 07, 2019

The videos are spaced for a short duration is a real great idea. It is really wonderful both on video as well on exercises with minitab.

por Abiodun B

Jan 09, 2019

Very interesting course and a great teacher too. Highly recommended!

por Fabio

Jan 11, 2019

I understood things I didn't in presence courses :) Thank you

por Juan F U

Jan 11, 2019

It is a bigginer course and it provides all the knowledge of its scope

por Azhan A

Feb 09, 2019

The course is basic and at the same time extremely comprehensive. It clears lots of my concepts despite I am a masters in Quality Management.

por Imane M

Feb 11, 2019

Thank you for all the precious time that you put to make such a wonderful informative course! I?m fully glade i discovered it and I really enjoyed learning it at the point to finish all 5 weeks in less than 10 days!

Thank you again!

por Manoj

Feb 15, 2019

Easy to understand with practical example

por AZEEM S

Mar 04, 2019

It is a very informative and learning course. learning procedure is best.